how to borrow credit from glo(new)

how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty
PostSubject: how to borrow credit from glo(new)   how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty2015-05-15, 17:04

With this service you can
recharge your Phone by
sending a short code and
when you recharge later the
borrowed airtime amount will
be deducted from your main
account.
The predefined Shortcode to
get the service activated is
*321#
That is the Short code for
borrowing airtime from Glo,
to get specified amount for
your account balance dial:
*321*50# for N50,
*321*100# for N100,
*321*200# for N200,
*321*500# for N500
*321*1000# for N1000
Follow the step below to
initiate a transaction:
1. Dial *321# on your phone
2. Create a 4 digit pin of your
choice
3. After creating the pin now
use the following format to
borrow airtime. 
*321*pin*amount you want to
borrow# 
Just like normal airtime you
can Browse, call, and text
messages.
Note: – Unlike when you
borrow airtime with your MTN
sim, Glo also charges 5% of
the total amount borrowed.

PostSubject: Re: how to borrow credit from glo(new)   how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty2015-05-15, 21:17

I see. . . .
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: how to borrow credit from glo(new)   how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty2015-07-13, 12:14

That Is All .

PostSubject: Re: how to borrow credit from glo(new)   how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty2015-07-13, 12:32

So what is new about it,it same thing jor.

PostSubject: Re: how to borrow credit from glo(new)   how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty2015-07-13, 16:44

NICE

PostSubject: Re: how to borrow credit from glo(new)   how to borrow credit from glo(new) Empty

how to borrow credit from glo(new)