How to watch ss3 on gotv for free

+32
odofin
uncle t
olubaba99
semeeu
killerscript
Advans
mpabua
chrisniger
FREDRICKEBUN
Freeboy
S_Raheemz
satiiaans
beejay28
Everfrank
Haywhy01
Arbourboateng
Chase13
tolese
junate
track122
Hurlaryeancah
Kuforiji
ggcdn
Songod
yemdvd
Leostarry
satkings
36 posters
satkings

How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty
PostSubject: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 15:24

I discovered this twerk this a.a.m while doing my normal assignment. It's a little bit complicated but we will do it together. Let's like 10 people show interest here so that I will forward it to them. Any Form of insult will lead to the disqualification of this discussion.
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 15:29

Interested

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 15:38

Intrsd
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 16:02

Interest
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 17:17

Interested
ggcdn

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 17:20

Interested
Kuforiji

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 18:13

am interested
Hurlaryeancah

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 18:14

interested
track122

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 18:20

only in Nigeria...???
junate

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 18:39

Count me in

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 18:49

what do u mean discontinue of the thread? u r funny...so so funny
satkings

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 20:04

what do u mean discontinue of the thread? u r funny...so so funny
guy me n u don get wahala b4? I did not opened this thread 4 u so let me b
tolese

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 20:11

I dey game

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 20:20

Let's see it

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 20:20

Let's see it
satkings

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 20:29

I d vex
Chase13

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 22:36

I'm with u all the way
Chase13

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 23:17

satkings wrote:
I discovered this twerk this a.a.m while doing my normal assignment. It's a little bit complicated but we will do it together. Let's like 10 people show interest here so that I will forward it to them. Any Form of insult will lead to the disqualification of this discussion.

lets hv it na

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-14, 23:46

which one be this 10 pple show this interest small pikin game u dey play sef, u have been on this threAD nd getting alot of things FOC, did you see anyone saying this childish thing..abeg if u gat something tangible to drop, drop am..else ... vamoose
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 00:18

hahaha

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 06:10

Guy People are morethan 10 nah..... Ah ah Drop am nah

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 06:21

can somebody lock this stupid thread please?

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 07:29

Hmmmmm..... " Ear that refuses to listen, when d head is Cut-Off, it goes with d head" if you don't have anything reasonable pertaining this thread, its better to stay MUTE rathar calling it names... [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Haywhy01

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 09:36

Also waiting for the information.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 19:55

OYO

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 20:01

u r giving 24 hrs to explain fully the reason for the creation of this thread b4 disciplinary action on u....If u don't have any reasonable things to share, old lock up.
Thanks.
Everfrank

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 22:38

Interested
satkings

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-15, 22:46

u r giving 24 hrs to explain fully the reason for the creation of this thread b4 disciplinary action on u....If u don't have any reasonable things to share, old lock up.
Thanks.
lol king I salute! what do u feel like?
Abeg take action at once n stop wasting time bcuz u have already spoil the show here. Nobody can force me to share what i suffered for. I will send it to people dat matters through PM.
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-16, 05:57

@satkings, if u av anything to share to FTA lovers pls do, if u don't, if what u claimed is possible we shall surely lays our hands on it in days to come, trust us!!! We derive passion from doing dis

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-16, 06:01

Hmmm.... Nigerian Film

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-16, 09:26

this guy is funny, so u wanna share via PM now... see level... well maybe you need to know what a free to all pple means if you do, then you will also know you registered here for free.
if you gat something to give i m sure u will drop it, its when u wanna create attention you create something like this. make u still dey wait for 10 pple. like say everyone here na pikin...
Oshico
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 06:50

Then Pm bro
S_Raheemz

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 17:33

Pls let see d cheat.
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 17:59

believe me , he has nothing to offer. he is just creating attention to himself.
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 19:22

Let wait some minutes!

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 19:31

Too much noise.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 19:31

Too much noise.
chrisniger
chrisniger

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 21:19

Chei.... Na waooo see where DS thievs come keep person!.. Finally they killed all DS cam...

Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad

From my Angle SS3 is possible cus.. since ss3 is allowed on Mobile... somehow with some tweak i believed one can actually get it on GOTV.
bounce bounce bounce
satkings

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 23:08

I will never post things I am not sure of
satkings

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-17, 23:10

Simple instruction was ' no insults ' but there was

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-18, 07:45

HUHUHUHUHU...... I laugh in KenyaN Langs

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-18, 09:07

Hmmmmmm
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-18, 11:02

scammer
S_Raheemz

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-19, 08:22

Bros hw far wit this tread nw. Still waitin oo.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-19, 08:40

If you are still waiting you are on d LONG TIN
Advans

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-19, 09:05

o ya tell us o
killerscript

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-23, 10:37

guy post d more u waste d more it bcom useless anythin nr dai last b4 u do yanga e don lock

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-23, 17:40

We are so self center that we hardly do things we are to freewill.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-23, 17:41

We are so self center that we hardly do things we are to freewill.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty2015-08-23, 18:42

This thread na wash

PostSubject: Re: How to watch ss3 on gotv for free   How to watch ss3 on gotv for free Empty

How to watch ss3 on gotv for free