F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+122
moriztuos
Threep
Gmoore4luv
agooo
Nwaokoro Celestine
lanrens4u
Ufkana
juanjo
muri2020
Uthmanloay
Blessedj
olawale86
Mamafish
esystem01
Walelove
drbayo
sheneneone
tennybiz
Emyjones97
eben.asore
Ceazer
Tupee
sayswilo
theloveth
Roykay
divinegiftmodel
ejiogbe
Ben-Ug
buzz_tech
monsorjay
Hassanvin
THREASHOLD
exga
chejuli
steveworld
Henrywiz
Honourable
Yaweh
Remmyjex
akinis09
Shalom30
yaw7x
Vwegba
simniboma
Lukman Rafiu
Ibaku
louismiky
hafinor
Comingsoon!!!
anataala
chemistvictor
Jerryk
textme
tala4good
Losaries
Shineneplus
kosemani k k
tony
walash
nnamdi900
olofin17
bokediran
myforeigneronline
chopup
Alibaba1981
obenkutu
ysa4real
feranmine
Ameen
Akinleonard
Wiz1
Moon27
jones
BOBBY
clone229
odofin
Cabes
Adilux
osemiede
Satfinder
126 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
Satfinder

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 21:05

ait packege on amos5 go scramble this night.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 21:11

Cabes wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
Pls house,what size of dish is recommended for NILESAT tracking in south south,precisely BENIN CITY.
in benin u need 4m dat's d only way it wil work well

Tanks man

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 21:24

Satfinder wrote:
forget abt then,they are back to fail again.scramble after back for 1wk,greedy people,they wil fall again like hitv.stupid!
osemiede

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 21:42

kudos to you guys of this great forum for the gud job you are doing. Keep it up and more grease to your elbow

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 21:44

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Satfinder wrote:
forget abt then,they are back to fail again.scramble after back for 1wk,greedy people,they wil fall again like hitv.stupid!
de r bird of same feda.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 21:57

they are not ready for business
Adilux

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 22:07

Cabes wrote:
Adilux wrote:
Pls try to give us the position and satellite name of the freq 3984V24999 to get CNÑ.
CNN is alitle bit above it formal position. And naw have some aditional channels
What is d position ? Pls.

Last edited by Adilux on 2012-12-12, 22:11; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-12, 22:09

Is God that bring them back after duping people for 1st time,this time we wil nt going to give them chance.no buying of their products & we will arrest them 1 by 1 to recover what we lost for 1st time.down down down....... Daarshit

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 05:36

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Is God that bring them back after duping people for 1st time,this time we wil nt going to give them chance.no buying of their products & we will arrest them 1 by 1 to recover what we lost for 1st time.down down down....... Daarshit
hehehehehe I told u guys dat they wil soon encrypt hehehehe they do not hav any package sef cos most of their channels ar free to air on other sats e.g press tv, ewtn, france 24, aljazeera, fashion tv, voa
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 06:50

na true oh dem be fake people
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 06:52

na true no level 4 dem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 07:54

una gud morin 4 here

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 10:56

My ppl, pls smb should tell which satelite rdv channel can be watched and its tp. Thank u all.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 11:25

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
My ppl, pls smb should tell which satelite rdv channel can be watched and its tp. Thank u all.
12562 v 30000 @w3c 16deg

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 12:38

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
12562 v 30000 @w3c 16deg
my regards
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-13, 18:47

or us this tp 12586 h 30000.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-14, 15:30

Can n 1 tel me if MYTV channels are still working cos my broda jst called me dat he is no longer receiving it,wanna know if it needs realignment cos I travelled out.Tanks.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-14, 15:46

PLs house I have a big pan dish lying fallow in my compound,don't know d size,pls house how do I know d size using my tape measure,wanna track anoda Satellite.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 07:33

Pls my gurus,I install 3 dish 4 a frnd,mytv,w3c/amos,multi/dstv.i nail those bird wt srt 4663x wt quality signal(w3c-92%,multi-95%,mytv-78%,dstv-85%).bt when i connect all d sat to his Srt 4329 wt diseq,d signal drop (w3c-60%,multi-65%,mytv-56%,dstv-56%),pls is there anytin i cn do 2 increase d signal.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 08:41

Naturally d decoder cant increase more than what he has giving u dat is d way it is designed so dnt touch it d signals are full 4329 has strong signal capability so d numbers dnt matter

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 08:56

odofin wrote:
Pls my gurus,I install 3 dish 4 a frnd,mytv,w3c/amos,multi/dstv.i nail those bird wt srt 4663x wt quality signal(w3c-92%,multi-95%,mytv-78%,dstv-85%).bt when i connect all d sat to his Srt 4329 wt diseq,d signal drop (w3c-60%,multi-65%,mytv-56%,dstv-56%),pls is there anytin i cn do 2 increase d signal.
dont join any of the cable espcially the one frm diseq to ur decoda.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 09:07

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
odofin wrote:

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 09:09

There is nothing he can do i have been working with 4329 since it was first introduce in d market if you track with strong about 92 to 95degree d 4329 wil gv you 63degree onething abt it is dat it fast with disec switch nd channel changing nd can pick dos hidden stations very easy unlike kktv with normal strong bt 4329 is sharper is problem is signal calculation which is nt a problem.so nothing u can do abt it.thanks

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 10:02

munajoe wrote:
Naturally d decoder cant increase more than what he has giving u dat is d way it is designed so dnt touch it d signals are full 4329 has strong signal capability so d numbers dnt matter
tru talk, datz y i package ma 4329 for 1corner. I hate d decoda jor.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 10:13

munajoe wrote:
There is nothing he can do i have been working with 4329 since it was first introduce in d market if you track with strong about 92 to 95degree d 4329 wil gv you 63degree onething abt it is dat it fast with disec switch nd channel changing nd can pick dos hidden stations very easy unlike kktv with normal strong bt 4329 is sharper is problem is signal calculation which is nt a problem.so nothing u can do abt it.thanks
Tnk u

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 11:49

munajoe wrote:
Oliver Obekpa wrote:
odofin wrote:
dat decoda na economic one for pple who want to manage n get mp4 it is cheap n poor in quality it was only a remodeled version of 4320 so u cannot expect anytin more n dat it y it is also useles for trackin due to poor signal detection d only gud thing is wen it locks it remains locked on signal no mata how low
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 14:08

true talk

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 15:34

Actually!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 19:44

Gbammm
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 20:52

Cn sm1 pls tell,if there's new channels on SES 5

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 21:02

odofin wrote:
yeap,new frq:12015 v 299530, 12034 h 27500
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 21:42

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
odofin wrote:
yeap,new frq:12015 v 299530, 12034 h 27500
I knw abt those frq,jst wnt 2 knw if they v add more channels
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-15, 22:20

no more chanels added.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-16, 11:08

This thread is daily growing strongly! FTA for live!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-16, 14:02

This thread is daily growing strongly! FTA for live!
yes waxing strong because there are little or no irrelevances. Happy weekedn bro

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-16, 15:50

Happy Sunday!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-16, 15:53

Happy Sunday!
The same 2u

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-16, 16:19

Welcome!
clone229
clone229

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-16, 18:17

odofin wrote:
Enjoy english nd yoruba movies,Also fuji,juju nd hip hop music on HOLA CHANNEL @ w3c/amos 5 satellite.12.216v27.494

My Hola tv is black screen just audio, can somebody help me?
http://www.xrisajo.com
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 06:37

rescan the hola tp 12216 27500v for mpege2 or 10804 30000 for mpege4 or hd.
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 08:01

Is hola working? tried it for days no success

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 08:36

never say die tread.i greet una.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 08:40

BOBBY wrote:
Is hola working? tried it for days no success
Working only on mpeg4 decoder
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 08:48

Thks bro
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 09:05

i hv 4669xii and its not showing. is d decorder not mpeg 4?
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 10:39

How can 4669xii be set on mpeg 4? pls.
jones

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 11:51

pm me for startime master card that will enable u 2 watch free of charge ,without paying monthly subscrition
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 13:43

Thks.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 15:11

jones wrote:
pm me for startime master card that will enable u 2 watch free of charge ,without paying monthly subscrition
we don see u, o lenu pa

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2012-12-17, 15:15

BOBBY wrote:
i hv 4669xii and its not showing. is d decorder not mpeg 4?
it's mp4 nah

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next