Live aljazeera channel on your phone

Benco
Cheaty
cesilina
9jatician
9jatician

Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty
PostSubject: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2010-12-03, 09:34

Follow this link and download
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-05, 18:37

Anybody enjoying this?
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 07:09

Mtn users should subscribe to data plan n use the normal cheat to reset it.
cesilina

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 08:04

@Sir JB pls what normal cheat re u talkin about nd how do I do d reset on n82 also I requested dat u help see if it's possible to make skyfire browser work in Nigeria again so any hope? Thank u
cesilina

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 08:04

@Sir JB pls what normal cheat re u talkin about nd how do I do d reset on n82 also I requested dat u help see if it's possible to make skyfire browser work in Nigeria again so any hope? Thank u

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 08:31

cesilina wrote:

you're francesca i guess?
Concerning how to reset your data plan follow this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

then concerning skyfire, use anonymous i.p address instead of Mtn normal i.p. You can google to get bunch of them.

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 08:36

Use this site to access the anonymous proxies [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
cesilina

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 09:08

Sure Sir it's me alrite well I've nt tried any bt thanks though.
cesilina

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 09:55

Sir JB I ve nt found any ip only proxy site that keep askin me to enter a url pls just give me 1 to use. Thanx

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-01-12, 17:07

Enough mobile satellite channels will be updated by 12 a.m tonight.

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-03-18, 08:00

This thing is back to life again

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-03-18, 16:34

its highly welcum
Cheaty

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-03-21, 11:33

Wat of java fones

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-03-21, 13:26

Oga jb, we dey wait.

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-05-28, 17:51

i dey grove am for my phone
Benco

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-08-06, 23:31

Java phone please
uu001

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-08-06, 23:51

works great on Android phones
uu001

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-08-06, 23:59

Aljezeera app can be found on the google android market for free

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-08-07, 20:40

what going on here
slash

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-08-16, 17:48

please what dish size can be used in tracking badr 5

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-08-17, 16:35

slash wrote:
please what dish size can be used in tracking badr 5

Ask ur questions in d right thread & u'll get answers
jah

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty2011-09-24, 08:47

PostSubject: Re: Live aljazeera channel on your phone   Live aljazeera channel on your phone Empty

Live aljazeera channel on your phone