avata software upgrade

+12
paxray
Osekele
gkwsat
sydoo17
FreedomUserGhana
eddywhyte
16 posters
eddywhyte

avata software upgrade Empty
PostSubject: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-16, 23:37

Hi guys l wanted to upgrade my avatar because it goes
gives me scramble channel at most times when l seriously want to
watch a program.l dont know if there is a way make it stable then
pls guys help me out.Thanks am Eddy

Last edited by eddywhyte on 2011-08-17, 22:19; edited 1 time in total
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 08:57

digitvtime@ Please when will all the channels on HiTv be unscrambled king

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 10:36

eddywhyte wrote:
Hi guys pls i want to know how i can upgrade Avatar 2 Thanks and stay blessed.
why do you want to upgrade it?

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 11:02

eddywhyte wrote:

@eddywhyte, u dont know the meaning of falling into upgrading level. i dont pray you fall into that path my bro. the experience? come and ask me. Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 11:25

360man wrote:
eddywhyte wrote:

@eddywhyte, u dont know the meaning of falling into upgrading level. i dont pray you fall into that path my bro. the experience? come and ask me. Laughing Laughing Laughing
dont worry evrytin is gonna be alright.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 11:41

abou1 wrote:
360man wrote:
eddywhyte wrote:

dont worry evrytin is gonna be alright.

okay my bro i'l put my mind @rest. Smile Smile Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 12:51

You people should always bkful on this avatar of a thing before you buy expired because upgrading is for people who have deeper understanding of this thing else you may end up killing your avatar especially when the software is not compatible with it.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 12:55

Before i upload it i want you to accept that i'll not be hold responsible for anything that will happen to your dongle if you make any mistake.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 13:12

i blive wit ur guidelines, dia shudn't be any prob chairman.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 13:15

Before i upload it i want you to accept that i'll not be hold responsible for anything that will happen to your dongle if you make any mistake.

cheers Accepted sir!
All what you are trying to do is to help out and nothing else.
my brother only a fool will hold you responsible for what you are not responsible for. thanks

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 16:06

Exactly! If well detailed guidelines are followed carefully, cautiously and properly then there shouldn't be any problem.
sydoo17

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 16:25

Hie I have got a New Strong 4799X 11 decoder. How do i activate the patch menu. Pliz help

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 17:48

sydoo17 wrote:
Hie I have got a New Strong 4799X 11 decoder. How do i activate the patch menu. Pliz help
patch menu for what my bro???

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 17:58

sydoo17 wrote:

U are in d wrong thread!

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 18:27

@all, plz take note any comment dat is not on d right thread will be deleted.
gkwsat

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 18:38

@saydoo , my bro lets make contact at times the solution is a cal away . Sorry gurus fo the diversion

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-17, 20:09

Why am i upgrading while the stuff is working fine,is it 2012 version or is it for those that has the first model?
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-18, 00:30

Good Morning All,

Can anyone help me with a tutorial on how to set up DREAMBOX 800HD,

My main concern is how would I install Cccam onto this STB plus how would I enter the C Line on to it.

Any help and advise on this would be appreciated.

Thanks for your time.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-18, 05:53

@JB, i know what to say, but i don't know where to start or how to say it other than to say THANK YOU SO MUCH. it has been done the software you gave me worked perfectly. Greater percentage of my appreciation goes to Abou1 too who made sure that everything went well. I say thank you to the two Bosses. cheers cheers cheers

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-18, 07:44

Ok man

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-22, 10:44

please how do i get soft to upgrade my Avatar, i t stopped working..

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-22, 10:52

akanjoe wrote:

What happened to d ones posted previously?

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-22, 10:57

akanjoe wrote:

What happened to d ones posted previously?
the problem here is that people don't read before posting.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-22, 11:00

please how do i get soft to upgrade my Avatar, i t stopped working
paxray

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-22, 11:03

Please bro we are prepared to blame ourselvs for anything please. with mine the green light is stable and the STB blinks normal but unable to unscrumle the channels

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-29, 21:11

please how do we upgrade the new avatar 2 software?
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-29, 21:51

Oh my God! It is not work.only one week i use.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-29, 22:01

Ufkana wrote:
Oh my God! It is not work.only one week i use.
So why d oh my God in ur words, u will get everytin back.

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-29, 22:25

please how do i upgrade the avatar dongle? i have downloaded the avatar loader, dont know which of the files to download, dont know what to do, abeg make una help

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-30, 00:25

devine help is on the way i trust the hardworking gurus in the house.
Joewayne

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-08-30, 00:29

pls where do i download this software
abubakar mustafa

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty2011-09-29, 21:56

hi, how can i get the software for avatar 2 dongle pls help....... bounce

PostSubject: Re: avata software upgrade   avata software upgrade Empty

avata software upgrade