how to send anonymous mail

how to send anonymous mail Empty
PostSubject: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty2011-09-27, 09:49

1. Download Simple Anonym_Mailer_software.
2. Run this software on your computer.
3. Enter the information as follows:
From(Email): The sender email address(Email id from which you
want to send email).
From(Name): Sender Name (Can use real or fake. Depends on you).
To: Receiver email address.
Subject: Subject of the email.
Captcha: Enter the text appearing in the picture. Make sure you enter
it correctly. Anti-bot measure.
Mail Type: Select Text/HTML if you want to include HTML in message.
If you want to change Captcha, hit on button just besides “Refresh
Captcha”.
4. After you’re done with Step 3, hit on Send and your mail will be
sent to your friend. If you want to send another email, hit on Start
and repeat the above steps.

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty2011-09-27, 10:42

That is nice

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty2011-10-23, 03:19

ashawo likes to do half work
where is the link?????

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty2011-10-23, 03:42

password is

techotoys.blogspot.com

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty2011-10-23, 04:03

it is only annonymous to those that don't know how to work on emails for scam.
i checked it i found the sender and the ip of where it was sent from. so note who u go send am to. else ur location will be known

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty2011-10-23, 05:45

This is a good way of teasing your gf, i wished i had one or atleast it was in the old days when i was single.

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous mail   how to send anonymous mail Empty

how to send anonymous mail