+177
gbadestic
oladipokolawole
abajaanka
IsaacBro
young
gyarou
lalazio
donmike
dmote
eben.asore
Yaweh
gadotor1
paizo10
yusufbelloelaji
neyobounty
buwefashion
wallyjohnny
worldsat
jimmypoker
Agbalagbi
daysat1
jinter
mahamadou cisse
cirebarock
justin
madu
number7
Osekele
alaba153
justhots4u
freemanlyrical
Ibaku
whizkidme2002
fc bonsai
tonididdy
Rif's
kuntash
orobiyis
joebone
zico4real
boadeck
otiamoney
sombel
obinabo.urch
boura80
kola92
henryboadu2011
austinvsb
blackadam
Lala-deuce
magichand
agaj4life
kipeps
DODO
Rondy
gytee
joelsat
tido
TIOKIM
MEGEE
pokuk29
chris25
noonstar2k9
junate
ussals
lorena007
klauskinski
Patson Kalulu
kureka
kb1
mickyhans
vicibere
Xflint
ambibi
femola77
jostunde
kriss
chejuli
mac clever
oladipodbest
sanobi1
Joyful
geefivez
ornguga
DOngle Avatar Chair
chant20052000
King of boys
mrman
johnengine
versace400
Brainy02
ibadek
olujacob
raphsark
ekkywolex
Americas_man
rashbaba
samchez
lawal012000
akogun seun
kaymuid
okusunique
ranchzb2
Ameen
solovic
gercool
rano217
bigjay
lastbrume
Arno
bellokingson
biss1
Ericnyambi
kazma
evansgh2
rafeeqe_ak
wharelie
jbiddrisu
Starpryde
collinsmuseka
alpha
ak hey
chunk
baba bounty
noblebenny
Larotee
oloye
peax12
adeomoade
tdalyn
Arowolo
olaseni
moschnitnt1
Jerryk
FreedomUserGhana
Adekunle23
justhermed007
Songod
DiViNE
naija4real
wello360
saintchyco
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
tony
adewoyin
taofeeqoduwole
abudavis
mattdesaaint
dynamic_virgin
felx
timire2
ayass
Walelove
181 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20

Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-09-19, 19:44

unzipped using winrar

Last edited by John bull on 2011-09-19, 21:21; edited 1 time in total

Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 20:59

versace400 wrote:
@MEEGE, it is nt true.Check it very well. There is new software on that site. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
was the sw 761kb?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:00

moschnitnt wrote:
u put other sites in trouble.... pls do pm atleast it helps. pls edit links from your post Or maybe I can remove it entirely for you
plz do it for me clean for me plz
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:04

Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
u put other sites in trouble.... pls do pm atleast it helps. pls edit links from your post Or maybe I can remove it entirely for you
bro sunny next time you have good news just send to our emails or thru pm i think this is the best way

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:06

Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

All other moderators are watching your insolence

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:07

TIOKIM wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
bro sunny next time you have good news just send to our emails or thru pm i think this is the best way
ok bro will do that the latest i have is the SW for SRT 4930 hd.
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:09

Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
pls check if the sw is a 761kb
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:14

moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

Please check your PM

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:15

I think i will soon be banned from here cry cry.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:19

Jerryk wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

Please check your PM
there no new messege in my pm should i recieve one by now?
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:21

Suny11 wrote:
just keep it cool my bro, that sw for strong hd what are the benefits
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:24

Suny11 wrote:
please answer me sunny or you can easily pm me

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:25

TIOKIM wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
just keep it cool my bro, that sw for strong hd what are the benefits
so far i have not seen any but yet to be discorved. Because today i did other discoveries

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:27

Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
pm me will reply
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:31

Suny11 wrote:
pm me will reply

please check your PM
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:39

moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

please can you check your PM

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:41

Jerryk wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

check mail
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:44

moschnitnt wrote:
Jerryk wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

check mail

Thanks bro I have got it check mail for more info

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:48

Moch did you remove the links posted by me?
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:49

tdalyn wrote:
sweetsudan wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
i upload the SW here but it is not showing i am suprised. anyways get it from [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] get it soon please
is this software for avatar2?

this should be for avatar1

NO ITS FOR AVATAR 2
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:50

i pray sunny that the moderator not to ban you,are you not calling my brother

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:53

TIOKIM wrote:
thanks, will call 2morow what type of decoder u using?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:53

Suny11 wrote:

every forum has its rules and respect is key....
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:54

Suny11 wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:
thanks, will call 2morow what type of decoder u using?
strong srt 4930 hd

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 21:57

moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

yes sir i totally accept all the rules. Since you are our leader, That is the reason i asked to delete my posts if i had broken the rules by chance.
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 22:10

Jerryk wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
pm me will reply

please check your PM
nothing's on my pm

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 22:48

@moschn , more grease to ur elbow$
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 22:50

moschnitnt wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

my whiskey 1 to 10 are still scrambled can you help me on it I have the new SW on mine Vodka
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 22:57

Moderators pls d only way pple can respect this forum, it is only by avn rules and regulations pls, keep up the good work. Avn upgraded my Vodka cos I rily dnt knw how but I urge d moderators to open a thread solely for that purpose, wud av done dat but I'm not a big fan of opening a thread with a question, thanks

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-09, 23:07

I think this thread av been already created. Go through the old threads. Good luck
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 08:22

Suny11 wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

@sunny11 pls send me d soft for SRT 4930 hd. Send it to my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Tnx

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 08:28

jostunde wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
TIOKIM wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

@sunny11 pls send me d soft for SRT 4930 hd. Send it to my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Tnx
Jostunde i hve that software, am sendin it to u rite away
Walelove

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 08:55

Pls. Bro i need the software too, my e-mail is "Fortunekg3@gmail.com" u are blessed.
jsmile

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 11:48

Well done guys....this should be my first post in this forum and this site since joining, i only want to commend those that have been trying to keep this site alive with usefull updates. Keep it up

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 12:14

jsmile wrote:
Well done guys....this should be my first post in this forum and this site since joining, i only want to commend those that have been trying to keep this site alive with usefull updates. Keep it up
welcome to the house hope you will enjoy.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 12:18

jsmile wrote:
Enjoy ur stay

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 12:21

Pls guys am also intrested in october sw pls send it to my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 12:29

Sensicut07 wrote:
Pls guys am also intrested in october sw pls send it to my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
why dnt u spend a lil time and look thru the threads and stop postin emails...huh

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 12:31

I wonder ooo
Agbalagbi

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 13:23

Hello guys, is anyone getting any hiT channels. Since my upgrade of avatar-2 it only showed for 30mins and its like 5days now after the upgrade no show at all.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 15:18

Agbalagbi wrote:
Hello guys, is anyone getting any hiT channels. Since my upgrade of avatar-2 it only showed for 30mins and its like 5days now after the upgrade no show at all.

mt is ok don't know about ht

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty2011-10-10, 15:27

@moschn , the sw is not working pls

-------

PostSubject: Re: Avatar official Software thread   Avatar official Software thread - Page 20 Empty

Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20