how to send anonymous email

+6
popbonder
admin
afosul
cctv1985
10 posters

how to send anonymous email Empty
PostSubject: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2011-02-12, 12:40

1. Goto X10 Hosting and register a
new account.
2. Download my Anonymous
Email Sender Script
(sendmail.rar) .
3. Login to your
FreeWebHostingArea Account and
click on File Manager.
4. Upload the sendmail.php,
pngimg.php and bg1.PNG files to
the server.
5. Set permissions for
sendmail.php, pngimg.php and
bg1.PNG to 777.
6. Now type the following URL
sendmail.php
NOTE: yoursite must be
substituted by the name of the
subdomain that you have chosen
during the registration process.
7. Use the script to send
Anonymous Emails. Enjoy!!!
cctv1985

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2011-02-12, 12:59

lol it's for kid own...........why would i need to register a free website or you need to do that if you can hack........................ lol in one simple you mean mailer Very Happy

here is free mailer for you Hackass

afosul

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2011-02-16, 16:18

cctv pls help me with mailer

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2011-02-16, 18:07

Hahahah
admin

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2011-02-16, 21:05

i need mailer too to bomb employment , anodyne can help me Sad
popbonder

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2011-04-18, 10:38

i need mailer too to bomb employment , anodyne can help me plsssssssssssss
chukwuemeka

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-07-03, 17:30

i need startimes free to air code and other code

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-09-14, 09:25

Hacklord wrote:
1. Goto X10 Hosting and register a
new account.
2. Download my Anonymous
Email Sender Script
(sendmail.rar) .
3. Login to your
FreeWebHostingArea Account and
click on File Manager.
4. Upload the sendmail.php,
pngimg.php and bg1.PNG files to
the server.
5. Set permissions for
sendmail.php, pngimg.php and
bg1.PNG to 777.
6. Now type the following URL
sendmail.php
NOTE: yoursite must be
substituted by the name of the
subdomain that you have chosen
during the registration process.
7. Use the script to send
Anonymous Emails. Enjoy!!!
This guy is one of the pioneer members and has been conspicuously missing from this site for about a year now. Anybody with useful info about his whereabouts should endeavor relate it with mods and administrators. We need to be our brothers' keepers.

Here is the guy's stats
Number of friends : 0
Private messages : 18
Attachments : 0

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-09-14, 14:31

WHY NOT SEND HIM A PM REQUESTING HIS NUMBER,I TINK DAT WILL HELP

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-09-14, 18:31

Sending a PM to someone that was last seen about a year ago? That isn't wise bro. Loads of PMs have been sent to unseen members without reply. Still waiting for useful info about his whereabouts ow

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-09-14, 18:31

Sending a PM to someone that was last seen about a year ago? That isn't wise bro. Loads of PMs have been sent to unseen members without reply. Still waiting for useful info about his whereabouts ow

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-09-14, 18:32

So sorry for that! It was network problem. Never knew the post has been posted sef.

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-09-14, 21:34; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty2013-09-14, 18:35

if any1 is staying close to his area. they can check him out. better still if any1 has his number they can as well give him a call

PostSubject: Re: how to send anonymous email   how to send anonymous email Empty

how to send anonymous email