F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+55
FEDRICKEBUN
FREDRICKEBUN
SeniorExpertMember
Lotto zeus
casper12
tolese
Sundayakasdy
munchkinja
egbo
icerockx
DimoTec
mdumaru
godwin666
N.Ebi
mcbesto
fijabi
gunnz
hacker111
dewaves
law
chopup
jumokk
Luckyman11
agooo
samboha
dav30
llcooljoeboy
Aguokoli
asensoelect
phemmy008
genesis emma
stuffg
yemdvd
alabi20k
ben Muhammad
Arbourboateng
Spacetrotter
odofin
GBENGAD
Olu4fun
sam2020
kripen
ponani
59 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
ponani

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-09-25, 19:51

Then put more light and let us understand you better

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-03, 15:51

can you explain how please?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-03, 19:23

change or lnb to Ku and track with their frequency-12525v27000...so simple

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-03, 23:16

enu dun rofo (it's easier said...)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 00:21

oooh ok.me think that the hole on the middle will not work.thanks guys

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 06:14

obenar wrote:
oooh ok.me think that the hole on the middle will not work.thanks guys
don't u have scalar for both lnb (ku & c-band)?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 06:42

enu dun rofo (it's easier said...)
Mr yeyenatu, u son carry silica again abi

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 08:24

i have the c-band only.i gues when i travel to Tanzania need to buy one.what more satellite can be added to multv setup

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 10:37

Amos5
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 11:00

please any body help me ,
with ku lnb to use that can increase singnal on big dish.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 12:51

iverto black ,samson or fuji lnb
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 13:52

ok i will check iverto black or samson ,thanks.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 15:24

Aguokoli wrote:
please any body help me ,
with ku lnb to use that can increase singnal on big dish.
stargold fuji (for fiber dish) or echosat/inverto ( for pan dish)
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 15:33

is fiber 3meter and how much is stargold fuji.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 15:35

it varies from country to country. but it should be around 20 dollars

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 15:37

20x234=4680naira...na wa o

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 15:37

20x234=4680naira...na wa o
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 16:00

am in anambra i will check it in onitsha.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 17:16

Aguokoli wrote:
am in anambra i will check it in onitsha.
just make sure u don't buy fake

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 18:19

haaaaaaa...fake ke.no be today

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 18:19

haaaaaaa...fake ke.no be today
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 18:30

how can i know fake or original.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 19:13

na to open eye wella

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 19:13

na to open eye wella

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 19:36

Aguokoli wrote:
is fiber 3meter and how much is stargold fuji.
you can buy from lagos if i may ask you net or fibre?
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-04, 21:07

na fiber 3meter.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-05, 07:01

not bad
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-05, 09:23

can you help me buy it from lagos.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-06, 10:57

what?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-06, 11:41

Aguokoli wrote:
can you help me buy it from lagos.
yes check your pm
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-06, 12:52

what about 4.4meter or 5meter.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-06, 13:58

Aguokoli wrote:
what about 4.4meter or 5meter.
check pm
llcooljoeboy

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-07, 03:57

I love everyday like I love my weekends!! So many people dread everyday but yet they don't do anything about it...smh.
My team and I
dav30

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-07, 11:46

yes

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-07, 23:27

Enough

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-10-07, 23:27

Enough

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 15:15

hello bosses.you might hate this but its high time you fix this.i know you have noticed but you are too ignorant to notice it.they way you treat other members on this blog has made alot of people leave and join other fta blogs.some topics which are posted here do not vary with the main them of this blog which is fta. i have met with alot of former members on new sites contributing valuable info.and when i ask them most are like We were banned. so watch it this site needs real revamp or else i dont see it going far.hate it but its true
samboha

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 15:47

obenar wrote:
hello bosses.you might hate this but its high time you fix this.i know you have noticed but you are too ignorant to notice it.they way you treat other members on this blog has made alot of people leave and join other fta blogs.some topics which are posted here do not vary with the main them of this blog which is fta. i have met with alot of former members on new sites contributing valuable info.and when i ask them most are like We were banned. so watch it this site needs real revamp or else i dont see it going far.hate it but its true
You are very bold to say this, now only few people's post here our members have join other forums. If you did not burn may be I will
Let us wait and see if we can post here again

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 16:14

samboha wrote:
obenar wrote:
You are very bold to say this, now only few people's post here our members have join other forums. If you did not burn may be I will
Let us wait and see if we can post here again
i tell you its high time the owner take incharge of this blog.its being ruined with egos

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 19:58

@obenar, can you tell us how many peoples have been ban from this site cos they post what benefit others members of this great forum? Name them bro i we bring them out from ban list.
No one is been ban here for contribution to the forum unless the person want to play OYO on others members which everyone no i we not aspect.
agooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 20:04

@obenar, can you tell us how many peoples have been ban from this site cos they post what benefit others members of this great forum? Name them bro i we bring them out from ban list.
No one is been ban here for contribution to the forum unless the person want to play OYO on others members which everyone no i we not aspect.
leave them my brother,how many names can they mention? People who only play fast are the ones ban here on this forum!
Luckyman11

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 20:25

pls where can i wach dis u17 mach now?
pleeezzzzz
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 21:28

Check it on TPA 1 or 2 on yamal402@55E champion TV position
Luckyman11

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 22:00

Arbourboateng wrote:
Check it on TPA 1 or 2 on yamal402@55E champion TV position
i hav cheked & noting like futbal there
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 22:15

But the match hasn't started yet

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 22:17

wait and relax....

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 22:28

Point of correction; don't compare us with others...we r disciplined and rule better.This is a unique site and whatever u need is at or doorstep and not a market.
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 23:11

wait and relax....
where to wuch d mach plezzz

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-08, 23:26

nta,TPA, TV entertainment...etc

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-09, 11:53

agooo wrote:
leave them my brother,how many names can they mention? People who only play fast are the ones ban here on this forum!
Thks bro just to clear thre bad talk that is why i response to him

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty2015-11-09, 18:12

matured people site...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 2 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 2 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next