new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am

new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty
PostSubject: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-14, 01:04

New Airtel Night Plans N25 For 500mb & N50 For 1.5GB

Anyone noticed the airtel night plan, there have been some modifications today and these brand new adjustment doesn’t seem to go down well with me.

Without fear, conscience and concern, Airtel have chosen to follow the footsteps of MTN night packages, thereby, making it extremely difficult for us to source for alternative for unlimited download. This is indeed a great deal because Airtel have truly added to the few economic problems we’ve been going through in Nigeria lately.

What’s all this story sef??? No more Airtel unlimited hourly plan, yes NO MORE!!! Like I said, Airtel has followed MTN in reducing its night plan to N25 & N50 respectively. No more 1hr for N100 and 2hrs for N200 that allows you to browse & download unlimitedly.

NEW AIRTEL NIGHT PLANS ON SMARTTRYBE
The Airtel night plans now comes in two different packages…
N25 For 500MB | 12am – 5amN50 For 1.5GB | 12am – 5am To subscribe; Dial *312# » type 3 » choose plan.
This plan can be renewed if exhausted, it means, you can resub after using up the first 1.5GB. In essence, you can use 3GB for N100 in just one night.

Take Note : This plan is exclusively
for SmartTRYBE users on Airtel. To join, dial *312# and follow the prompt thereafter.
It also appeared the weekend plans was also altered on Trybe prepaid users...

AIRTEL UNLIMITED NIGHT PLAN FOR N1000
However, Airtel still have an unlimited plan for Night browsing but this plan seem to be too expensive for an ordinary man. Perhaps, if you can afford it, follow steps below…
To subscribe; Recharge N1000 & dial *481# For Unlimited Data; to be used between the hours of 12am to 6am.
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-14, 07:04

Guy take it easy. Airtel has not done anything wrong by introducing a new night plan. The 100 n 200 night plan unlimited are stil much active....pm me if u want to sub....airtel is stil de best...blazin hot for 11pm - 6am unlimited

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-14, 07:29

Gee247 wrote:
Guy take it easy. Airtel has not done anything wrong by introducing a new night plan. The 100 n 200 night plan unlimited are stil much active....pm me if u want to sub....airtel is stil de best...blazin hot for 11pm - 6am unlimited
why should they pm you? did you think that her his where you can tell our members to pm you Anyhow? abeg pack well you are still a novice.

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-14, 11:50

Not bad anyway

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-15, 07:07

Welcome deal
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-15, 22:53

Sum pple didn't know hw to talk....it's a free world....right to freedom of speech

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-16, 12:34

Good one
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-18, 23:39

De one u called novice @peter pan hav been blazin airtel 2hrs unlimited since den.....I don't post junks lik sum odas who flood ds forum jst to earn highest number of posts
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty2016-07-19, 09:15

Good info

PostSubject: Re: new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am    new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am  Empty

new airtel night plan starting from 12 am and stop by 6am