Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration

Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty
PostSubject: Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration   Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty2015-04-05, 06:24

President of the Christian
Association of Nigeria, Ayo
Oritsejafor, has called on Nigerians
to embrace peace, love and
forgiveness for one another.
He also prayed for peace for the
incoming administration of General
Muhammadu Buhari (retd.) “with
optimism that Nigeria will witness
peace and progress under his
administration.”
The CAN President said, “Dear
brothers and sisters, Christ died and
rose once for all and for everyone;
but the power of the resurrection,
this passover from slavery to evil,
to the freedom of goodness, must
be accomplished in every age and
in our nation.
According to him, the need for
peace that President Goodluck
Jonathan demonstrated by
conceding defeat to Buhari in the
recently held presidential elections
should be the point of reference for
all our political leaders in the
coming governorship and state
assemblies elections.
“Peace for Nigeria is what I bring to
you in this Easter celebration; may
unity and stability be restored
permanently in Nigeria. I also pray
for peace for the incoming
administration led by retired Major
General Muhammadu Buhari with
optimism that Nigeria will witness
peace and progress under his
administration,
“May the risen Lord, the conqueror
of sin and death, be a support to
you all, especially to the weakest
and neediest. Thank you for your
support to our leaders and on
behalf of my family I wish you a
wonderful Easter celebrations,”
Oritsejafor said.
Meanwhile, the CAN Lagos State
Chairman, Alexander Bamgbola, has
congratulated Christians on the
Easter celebration. He said the
season was a time for liberation
and freedom for mankind.
In a statement on Thursday,
Bamgbola, who used the
opportunity to congratulate the
President-elect, General
Muhammadu Buhari, said it was
time for Nigerians to come
together and work for the progress
of the country.
While noting that the prevalent
peace in the land is an act of God,
he said, “Nigerians have every
cause to thank God. He made it
possible for us to have a peaceful
election devoid of rancour and war.
The atmosphere in the country has
been peaceful. God has been
good.”

PostSubject: Re: Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration   Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty2015-04-05, 07:09

Yes oo God have been good 4 us all. Amen
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration   Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty2015-04-05, 07:47

Thank God its Sunday.
Jesus died for our sins and rose
on the 3rd day. Let us proclaim
his name and give him all the
praise he deserve. May he guide
and protect all of us in Jesus
name. Amen

PostSubject: Re: Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration   Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty2015-04-05, 08:06

Mr oga wetin now

PostSubject: Re: Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration   Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty2015-04-05, 08:29

Lolz... The guy need to be check
buaaaaaaah

PostSubject: Re: Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration   Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration Empty

Oritsejafor prays for Buhari’s administration