Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies

+140
faj
mosesoguche
doncrust
speedyn2013
Advans
chiagozie274
chopup
bissallah
slide05
dabihet
Gmoore4luv
nanny67
iykmora
joseun
akpos4real
Uchennascanty
izuakachinkoro
theloveth
olola
yaw7x
Honourable
gdad
Taoboy@eko
matas inc
Satfinder
shawsky21
tala4good
lackhers2
Vince01
Cabes
Talkwisdom
osteen
oladat
Tmanna2
Menachelsea
paizo10
Easylank
Mag4favour
Kennethmomoh
Emvino
Remmyjex
cosmas
joshuaghana2012
billy betrand apeadu
sekwena
Swash4u
samdada
Losaries
odofin
Brainy02
tundo2k7
Olupeace12
chuku desaipole
Ainadd
tuns71
papacita
Awai
Adekunle23
xboxmoi
Jimbello
brainbox
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
Okoeguale kenneth
buzz_tech
step
shytunde
justhots4u
boffin da thunder
Obi4real
skillin
next22
BOBBY
tunji4reel
Arno
shittu191
deeplo
elburn4real
obinnaj
naijaobi
Hussein53
bellokingson
faisalmarafa
kensonique
opedaranijo
ishbert
Benco
michael john
Yinka4dad
owoatiswagga
akin4b
showskey
edwar
attalord
Criss
dman
bobotejay
teebrown
Sense4
Jamzeey
144 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty
PostSubject: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-01-01, 09:22

Eutelsat W3A, 7 deg East: tps: 11192(V)3210, 10976(V) 3333, 12728(V)30000.
Astra 2b, 28.2 deg East T.p:12599(V) 3250, 12572(V)2854, 12617(V)9999
NSS7, 22 deg W  
tps: 10986(V)30000
Eutelsat 4/7, 36 deg East: tps: 12437(H)23437
Intelsat 7/10 68.5 deg East: tps: 12722(H)26657, 12722(V)26657, 12682(H)26657,
Sirius 4, 4.8 deg East:
T.P: 12605(V) 29950
Jamzeey

PostSubject: Is dat all   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-01-14, 15:59

Is dat all

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-01-26, 09:38

For those that want to watch FA cup you need to track eutelsat w3, for premiership you need RDV,MBC, RTS, etc. For champions league track sirius4 and w3.
Jamzeey

PostSubject: How do we get dat   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-01-26, 11:14

How do we get dat
Sense4

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-01-26, 12:50

I want to restart my phone and i forgort the password, how can i do it now

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-01, 14:04

what about the size of dish to be used?

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-01, 17:46

Eutelsat w4(Dstv, Hitv), Sirius 4, Nss7, Intelsat(Mytv), Astra(Multi tv n Infinity) can work on 60cm(Size of hitv dish while Mbc needs in 90cm and above in Nigeria then for Nilesat you need 1.8 and above depending on your location.
teebrown

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-01, 18:25

JOHN BULL... Keep the fire burning... Tee is with U! lol!

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-01, 23:25

cheers

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-07, 06:52

Enjoy all mid-week matches on Mbc.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-08, 23:35

please guys is there any config with this info,using mytv decorder, and how do i set up every thing? plz helpful guys help me,i have MYTV and i am missing EPL
bobotejay

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-21, 10:35

TNX 4 D JOB, PLEASE IN NEED SOFTWARE, SETTING AND THE CODE TO WATCH HITV, DSTV AND MYTV ON STRONG DECODER.
dman

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-22, 12:48

go to sharemobile and enter search for upload and type unlockme,download and instal it after installation open the app and enter unlock after some minite it wil show u the unlock code

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-23, 13:11

go to sharemobile and enter search for upload and type unlockme,download and instal it after installation open the app and enter unlock after some minite it wil show u the unlock code

what are talking about, unlockme for phone or for decoder.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-23, 13:14

abou1 wrote:
@dmango to sharemobile and enter search for upload and type unlockme,download and instal it after installation open the app and enter unlock after some minite it wil show u the unlock code

what are u talking about, unlockme for phone or for decoder.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-02-23, 13:42

Abeg make una no tear my belle with laugh
Criss

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-11, 12:04

Bros how about those of us in ghana(gh).

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-12, 12:46

Any satellite we can receive with 65cm dat means you can receive with 90cm

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-12, 21:35

@jb is their any posible way dat al dis dstv made like pvr decorder can be cracked?

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-14, 13:58

Pls is it possible to track hotbird8 at 13degree west? If it is possible what size of dish can i use?
attalord

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-14, 20:08

how to get dstv chennels on strong decoder

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-15, 11:39

@attalord
first make sure your dish is in dstv direction, then blindscan.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-15, 20:27

make tinz eazy wat is dstv position????? as in degree

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-03-19, 12:59

input this on ur decoder preferably strong 12437H23438 eutelsat w4
Try tracking from left to right slowly,at a point the signal bar on your screen will rise sharply, locate tis this point and tight your dish.Then move the from down to up slowly till you hit green.If this signal strength is low try turning your lnbf.
edwar

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-04-02, 17:04

am in zambia i need to watch super sport channels help email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
showskey

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-02, 05:04

Thanks oga jb but can i use 1m dish to track mbc 2 & max pls 4fwd it to my mail. For those dat can not receive full signal for mbc3 rodrigues it is confirmed dat u need 1m dish. Enjoy
akin4b

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-02, 11:01

pls bros can u tell and explain to me how to install and open new chanel on strong decoder tnx
owoatiswagga

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-04, 11:35

i dey use d old decoder and thx
to dis grt side,i learnt how to
input frequency thru d TP
setup...i av
BBAv,daystar,cctv,dish.but pls
help me out with great
frequencies to get better
channels....thx
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-04, 13:08

Guys cn i gt any installer @ibadan. Wth a cheap price.Plz
michael john

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-04, 14:10

Pls help me with ATN FREQUENCIES

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-04, 18:15

michael john wrote:
Pls help me with ATN FREQUENCIES
12283H27500
Benco

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-05, 00:21

I'M USING STRONGE DECODER.My press tv, Emmanuel tv and some other station is not showing over 3 months till now, give me the new frequency and symbol rate. I live in nigeria.pls...
Benco

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-05, 00:54

ALL THOSE NEW STATION HAS COME OUT ON MULTItv (infinity) like Bollywood, infinity sport & OTHERS. How do i receive those station, please help me with the new frequency & symbol rate to open them. Pls....

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-05, 21:55

Benco wrote:
ALL THOSE NEW STATION HAS COME OUT ON MULTItv (infinity) like Bollywood, infinity sport & OTHERS. How do i receive those station, please help me with the new frequency & symbol rate to open them. Pls....
follow here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ishbert

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-06, 02:07

how do one becomes a professional installer

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-05-06, 09:41

ishbert wrote:
how do one becomes a professional installer
check tru d forums.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-06-02, 02:59

@everyone,thank u 4 making dis place lively.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-06-02, 05:26

hi john pls what is different btw 4910hd or 4699z decoder and did know the price of the two decoder
opedaranijo

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-06-08, 02:29

I buy new strong and it didnt get d yoruba movie on it (kilosele) bt wen i take it to my friend place, it show.
Wat can i do and my signal is ok 92
kensonique

PostSubject: kensonique   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-06, 19:47

For those that want to watch FA cup you need to track eutelsat w3, for premiership you need RDV,MBC, RTS, etc. For champions league track sirius4 and w3.

i know about mbc/w3 7deg but where is sirius4 located? please help me. send answer to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-06, 22:57

kensonique wrote:

i know about mbc/w3 7deg but where is sirius4 located? please help me. send answer to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
this will help u a lot [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
kensonique

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-07, 02:20

yemiola wrote:
kensonique wrote:

thank boss, i am so, so, thankful to you for that site you sent me. i want learn how to install cband dishes with the actuter and the positioner and the disecq expcially trapping tips as to how ti start to the end. please can you help me? please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kensonique

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-07, 02:23

kensonique wrote:
yemiola wrote:
kensonique wrote:

thank boss, i am so, so, thankful to you for that site you sent me. i want learn how to install cband dishes with the actuter and the positioner and the disecq expcially trapping tips as to how ti start to the end. please can you help me? please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my email; [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
faisalmarafa

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-29, 05:01

micro box is da best box dat unlocked all da scramble channals

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-29, 11:17

How much is micro-box.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-29, 11:22

Can Micro-box Unscramble SSHD channels.
bellokingson

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-29, 12:50

bobotejay wrote:
TNX 4 D JOB, PLEASE IN NEED SOFTWARE, SETTING AND THE CODE TO WATCH HITV, DSTV AND MYTV ON STRONG DECODER.
All you have to do is to buy a 4799X model of decoder and follow the installation instruction or call a qualified installer and you'll enjoy it all.
michael john

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-31, 07:13

Pls i need frequency on CRTV

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-31, 08:38

why is str4799x, 4899x and 2012 fta receivers not in Rivers State.

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty2011-07-31, 09:51

pls in wch states can we get dis receiver and how much?

PostSubject: Re: Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies   Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies Empty

Receivable Satellites in Nigeria and their frequencies
Page 1 of 8Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next