Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.

Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty
PostSubject: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-23, 22:31

Who deleted my thread i complained about the guy that collected my recharge card and did not give me my data. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. My johnbull i hope you can see what your forum has turned into in the hands of some bad mod.

Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-23, 23:02

You are in Nigeria so be wise

PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-23, 23:26

@ashawo please kindly reply my PM

PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-24, 08:01

which thread michaelblackky

PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-24, 10:20

peter pan wrote:
too late

PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-25, 06:07

Hey yah...Michael.that on don go

PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty2016-03-25, 08:57

peter pan wrote:
too late
ashawo please nah

PostSubject: Re: Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.   Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too. Empty

Who deleted my thread. One of the moderator here is encouraging scammers here or is a scammer too.