GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+96
bodmas2kind
folatuns
vivcome
hamzy
westkays
masterwho
Lotto
Ibramovy
abudavis
M.k
Kay4net
Vicckky
Mike cena
Bigdemmy
Folayot
Ojex002
ablejoe
Angelking80
ray austine
Dabel08
linqwa
tolex2011
Aydele
izzeeman09
DIZEL
Chibumap
Biokyne
tighana
ifykit
Bluetooth
extremelynaija
jaja
Samson2ce
vickymachary
Alvin Bantus
Slimsam
Olumide@20
Bamdaylay
Olowolayemo Abiodun s
yalemi
john_backker
Tyoung
ovino
joseph11
Comingsoon1470
Excel1
paalink
james_ogbere
chrisdante
KENTALKLAND
Cyssky
feranmine
toosexykool
Musa Fatai Adesina
LOTTO WAR
Nobility
fredharrison1973
Topsy
akikky
haybraherm
Zoro132
skillin
natking
Lafesdurich
marcello123456
Sirkbobo
okoro1
sunnysidedjnew
Adegbuyi Adejuwon OluFemi
doyinmike
lanrujay
Dollar
rozor1
myqael
eric murphy
Kemmy
olufagbo
Obi4real
nanakwame1234
dailylight04
allykay
Aphis20
yankaman
Mamafish
wole54
ayodeji222
snappy123
whykay1
100 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 18:08

my e-mail be this [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] please malo i need game for national 08139348356

Last edited by whykay1 on 2011-12-22, 10:17; edited 2 times in total
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 18:13

malo pls call me on 08139348356
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 18:16

danapache wrote:
Cyssky wrote:
@dan let me av ur mail pls

make una help on msp tomorrow.
snappy123
snappy123

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 18:56

malosky07 wrote:
Guday peeps one strong advice.lets pm ourselves asper ghana lotto.if u observe i've not been active on ntc lately.my 73-8 dropped on bon, 44-59 on nat.those that i text'll give testimony. If u openly expose ur sure number then it'll drop 4 machine.or not drop at all!we are no fools. I've 2 sure 4 msp again.

*ONE VOICE*
My ppl maloski has spoken,
i also observed dis and 10nk God dat some1 raised it.
ayodeji222

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 19:38

Bros pls can i have your phone number or your facebook id, pls pm that 2 sure cos i have losing a lot of money included my school fees pls help me out.
ayodeji222

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 19:42

@malousky ayodeji222Bros pls can i have your phone number or your facebook id, pls pm that 2 sure cos i have losing a lot of money included my school fees pls help me out. My email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Last edited by ayodeji222 on 2011-12-11, 20:10; edited 1 time in total
wole54

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 20:02

This my email address can you pls send me urs email or facebook id [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 20:13

There so many new members posting their emails
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 20:23

I dont no why, Ppl always depend on malosky game, one man poison is another man food , 4 me i knw dat i wl soon post 3direct & wil we hammer dis lotto b4 xmas.WATCH OUT
yankaman

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 20:24

If a plan will play it will play,lotto is not a one man business.As we are complaning some are jubilating what need need is hard work.for mid week snappy posted 76 as banker and it drop also for bonnanza danepache posted 70 as banker and it played,nothing like ojoro in lotto if u see u see if u dont u dont
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 22:22

Key result.
win.
mach

Last edited by Mamafish on 2011-12-24, 16:30; edited 1 time in total

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 22:46

Wao what a complex world we're livin in!firstly can any of our ghanian folks answer me this?do they televise lotto draws in accra?who has witnessed the process?secondly descripancies comes in different formats.what if the compiler decide to remove the balls bearin our bankers,2sures blah blah blah...before rolling the balls.we are dealing with 90 balls 4 GOD's sake.i want us all to ponder over this b4 proceedin 2 next line of action.food 4 thought
Aphis20

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 22:49

Mamafish wrote:
Key result.win.83.9.30.72.43.mh.34.39.84.66.19
Pls confirm these result,did it play 52 or 72....,anybody pls endevour.
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 22:58

malosky07 wrote:
Wao what a complex world we're livin in!firstly can any of our ghanian folks answer me this?do they televise lotto draws in accra?who has witnessed the process?secondly descripancies comes in different formats.what if the compiler decide to remove the balls bearin our bankers,2sures blah blah blah...before rolling the balls.we are dealing with 90 balls 4 GOD's sake.i want us all to ponder over this b4 proceedin 2 next line of action.food 4 thought
malosky thats true talk. My own na make u send me your own 2 sure i beg pls.
allykay
allykay

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:02

danapache wrote:
allykay wrote:
@danapache my hope is dis saturday,one of the keysets must play if it does not play am off frm lotto 4 real.try dis for key
key banker 17

Thanks,i am praying either urs or mine or both play,all my hopes are on it
whykay1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:05

whykay1 wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
malosky thats true talk. My own na make u send me your own 2 sure i beg pls.
my e-mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Aphis20

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:07

malosky07 wrote:
I hve witnessed it b4,there will be populace in d hall n standard r check b4 proceedins.All 90 balls must be confirm,incase of any ojoro,they can only make d ball lighter,so it will go well for them but not to the consent of any human.People that stake higher than us r there to see d dicing.Its all about can a machine be brilliant than me or you.The pressure pump in d machine is what makes things difficult for us.At a constant pressure, a machine is doom to produce d same number as it does in recent event,but when pressure is increased or reduced at diferent positions of balls ?
dailylight04

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:17

malosky07 wrote:

na true talk malosky

pls i need msp 2morrow this my mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:23

Aphis20 wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
I hve witnessed it b4,there will be populace in d hall n standard r check b4 proceedins.All 90 balls must be confirm,incase of any ojoro,they can only make d ball lighter,so it will go well for them but not to the consent of any human.People that stake higher than us r there to see d dicing.Its all about can a machine be brilliant than me or you.The pressure pump in d machine is what makes things difficult for us.At a constant pressure, a machine is doom to produce d same number as it does in recent event,but when pressure is increased or reduced at diferent positions of balls ?
well if thats it.let continues like b4.but there's still this thought of sumthin fishy wit the draws.take 4 instance sum months back bagrin dropped 3direct on national.guess wat all the 3 dropped 4 machine!my homeboy was highly pissed.that he vowed neva to upload on ntc again.n he did.same as happened to me times witout numbers.i'm an aries n a very stubborn one..lol...

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:38

malosky07 wrote:
37 banker n 14 land for machine!na wa ooo

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-11, 23:43

Fish wrote:
Mdw.result.win.2 .58.77.43.52.mach.27.37.15.14.73
nanakwame1234

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 00:41

lotto is a game of chance.its nt like football,where looking at the 2 teams,u can say eg. Ghana wud beat 9ja 4 *1 and it will cum 2 pass.its a hard game.
Obi4real

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 01:18

Obi4real wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
Guday peeps one strong advice.lets pm ourselves asper ghana lotto.if u observe i've not been active on ntc lately.my 73-8 dropped on bon, 44-59 on nat.those that i text'll give testimony. If u openly expose ur sure number then it'll drop 4 machine.or not drop at all!we are no fools. I've 2 sure 4 msp again.
malo i believe u but can U give me ur number
@malo i want U 2 pm me ur msp 2sure nd ur fone number pls i want 2 get intorch wt U my e-mail is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
@malo am stil waiting 4 ur reply thanks
olufagbo

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 02:09

anybody with the confirmed key result should please post it..thanks
Kemmy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 04:07

Good Morning God.....You created us and you have a plan for us....We lean on you today for help and direction....each one of us are putting in our best...God Make us Happy today.....Thank you God......

My people God will Direct every Forecaster in the house..if you can drop ur game online ....Kindly send it to the email of the people you know and for those of us who is willing to drop it ..kindly do because God will make us happy today...

Good Morning to you all....Its our Day....A new Beginning....

MSP MSP MSP.....

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 04:50

God morning to all forecaster in the house,let give thanks to GOD for seeing yet another beautiful day

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 04:58

Doyinmike am still waiting to hear from you abt msp

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 05:07

PLS WHO KNOW ENUGU RESULT
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 05:15

nanakwame1234 wrote:
lotto is a game of chance.its nt like football,where looking at the 2 teams,u can say eg. Ghana wud beat 9ja 4 *1 and it will cum 2 pass.its a hard game.
no naija wud beat gh (5-0)and it will cm to pass.nanak
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 05:25

helo everbdy wht is going on in this forum,or wht s wrong wt humanbng (black ppl)wht s all this email n phone number sprading more than lotto number here or is there no lotto num again is email n phone forum fisrt ofall i pety dose who r student playing gamble in this forum
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 05:38

secondly i thought email n phone num r prohibted in this site who has change that,dan is it u or d master john bull himself or is it malo d entertaner,d jimmy of d lame who has buy everybdy to a private corner for lotto,malo create your own site u go mk alot of money aside ijebu on net true yan my guy think about it.
myqael

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 05:51

goodmorning house. another week, another day to start with same issues. shey na so we go dey dey.
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 05:51

nigerian r so easy to decive,nawaoooo men of little faith who can nt waite for their time to cm inpetinet is troblng u ppl here.so malo u mean say d masters of ijebu targetng the little men of this forum so in d hole world this forum is num one on ijebu list for ppl to b lossing their money,hw much r dey playing here way ijebu go put us 4 him watchlist to kill.
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 06:01

una don forget say a tree can not mk a forest.dis is d way ijebu go drible una as all of una day park to malo side una done leave una defance open for two,three n four direct to pass cmout form another guy in dis forum that means if malo fall all of una go follow.while another guy go dey poste direct way go droped n none of una go see am.
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 06:21

when GOD say yes no man not to talk of machine can say no to u your time is ur time nobdy can change it u just av to calm ur self n waite 4 it to come dont drag ur self to it, because it will drain u to the bone like i said b4 i pity does who r student am nt a student am a big time engineer mkng money everyday here so no problem wt me bt my brothers who r student try n complet ur skool i dd nt gamble when i ws in skool a word is word for d wise gud mny everbdy peace am out.
rozor1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 06:23

@malosky07... It just a matter of time and now dat am back fully., i will need u here
Dollar

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 07:22

Msp 76*29*86*39.play 76*39 as 2sure and 29*86. Good luck
lanrujay

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 07:28

Mamafish wrote:
I dont no why, Ppl always depend on malosky game, one man poison is another man food , 4 me i knw dat i wl soon post 3direct & wil we hammer dis lotto b4 xmas.WATCH OUT
TRUE TALK I SAY AMEN FOR ME TOOO!!!
doyinmike

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 08:17

good morning to all my pple in the house i told u that my key set for msp today but is giving only one banker and ive told everybody to work 2gether for one more banker hope they do so

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 08:26

eric murphy wrote:
nanakwame1234 wrote:
no naija wud beat gh (5-0)and it will cm to pass.nanak
na 7-0 lol!
doyinmike

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 08:28

again i have one banker for midweek too pls house work 2gether for one banker for midweek and be expecting my national 2sure by end of week
doyinmike

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 08:46

fredharrison1973 wrote:
doyinmike wrote:
@fredharrison1973 if u know that u have 2 sure why can to u drop it now and u know that u have ceremony 2morrow. if u have any game drop it now and let anybody see it.

Doyinmike you are not the only one on this forum your way is diff from my own way so i have a reason why i sald tomorrow if i dont tell anyone that i have d 2sure who will knw..so its a game of luck so let wait and see what will happen...
see the way the guy was spoke to me is ridiculous but for me am a mature person if i reply him back that day he will hate me,and again i will never threaten anybody because i have game to give out or telling them to call u cause u want to release game is not done i think we are family in forum.we are not a God let us just know that. for those that not have money to call so they will not benefit on it u try.pls just change character is not good thanks.
rozor1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 09:19

pls any one wit sky vag result

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 09:36

Pls i'm new in this forum, pls any game for msp?
sunnysidedjnew

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 09:44

Sky vag result win 75.29.67.4.31

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Pls are you with key result?   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 09:46

rozor1 wrote:
eric murphy

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 09:55

look dymk no mind that guy help me askam if d num drop self he wan take us shine mk dem say he b busy man 4 party as he phone dey ring wit calls from every where every sec,imagine wn he dey shop chicken 4 party phone ring smbdy cm ask 4 tu sure 4 ijebu if na u dymk hw u go ans that person u fit mention any num 4rm ur heard like (1001)bcz d chicken dey gbadu him heard.i beg 4get dat guy lets discuse our own here i done forcast tu sure for tuday msp way go produce one (77*84)so post ur own mk i hard to this.
okoro1

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 10:01

eric murphy wrote:
look dymk no mind that guy help me askam if d num drop self he wan take us shine mk dem say he b busy man 4 party as he phone dey ring wit calls from every where every sec,imagine wn he dey shop chicken 4 party phone ring smbdy cm ask 4 tu sure 4 ijebu if na u dymk hw u go ans that person u fit mention any num 4rm ur heard like (1001)bcz d chicken dey gbadu him heard.i beg 4get dat guy lets discuse our own here i done forcast tu sure for tuday msp way go produce one (77*84)so post ur own mk i hard to this.

AHAHAHAHAHHA, U made me laugh in caps. Guys, Pls ignore Him. Eric i have told Doyin about this 77 already, and you just confirmed it.
Mamafish
Mamafish

GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2011-12-12, 10:03

Adegbuyi Adejuwon OluFemi wrote:
rozor1 wrote:
sky vag win.75.29.67.4.31.mach.54.11.42.24.86