upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam

satkings
satkings

upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty
PostSubject: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-08, 20:59

File 1: Q23G Download Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

2: Q11GDownload Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

3: Q13GDownload Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

4: Q15GDownload Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

5: Q11G+Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

6: Q13G+ Download Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

7: Q16+Download Link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by satkings on 2015-09-08, 22:48; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-08, 21:39

Poster forgot to note a caveat that u only need to do this if ur Avatarcam account subscription has expired!

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-09, 07:27

abi o....help me to tell him o

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-09, 09:26

which satellites on spycam?
Also what happens if my avatarcam account still running

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-09, 10:36

isaac311 wrote:
which satellites on spycam?
Also what happens if my avatarcam account still running
DONT LOAD IT IF UR ACCOUNT IS STILL ACTIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! COS IT WILL DEACTIVATE IT.

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-09, 11:02

Exactly!!!!
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-09, 11:25

Hello my gurus in the house i need software (flashfile) to wake my qsat28 that is just showing home page and not booting.Have tried may and July version at lemmymorgan site,it show success but says reset system.Thank you for anticipated help.You can send it to my mail box pm me for details.

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty2015-09-09, 11:38

Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ d way u asked...correct!!!

PostSubject: Re: upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam   upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam Empty

upgrade your dongle with this latest software before loading a new spycam