SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!

SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty
PostSubject: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 14:02

I'll be dropping some very good daily guidelines on how to lose weight in a normal healthy manner. If u are interested then follow me if you have the requirements.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 14:06

Used for overweight patients to lose weight rapidly.
This diet is fast and fat burning. The secret is that you will burn more calories than you take in. it will flush your system of impurities, which gives you a feeling of well being.
This diet does not lend itself to drinking any alcoholic beverages because of the removal of the fat build up in your system. Go off the diet for at least 24 hours before the intake of any alcohol.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 14:10

If ur mum, dad, uncle, aunty, or even u urself is obese then this plan is just for you. Follow through every description and u'll be sure to give concrete testimonies.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 14:22

the Doc. lets go!

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 14:54

Ok, now I drop!
Any prescribed medication will not hurt you on this diet.
The basic fat burning soup is key to this diet and should be taken every day as often as much as you like. The more you eat of this, the more you lose.
4.5 to 7.7kg should be lost per week provided you adhered to the diet. It is important that food types should be eaten only when specified.
If 6.8kg or more are lost in a week; the diet should be stopped for two days. The diet can then be restarted any time. Do not eat the soup when not on the diet.
The seven days rating plan can be used as often as you like. As a matter of fact if correctly followed, it will cleanse your system of impurities and give you a feeling of well being as never before. When restarting, start at day one again.
After only seven days of this process you will begin to feel lighter by at least 4.5kg and possibly 5.5kg. You will have an abundance of energy. Continue this plan as long as you wish as long as you feel the difference both mentally and physically.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 14:57

Recipe: Basic Fat-burning Soup
Ingredients:
1. 6 large (green) onions
2. 1 or 2 cans (tins) tomatoes
3. 1 head of cabbage
4. 2 green peppers
5. 1 bunch of celery
6. 2 packets of Lipton soup mix (Onion is good)

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-13, 18:34

Cut vegetables into small to medium pieces and cover with water. Season with salt and pepper and if desired with curry or parsley or bouillon or hot sauce. Boil fast for 10minutes, then let simmer and continue to cook until the vegetables are tender.
This soup can be eaten anytime you are hungry. Eat as much as you want, whenever you want. This soup will not add calories. The more you eat the more you will lose. Fill a thermos flask in the morning to take with you if you will be away during the day, or going on a trip.
If this soup is eaten alone for an indefinite period of time, you would suffer from malnutrition. It needs to be supplemented as seen in the diet.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 18:13

Day One:
Soup and fruit day
You will eat all fruits except bananas. Cantaloupes (melons) and watermelons are lower in calories than most fruits. Eat only the soup and fruits today. For drinks you may have unsweetened tea, cranberry juice, or water. Do not put milk in the tea or coffee. Drink a lot of water.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 18:14

Day One:
Soup and fruit day
You will eat all fruits except bananas. Cantaloupes (melons) and watermelons are lower in calories than most fruits. Eat only the soup and fruits today. For drinks you may have unsweetened tea, cranberry juice, or water. Do not put milk in the tea or coffee. Drink a lot of water.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 18:43

Day One:
Soup and fruit day
..lol...wetin i need am 4?

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 19:26

@Malosky07, if u follow the thread carefully from the beginning u'll surely understand.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 19:32

@drdanskills, my weight has been d same 4 almost 3yrs,wht can i do to increase?

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 19:40

abou1 wrote:
@drdanskills, my weight has been d same 4 almost 3yrs,wht can i do to increase?

What is ur current weight and height? Why do u really want to increase ur weight when people worldwide are trying to reduce? Well, I guess it's personal.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-14, 19:45

45-47kg.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-15, 05:31

Waow! That's really low, but note that it might be hereditary. Ok, u can increase ur weight by eating foods rich in calories and having a good state of mind. Foods rich in calories include bread, rice, eggs, meat, animal and plant fats.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-20, 03:12

Day Two:
Soup and vegetable day
You may not eat all the vegetables you wish. Eat until you are stuffed. You may eat all the fresh, raw or canned (tinned) vegetables you want. Try to eat leafy vegetables. Eat this with the soup. Stay away from dry beans, peas and corn. At dinnertime on this day, reward yourself with a baked potato and butter (do not eat any fruits). Drink water.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-20, 03:13

Day Two:
Soup and vegetable day
You may not eat all the vegetables you wish. Eat until you are stuffed. You may eat all the fresh, raw or canned (tinned) vegetables you want. Try to eat leafy vegetables. Eat this with the soup. Stay away from dry beans, peas and corn. At dinnertime on this day, reward yourself with a baked potato and butter (do not eat any fruits). Drink water.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-21, 07:49

Day Three:
Soup, Fruits and vegetables today
Eat all the soup, fruits and vegetables you want. No baked potato today. If you have dieted for three days without cheating, you may have lost 2-3kg by now. Drink water.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-21, 13:19

Day Three:
Soup, Fruits and vegetables today
Eat all the soup, fruits and vegetables you want. No baked potato today. If you have dieted for three days without cheating, you may have lost 2-3kg by now. Drink water.
doc
olaib1

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-21, 13:26

abdullahi..pls i need your help,are yu still there?

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-21, 15:11

olaib1 wrote:
abdullahi..pls i need your help,are yu still there?
am stil on
olaib1

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-21, 20:43

Abdullahi am back online are you still there?

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-21, 21:44

@Olaib1,If u r waiting for someone to be online B4 u pop out ur question den it's very funny! Ask ur question or wat's bothering u den help will come on the way!

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-28, 17:24

Day Four
Soup, Fruits and vegetables today, including banana and skim milk.
Banana and skim milk are permitted today. Eat as many as 3 bananas, and drink as may glasses of water you can this day, along with the soup. Bananas is highly carbohydrate and so is milk. On this particular day your body will need potassium, carbohydrate, protein, and calcium to lessen you craving for sweets. Eat as much soup and fresh fruits and vegetables as you want (but limit of 3 bananas).
olaib1

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-08-28, 17:30

pls mmbers am new on here and i need GCE expo pls help me out...

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-09-01, 12:13

olaib1 wrote:
pls mmbers am new on here and i need GCE expo pls help me out...

Kolo!

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-09-01, 12:17

Day Five:
Beef and tomatoes today, with the soup
Today you may eat beef and tomatoes. You may have 10-20 ounces of beef and either a can (tin) of tomatoes or all the fresh tomatoes you want. Try to drink 6-8 glasses of water on this day to wash away uric acid in your body. Eat the soup at least once today.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-09-05, 06:14

Day Six:
Beef and vegetables today, especially green leafy vegetables, plus the soup
Today beef and vegetables eat until you heart is content. You may eat 2 or 3 steaks if you wish, and all the green leafy vegetables you want, but no baked potato. Be sure to eat the soup at least once today. Drink water.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2011-09-18, 11:40

Day Seven:
Brown rice, fruits juice, vegetables, and the soup.
Today you may eat brown rice unsweetened fruit juice and vegetables. Again stuff yourself; be sure to have the soup at least once today. The rice may be added to the soup or the vegetables may be cooked and added to the rice. Chopped onions and tomatoes can be added. Cauliflower can be added. You can add curry powder, make vegetable curry. Drink water.
At the end of the seventh day, if you have not cheated on the diet, you will have lost 4.5-7.7kg.
If you have lost more than 6.8kg stay off the diet for 2 days before resuming. Do not eat the soup whil off the diet.
Sambature

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2013-04-25, 23:06

Tanx man , dis is educational i'll try it at once...

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2013-04-26, 02:36

Sambature wrote:
Tanx man , dis is educational i'll try it at once...
U are welcome bro.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2013-04-26, 09:17

Does it really work.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2013-04-26, 09:20

Day Six:
Today beef and vegetables eat until you heart is content. You may eat 2 or 3 steaks if you wish, and all the green leafy vegetables you want, but no baked potato. Be sure to eat the soup at least once today. Drink water.
are you really from benin and which side from benin.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2013-04-26, 10:33

Lottodream wrote:
Day Six:
are you really from benin and which side from benin.
Any issues?

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty2013-04-26, 10:54

No am just asking thats all.

PostSubject: Re: SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!   SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS! Empty

SEVEN DAY PLAN TO WEIGHT LOSS!