HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO

HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 07:01

am here again sharing this
awesome trick with all my internet
lovers.....just follow the simple step below to
borrow ur own airtime credit.
1:dail *321# on ur glo phone
2:create a four digit pin of ur choice e.g
3;this is the final step to have ur credit
borrowed,nw dail *321*pin*amount# and
you are done...e.g *321*8585*100#
NOTE:that only the amount of credit that you
have recharge before that you can
borrow...e.g if #500 is the maximum amount
of credit you bought since the origin of
sim,that same #500 will be the maximum
credit that you can borrow...and this
borrowed credit can be used for anything,,5%
of the credit belong to the network.
enjoy

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 07:09

Na everything nija fit borrow...lmao

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 08:11

lolxxxx

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 08:15

One Day will are going to borrow ourselves

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 08:21

god forbid dat1

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 08:24

Just to get free free free think

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 08:32

4get it

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 08:36

I will
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 09:44

i borrow 500 and dump the line. that wats on my mind

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 10:51

lolxx cool1...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 11:17

hahahahahaha 9ja pple wanna borrow and dump the line...actually dem line sef dey ves me i no dey enjoy am maybe na werin i go do too and buy another one....

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-12, 12:49

na so o
niceobi
niceobi

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty2014-02-16, 18:27

borrow credit na u go tire

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO   HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO Empty

HOW TO BORROW AIRTIME FROM GLO