please don't try it again

please don't try it again Empty
PostSubject: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-25, 11:14

I want to beg some of you to abide to simple instruction. I don't like the way strange numbers are calling me these days just to ask for solution to strong channels. I provided my number for people who needed to buy avatar and not answer questions. Even though i have solution at hand i'll never lick it to the public for now. I can only do that to people i'm sure the ain't agent untill everything is back to normal. Let's try and act maturedly please, thanks.

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-25, 11:34

I hope they'll heed to simple advice!

PostSubject: reply to John Bull   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-25, 21:29

New to the forum, John Bull you are doing great. I appreciate your efforts. All fingers are not equal, some people will impress you while some will just annoy, (that is llife for you) All Dstv channels are back on Avatar with exception of style, disneyxd, NN24 and nick.
chris25

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-26, 13:16

jb am saying sorry on their behalf,pple can be funny
1me

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-26, 14:06

I want to beg some of you to abide to simple instruction. I don't like the way strange numbers are calling me these days just to ask for solution to strong channels. I provided my number for people who needed to buy avatar and not answer questions. Even though i have solution at hand i'll never lick it to the public for now. I can only do that to people i'm sure the ain't agent untill everything is back to normal. Let's try and act maturedly please, thanks.
Just ignore them my oga, maybe they are part of those commercial robs.

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-26, 18:07

Lol
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-27, 08:32

na so nigerians be, bros keep ya eyes open o

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty2011-08-27, 11:31

@JB na there way oh

PostSubject: Re: please don't try it again   please don't try it again Empty

please don't try it again