What do you think of Arsenal?

What do you think of Arsenal? Empty
PostSubject: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-22, 17:10

going to be relegated or not?

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-22, 17:30

Relegation??? Haba, It's too early for dat naw! Time will tell sha, but it ain't gonna be easy for them.

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-22, 17:42

Relegation??? Haba, It's too early for dat naw! Time will tell sha, but it ain't gonna be easy for them.
so long as emeka wenger is nt buying then notin 4 dem.

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-22, 19:02

king

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-22, 19:05

king
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-25, 01:32

THEY WILL SURVIVE THE SEASON
kay_bhang

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-25, 02:16

...we (Man utd) will be spanking them on sunday......1 tym........

Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty2011-08-25, 10:16

We r buyen&we r cmin up

PostSubject: Re: What do you think of Arsenal?   What do you think of Arsenal? Empty

What do you think of Arsenal?