Prostitute daughter

Prostitute daughter Empty
PostSubject: Prostitute daughter   Prostitute daughter Empty2014-04-24, 18:59

A Girl Returns Home After 30 Years.
FATHER: (Angry) Where the hell have you been all
these years?!
GIRL: I was working as a Prostitute in Kampala.
FATHER: What!!! Get out of my house you Whore! I
don't want to see a your face again do you understand?!
GIRL: (Crying) Before I go dad, I came to give you
Ush 10 million cheque, and here is Ush 2 million
for my brother. I have bought a big house in UK
for you with everything in it including a Ferrari
and a Bugatti. Bye dad. FATHER: What kind of work did you say you were
doing?
GIRL: (Crying out loud) A prostitute dad!
FATHER: Come and give daddy a hug, I thought
you said you were a 'PROSECUTOR'.

PostSubject: Re: Prostitute daughter   Prostitute daughter Empty2014-04-24, 19:33

A Girl Returns Home After 30 Years.
these years?!
and a Bugatti. Bye dad. FATHER: What kind of work did you say you were
doing?
GIRL: (Crying out loud) A prostitute dad!
FATHER: Come and give daddy a hug, I thought
you said you were a 'PROSECUTOR'.
Hahahahaha, money wil kill us in dis country

PostSubject: Re: Prostitute daughter   Prostitute daughter Empty2014-04-24, 20:34

[quote="Ashawo"]A Girl Returns Home After 30 Years.
these years?!
and a Bugatti. Bye dad. FATHER: Wha gudone

PostSubject: Re: Prostitute daughter   Prostitute daughter Empty2014-04-24, 20:42

Loz!Power of money
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Prostitute daughter   Prostitute daughter Empty2014-04-24, 20:49

If it's u what will u do as the father is the question I expected after it all. Not for laughs only

PostSubject: Re: Prostitute daughter   Prostitute daughter Empty

Prostitute daughter