Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG

Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 08:35

1.Get your sim on easycliq so that you recieve free mb when you recharge. Subscribe to the payg plan.*229*5*7#
2.Recharge N100, they give you 5mb or 10mb depending.
3.Start your browsing, preferrably downloading.
4.They usually reset the connection at 55mins, so ur download will most likely stop at that time.
5.Just disconnect or switch of your data and then reconnect. No need for codes.
6.After another 55mins, do the same again.
This can be used for days with the initial N100 still intact. Your free 10mb will be reduced to 0.48mb and that will reduce by 10kb after each cycle.

Last edited by Ashawo on 2015-03-28, 09:20; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 09:06

Nice one
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 09:11

1.Get your sim on easycliq so that you recieve free mb when you recharge. Subscribe to the payg plan.*229*5*7#
4.They usually reset the connection at 55mins, so ur download will most likely stop at that time.
This can be used for days with the initial N100 still intact. Your free 10mb will be reduced to 0.48mb and that will reduce by 10kb after each cycle.
how much can i use to subscribe for path

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 11:51

Is it back ? Because it stopped sometime ago.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 11:58

Nice update

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 12:46

just to check
tundew84

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-28, 20:18

I just recharged and i was giving 5min and i press this code.. *229*5*7# but it says... The Service requested for not available.. Can anyone put me thru

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-29, 06:59

obonogwu wrote:
how much can i use to subscribe for path
you sure say u don read well?
tundew84

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-29, 07:58

Should i press this code before recharging or after recharging.. *229*5*7#
tundew84

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty2015-03-29, 08:03

Pls can anyone tell if this twick is really working have tried with another easycliq still saying the samething.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG   Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG Empty

Etisalat PayG - How to browse unlimited with Etisalat PayG