live dstv on mobile phone

live dstv on mobile phone Empty
PostSubject: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-01, 11:34

watch dstv on your mobile phone by downloading spb tv from mobileground.net or from ovi store for nokia user, it also work on other phones

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-01, 13:16

gud but tri to drop da direct link

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-01, 17:13

okay bro, but only 5 stations are free oh we need some hackers to break the rest of the stations oh.

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-01, 18:14

but itz nat in java nah abi??? if u've got it send me the link for d java version

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-01, 23:00

stay wrote:
but itz nat in java nah abi??? if u've got it send me the link for d java version
bro try 2 get symbian fone, u go enjoy am 2much.
Olowo

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-11, 19:07

i downloaded it but could not install cos it indicated '' file corrupted'' pls help
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-11, 21:23

@abou1 v u tried it.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-12, 06:45

U r rte broda dt wt it ws sayin.
Olowo wrote:
i downloaded it but could not install cos it indicated '' file corrupted'' pls help

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-20, 09:45

download it with another phone and send to yours.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty2011-05-20, 21:49

Is nt wrken bro is stl sayin d sametin.Am usin n70

PostSubject: Re: live dstv on mobile phone   live dstv on mobile phone Empty

live dstv on mobile phone