+36
adewoyin
gbadestic
djkwasarp
iron
Agwu Samuel
mvlaming
ezumah
chris25
prettyddd
Americas_man
DsTvFucker
mfazlak1
fluzy7
Quamy
Jerryk
Emeritus153
Songod
Osekele
mikeobitsat
hayzee
vandalgsm
sombel
eddyreal
ulitox
kwame gabriel
jumbo
40 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
jumbo

avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-21, 08:36

since yesterday my avangle dongle is off, showing scramble all the channels. is there any way to help me out?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 08:02

Precious4luv wrote:
Dont panic, wait to get d directions on it
We will patiently wait
Songod

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 08:32

jumbo wrote:
since yesterday my avangle dongle is off, showing scramble all the channels. is there any way to help me out?
which one is avangle??????
ezumah
ezumah

PostSubject: need the avatar site   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 09:49

a anyone post the avatar site even if in Arabic i can translate Arabic language

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 10:17

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 10:40

Pls whn upgrading Avatar dongle, what is the difference between the 2 softwares "Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for normal receiver,2011-07-19) and Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for strong copy receiver,2011-07-19)
mvlaming

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 18:25

New software release available on the Avatar site! Lets keep our fingers crossed it stays stable this time!

Avatar-2(S01-A6V4-FACY4)-2011-08-29.rar
Avatar-2(S01-A6V4-USEY2)-2011-08-29.rar
DsTvFucker

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 18:48

harper2k3 wrote:
Pls whn upgrading Avatar dongle, what is the difference between the 2 softwares "Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for normal receiver,2011-07-19) and Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for strong copy receiver,2011-07-19)
The only difference is the receiver you are using, if you an original strong go for the Y4 version else go for the Y2 version.
hope this helps

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 19:12

after upgrading,should the avatar start working?
Agwu Samuel

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 20:20

pls how do we solve this avater stopage. pls my people if any body knows the solution
the person should help out. We should warn this ple that use it in pub areas. agwu
iron

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 21:28

Does the strong 2012 dongle use the same avatar updates? I'm lost.
DsTvFucker

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 21:32

iron wrote:
no
is your 2012 off ?
iron

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-01, 22:19

DsTvFucker wrote:
iron wrote:
no
is your 2012 off ?

Yeah it's off. So what updates can be used for strong 2012?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-01, 22:38

iron wrote:
DsTvFucker wrote:
iron wrote:
no
is your 2012 off ?

Yeah it's off. So what updates can be used for strong 2012?

i guess it's the fake of avatar? Though i have one of it in my care i pray the oncoming update work with it.
djkwasarp

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-06, 22:17

can someone tell when will da dongle come back guy
gbadestic

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-06, 22:50

we 're hopping it should come back this weekend, let wait.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 00:12

most are too busy with their tv.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 04:57

it works now but not all stations are up
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:03

MY DTSV CHANNELS ARE NOW COMING NOW THAT I AM SENDING THIS MESSAGE CHECK YOURS AND SEE
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:10

EVEN WHEN THE DONGLE IS OFF STILL IT IS COMING WHAT IS GOING ON

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:15

The are doing upgrade so just enjoy it as you watch them both Hd

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:29

hahahahahah mmy avatar is back wooooohoooooo
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:52

garrylearner wrote:

CHECK WELL IT NOT THE AVATAR EVEN WHEN THE POWER OF THE AVATAR IS IT IS STILL COMING. IT STARTED AROUND 2:30AM

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:57

garrylearner wrote:
hi, you mean to say that Avatar is really back? and we don't need to upgrade our avatar?
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 05:58

IT IS DSTV THEY ARE STILL DOING UPGRADE EVEN IF YOU HAVE HD DECODER YOU CAN VIEW THE HD CHANNELS SO IT IS NOT THE AVATAR JUST ENJOY FOR SOME TIME NOW. IF YOU LIKE POWER OFF YOUR AVATAR AND SEE IT WILL STILL COME
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 06:01

Avatar are nt yet working..Dstv are tryd der upgradg tools..but fta are born τ̲̅ȍ stay.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 06:03

garrylearner wrote:

Don't get urself too twisted, it's Dstea doing their routine maintenance.
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 06:17

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 06:34

adewoyin wrote:
na wa o

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 07:27

with or without all dstv channels is working now
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 07:42

READ THIS FROM CHINA CONVERSATION

[6:12:23 AM] Linda Gui: yes,i am here,waiting for you
[6:13:36 AM] Jerry : as I was saying the channels came from 2:30am here and now is off again
[6:14:35 AM] Linda Gui: oh~you know,today the engineer is testing the new software.so~~~

[6:15:26 AM] Jerry : ok

[6:15:39 AM] Jerry : hope will be ok today

[6:16:44 AM] Linda Gui: yes,it will ok at today or tomorrow

[6:17:35 AM] Jerry : I'm praying for it to be ok

[6:22:19 AM] Jerry : waiting for the upgrade first before any other business

[6:23:12 AM] Linda Gui: yes,ok

[6:23:31 AM] Linda Gui: that is better for you.i do understand

[6:25:53 AM] Linda Gui: yes,i knew

[6:26:26 AM] Linda Gui: but please remember,i can not forget you,if anything good
Songod

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 07:49

mey una no dey shout avatar,avatar, all those channels wey dey open is from dstv, not avatar. i hope dstv dey do upgrade.. wit or without avatar e dey show some times...... mey una no shout name again. am sugestin that dstv don ha that avatar dey come bak so they stat to uprade their system

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 07:51

Jerryk wrote:
READ THIS FROM CHINA CONVERSATION

[6:12:23 AM] Linda Gui: yes,i am here,waiting for you
[6:13:36 AM] Jerry : as I was saying the channels came from 2:30am here and now is off again
[6:14:35 AM] Linda Gui: oh~you know,today the engineer is testing the new software.so~~~

[6:15:26 AM] Jerry : ok

[6:15:39 AM] Jerry : hope will be ok today

[6:16:44 AM] Linda Gui: yes,it will ok at today or tomorrow

[6:17:35 AM] Jerry : I'm praying for it to be ok

[6:22:19 AM] Jerry : waiting for the upgrade first before any other business

[6:23:12 AM] Linda Gui: yes,ok

[6:23:31 AM] Linda Gui: that is better for you.i do understand

[6:25:53 AM] Linda Gui: yes,i knew

[6:26:26 AM] Linda Gui: but please remember,i can not forget you,if anything good
please stop posting all this rubbish conversation which doesn't not lead to anywhere/anything*avatar today avatar tomorrow

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 08:02

Songod wrote:
mey una no dey shout avatar,avatar, all those channels wey dey open is from dstv, not avatar. i hope dstv dey do upgrade.. wit or without avatar e dey show some times...... mey una no shout name again. am sugestin that dstv don ha that avatar dey come bak so they stat to uprade their system
let see how long they can last

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 08:13

u guy should stop dreaming and wake

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 08:16

cabes wrote:
u guy should stop dreaming and wake
let them keep posting rubbish which they have no clue about

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 10:27

guy nor dey post this your 419 chats here abeg.....record your voice conversation with this people,then upload am here as mp3 file make we all download and listen to...mtchew...avatar today,tomororow and next tomorow....just shut the f**k up ok
kpabil

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 10:31

what is happening to avatar now ? any good news
forkafor

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 10:47

guys lets start upgrading ourselves by searching for other ways of enjoying satellite tv while we wait to see who wins between avatar and mcn. let us engage on further research to see whether there could be other tps that one can freely enjoy , at least on sports. joy tv is trying on movies but we need sports. i,m sure that all these will one day force the price viewing subscriptions to come down. again i pray our government go allow other companies to come in or at least allow dem ait,silverbird and co to be airing live matches
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 11:07

By the close of the day Avatar will work again for good

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 11:28

garrylearner wrote:
guy nor dey post this your 419 chats here abeg.....record your voice conversation with this people,then upload am here as mp3 file make we all download and listen to...mtchew...avatar today,tomororow and next tomorow....just shut the f**k up ok
thanks broda

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 13:05

Jerryk wrote:
By the close of the day Avatar will work again for good
hope so.
trendyz

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 13:20

please.. can someone tell me what they are doing about it now and when it will start working.. thanks
Rondy
Rondy

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-07, 13:29

trendyz wrote:
please.. can someone tell me what they are doing about it now and when it will start working.. thanks

BRO, nobody knows
ezumah
ezumah

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 18:03

the masqueade don de bark oooo

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is off   avatar dongle is off - Page 2 Empty

Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2