GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+69
LOTTO WAR
tighana
hamzy
fijiano202
gsolonzo
snappy123
abudavis
jeff p bush
plastona
Dwhy007
naija4real
ayodeji222
myqael
Olumba
Olumide@20
whykay1
Kingsmith
eric murphy
mekydy01
Isa50
Dabel08
julietbaby
larry
vivcome
TBANJ
Mdj
Seadex
obsy101
Alvin Bantus
ukmore
abusco
jacob
easylife2480
Mayorsky777
Kings20
nanakwame1234
judescott15
Dollar
Ojuelegba
adebas
Nobility
nduchig
Jerryk
Larryking
rozor1
Meestar Sleek
Aboki
allykay
okoro1
reyour
yalemi
Olowolayemo Abiodun s
masterwho
Aphis20
norisknoreward
Topsy
Fish
Fikky
Ibramovy
kuncha2
Lafesdurich
feranmine
Zoro132
73 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next
Zoro132

midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-14, 17:37

Dabel08 wrote:
Numbers are too much here pls forecaster should try and bring just two sure or three numbers so it will be easier to win the lotto not perming 40 numbers out of 90 balls.

Lol!

adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 11:35

Fish wrote:
Dis is real key result ..win 45.60.25.34.76.mach.56.18.55.11.82
HOW COME ?
gsolonzo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 11:40

ihail the house
plastona

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 11:49

am only good in national may be cos of nature of my work, no chance to forcast any other game but guy now look forward for national ok, i can play any game posted by member and i will also make my own comment unlike saturday my game is 16-02 and he play 16 live and direct,

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 11:52

adebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 11:54

adebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?
u see all dat seems to be petty things gets on somepeople nerves! Had i played i would have gotten the real result.guyz watch wat u paste.we r dealin wit money here
plastona

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 11:56

please guy send your game
Kings20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 12:10

Dis is my game 4 msp: 82 42 53...my 2sure is 82 42.while 53 is a free banker..dont b surprise wt d arrangment..42.82 was frm a particular plan while 53 was frm another plan..dont 4get 53 is a free banker.. Stake wisely

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 12:16

Kings20 wrote:
Dis is my game 4 msp: 82 42 53...my 2sure is 82 42.while 53 is a free banker..dont b surprise wt d arrangment..42.82 was frm a particular plan while 53 was frm another plan..dont 4get 53 is a free banker.. Stake wisely

thanks.........
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:11

Gateway perm 66.87.30.81.16, 2sure 66.81, 66.87. Banker 66.
Kings20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:13

Dana am not at home now, but when i get home, i will show u how i got my 53. It has set d plan twice b4 and they both produce 53. Now is setting it again 4 d 3rd time..53 is a sure banker

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:17

Kings20 wrote:
good job.sweet 53-82.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:17

Kings20 wrote:
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:22

If u look at the last result for msp 45 center box winning and 46 fourth box machine. You can see that 22 in winning partner and equivalent to give 20.77 in mach. If 77 shadow it give 55 and if 77 equivalent it gives 22. Then 45 cbw my counter to give 90 and if 46 bonanze to give 90 then 46 my counter to gives us single 1 and if 4 shadow it will give us single 1. Thats my plan for msp. Pls make sure u play that game ooo. Stake wisely.
fijiano202

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:36

@masterwho wetin be the sure banker for ur msp ,abeg reply its urgent ,i wan play
masterwho

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 13:58

My best 2sure is 1.55.
jeff p bush
jeff p bush

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 14:03

msp banker 42
sure: 17-42
guys check this out!
hamzy

PostSubject: Lotto   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 14:21

Guy make una carry dis banker 57 4rm chamzylotto
Ojuelegba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 14:30

adebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?
...... Hi Peeps, I'm in a dilema now, Yestaday I played KEY LOTTO in my area, d result came last 9t & I won #12,000 with #4,800, which I waz paid last 9t, but since 9.30am today, d agent has been calling me that all the 5 numbers(result)for winning has changed!! (IMAGINE) that I shud return d money, of which I av sent #5000 to my younga sista Account in sch & spend #2000! I've always believe Golden Chance Lotto is a Fraud,heard someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!d someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 14:49

PERM DIS GAME FOR MSP: 80*84*15*9*44
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:00

hi peeple, i just come 2 dis world hw una dey do her becos me 2 dey try small 4 4cast at least i provide 1 banker

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:02

Kings20 wrote:
Dana am not at home now, but when i get home, i will show u how i got my 53. It has set d plan twice b4 and they both produce 53. Now is setting it again 4 d 3rd time..53 is a sure banker

thats really good of you,this is the kind of things we want from us all, as u can see now,I have nothing personally against you or anyone here, cos we all know its not easy to forecast as there are too many plans,thanks for the good work.one love
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:05

[quote="malosky07"][quote="Kings20"]Dis is my game 4 msp: 82 42 53...my 2sure is 82 42.while 53 is a free banker..dont b surprise wt d arrangment..42.82 was frm a particular plan while 53 was frm another plan..dont 4get 53 is a free banker.. Stake wisely

its all gud,seems 53 is in trouble today i just hope it plays in winning ,gurus check out this event midwk july 6 playing 46.20.4 in machine all three numbers close compare to msp with also 4.20.46 pls do check and see wat you bring out from there but for me 20 bonaza to play 86 also single 4 malta to play 86 then 46 equivalent to play 53,first mach also repeat in the next game,so for now my best three for msp is 86.53.27 two sure 86.53. others pls do comment on this event
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:05

any body with last national result?
hamzy

PostSubject: Chamzylotto   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:08

Hi i am chamzy a 4caster who school at baba lotto college i like a site with contribution (lotto world of contribution) i deal with msp sometimes let me greet all of u with msp three direct 57 42 53 perm 57 42 53 12 02 i also have my forum and website too lotto.wapins.com and lotto.onmbl.com thanks (chamzylotto)

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:10

[quote="tighana"]hi peeple, i just come 2 dis world hw una dey do her becos me 2 dey try small 4 4cast at least i provide 1 banker[/quote

you are welcome, this is a one big family where we show ourselves plan and also post our games, we work together and also can post our individual game,one someone win, almost all wins

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:10

[quote="tighana"]hi peeple, i just come 2 dis world hw una dey do her becos me 2 dey try small 4 4cast at least i provide 1 banker[/quote

you are welcome, this is a one big family where we show ourselves plan and also post our games, we work together and also can post our individual game,one someone win, almost all wins

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 15:23

Ojuelegba wrote:
adebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?
...... Hi Peeps, I'm in a dilema now, Yestaday I played KEY LOTTO in my area, d result came last 9t & I won #12,000 with #4,800, which I waz paid last 9t, but since 9.30am today, d agent has been calling me that all the 5 numbers(result)for winning has changed!! (IMAGINE) that I shud return d money, of which I av sent #5000 to my younga sista Account in sch & spend #2000! I've always believe Golden Chance Lotto is a Fraud,heard someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!d someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!

well,you can return the one you still have with you but for the one you have spent, that is their loss because you did not give them the result........but you did not give us the game here though, is that fair
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:04

[quote="adebas"][quote="malosky07"]
Kings20 wrote:

its all gud,seems 53 is in trouble today i just hope it plays in winning ,gurus check out this event midwk july 6 playing 46.20.4 in machine all three numbers close compare to msp with also 4.20.46 pls do check and see wat you bring out from there but for me 20 bonaza to play 86 also single 4 malta to play 86 then 46 equivalent to play 53,first mach also repeat in the next game,so for now my best three for msp is 86.53.27 two sure 86.53. others pls do comment on this event
Ojuelegba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:08

danapache wrote:
Ojuelegba wrote:
tadebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?

well,you can return the one you still have with you but for the one you have spent, that is their loss because you did not give them the result........but you did not give us the game here though, is that fair
......@Dan, as a matter of rule,I don't go near Golden Chance lotto, bt as I waz goin home last 9t,i jst branched 2d agent shop and told him to play his 2sure #50 & perm #20each. I played d game 5minutes 2 close,i didn't forecast it @all, hence-i kudn't av postd it here.Av bn tinkin b4 now dat shud i return d remainin 7k or shud i stl use it 2invest in msp? Kos it is d agent numbas d@ dropped, I'm returning it now. Tnx Dand someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!d someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?![/quote]

well,you can return the one you still have with you but for the one you have spent, that is their loss because you did not give them the result........but you did not give us the game here though, is that fair[/quote]......@Dan, as a matter of rule,I don't go near Golden Chance lotto, bt as I waz goin home last 9t,i jst branched 2d agent shop and told him to play his 2sure #50 & perm #20each. I played d game 5minutes 2 close,i didn't forecast it @all, hence-i kudn't av postd it here.Av bn tinkin b4 now dat shud i return d remainin 7k or shud i stl use it 2invest in msp? Kos it is d agent numbas d@ dropped, I'm returning it now. Tnx Dan

Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:12

How did it happend that they hve to cancel d first draw.Look man,u can spend all d money,pick d agent call n tell him u hve spent d money,no one will blame u n evrything is their fault.I dnt understand how they cud play wit people's mind like that without bearin sme consequence.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:20

Plz play dis game wit ur lastcard, i pray dat God wil do it 4 us.amen. Banka25, 2sure 25-39, 25-05, 25-50, 25-32 and three direct 25-39-05 or 25-39-32 or 25-39-50 tanks 2 u al.
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:22

Ojuelegba wrote:
danapache wrote:
Ojuelegba wrote:
tadebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?

......@Dan, as a matter of rule,I don't go near Golden Chance lotto, bt as I waz goin home last 9t,i jst branched 2d agent shop and told him to play his 2sure #50 & perm #20each. I played d game 5minutes 2 close,i didn't forecast it @all, hence-i kudn't av postd it here.Av bn tinkin b4 now dat shud i return d remainin 7k or shud i stl use it 2invest in msp? Kos it is d agent numbas d@ dropped, I'm returning it now. Tnx Dand someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!d someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!

well,you can return the one you still have with you but for the one you have spent, that is their loss because you did not give them the result........but you did not give us the game here though, is that fair[/quote]......@Dan, as a matter of rule,I don't go near Golden Chance lotto, bt as I waz goin home last 9t,i jst branched 2d agent shop and told him to play his 2sure #50 & perm #20each. I played d game 5minutes 2 close,i didn't forecast it @all, hence-i kudn't av postd it here.Av bn tinkin b4 now dat shud i return d remainin 7k or shud i stl use it 2invest in msp? Kos it is d agent numbas d@ dropped, I'm returning it now. Tnx Dan

[/quote]

Bro, ur win is genuine so they paid you and you spent it....Well depends on what you told the agent earlier u can return some....

Ojuelegba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:24

danapache wrote:
Ojuelegba wrote:
tadebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?

......@Dan, as a matter of rule,I don't go near Golden Chance lotto, bt as I waz goin home last 9t,i jst branched 2d agent shop and told him to play his 2sure #50 & perm #20each. I played d game 5minutes 2 close,i didn't forecast it @all, hence-i kudn't av postd it here.Av bn tinkin b4 now dat shud i return d remainin 7k or shud i stl use it 2invest in msp? Kos it is d agent numbas d@ dropped, I'm returning it now. Tnx Danheard someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!d someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?![/quote]

Ojuelegba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:26

danapache wrote:
Ojuelegba wrote:
tadebas wrote:
Fish wrote:
HOW COME ?

......@Dan, as a matter of rule,I don't go near Golden Chance lotto, bt as I waz goin home last 9t,i jst branched 2d agent shop and told him to play his 2sure #50 & perm #20each. I played d game 5minutes 2 close,i didn't forecast it @all, hence-i kudn't av postd it here.Av bn tinkin b4 now dat shud i return d remainin 7k or shud i stl use it 2invest in msp? Kos it is d agent numbas d@ dropped, I'm returning it now. Tnx Dans believe Golden Chance Lotto is a Fraud,heard someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?!d someone won some millions & dey decided to re-draw. What shud I do now? Itz nt my fault,nt my agent fault... If itz u, what will u do O?![/quote]

Aphis20

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 16:38

hamzy wrote:
Hi i am chamzy a 4caster who school at baba lotto college i like a site with contribution (lotto world of contribution) i deal with msp sometimes let me greet all of u with msp three direct 57 42 53 perm 57 42 53 12 02 i also have my forum and website too lotto.wapins.com and lotto.onmbl.com thanks (chamzylotto)

U r welcome Bro.Game of lotto is a game of risk,pickin 1 ball out of 90 is 1/9,n pickin d wrong ones is 89/90.We put alot of faith in our gurus n they hve made us proud,though u cant celebrate xmas evry day.With Ur skill i believe u can also earn some confidentiality.Pls,do endevour to be plane minded.Tell us ur banker,d 2 sure n 3 direct along with d plan n how u suppose they r d lucky numbers,so our gurus can also check ur plans n suggest somethings to u too.U r welcome again,may ur membership bring us fortunes.
Olowolayemo Abiodun s

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 17:14

11*27for msp and perm it with 25
Olumba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 17:22

Two sure msp 1*90 please try this game good luck guys
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 17:35

[quote="adebas"][quote="malosky07"]
Kings20 wrote:

well didnt see any reply from this plan my game for MSP still remain 86.53.27 two sure 86.53 pls do play wisely,gud luck
Ojuelegba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 17:37

MSP Forecast 26th Sept ==> 69. 84. 61. 55... Two sures 69. 84 and 61. 55. Goodluck to all
Topsy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 17:49

Guys here is ur winning m.s.p banker 70 two sure 70.50 permutation 70.50.77.28 gud lucky
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 18:04

msp banker 37
t.d82,84,75
perm82,37,84,42,75,39
Fish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 18:21

Banker.36..two sure 36.22..36.82
snappy123
snappy123

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 18:26

lucky pple I grt u 4ur tym don reach go play dis MSP GAME 87*57*7. Onelv guys.
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 18:47

My game for MSP IS 1*37*71

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 19:11

Can c nice team gudluck to all
Fish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 20:52

Msp result

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 21:09

Msp result o o
Fish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 21:19

Msp result .win.49.29.43.26.35. mach.8.21.83.71.15
tighana
tighana

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 21:29

gudevening my peeple as we all Know dat 4casting is nt dat easy so i wil suggest dat anybody dat specialist in any game shud say it out so dat after d 4cast we wil now compare d games nd 4rm der we'll pick a banker nd even 2sure......i tink i've spoken...i 4cast national...i try in my own little way becos nobody is perfect.anybody with anytin..i wil try again 2 fetch out a banker dat wil not fail... 3weeks ago i got single 9 and last national i fetch out 19.....let us make it happen..i won chop national..got single 9 and last national i fetch out 19.....let us make it happen..i won chop national..

Last edited by tighana on 2011-09-26, 21:44; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty2011-09-26, 21:34

Fish wrote:
Msp result .win.49.29.43.26.35. mach.8.21.83.71.15
49-29.whao tanx jah.abeg olumba hommie give testimony!!!c wat i dey yearn!d more coded i am d more dutchiez.i don hammer!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 16 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 16 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next