mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 14:45

...THE ULTIMATE END IS NEAR...
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:06

Swash4u wrote:
smartdave wrote:
sammytech wrote:
smartdave wrote:
i did up to 6 mtn sims...i sold them out..to friends and up to a week nw non of them complained......whenever i wana activate...i dnt even leave it up to 24h....cos i knw mtn programmed the 2h plan to stay more than 2 days.....to prove it. If u subscribe to 2h, u will recieve a msg,..welcome to 2h data plan....bla...bla..They will say NOTE!! Fair usage policy applies at 150mb,...which means if u did nt finish it within that 2days...u can stil browse..THIS IS WHERE THE TRICK WILL WORK...

guy wen last did u try dis ur procedures dat u sent on mtn unlimited... Pls I want to knw if it has been long ? Tnx
3 days ago to be specific, its working just follow the rules.
write d steps pls?
plz check back...smthing like page 46 or 47..you will see the steps there...just read it carefully and discover its no big deal...it is still working
valdblngx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:20

justluv1 wrote:
M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ MTN unlimited sim was working fine until recently....MTN 131 Sent this: Dear Customer, your SAPC has expired: 13/Jun/2013 19:35. Subscribe to a data plan now or continue browsing at bundle rate. Immediately i got dat msg, M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ sim stopped browsing free! I've tried every method i knw but no success. Pls, i need help!
Yemi n others, abeg make una reason M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ matter
buy another Sim card okay!!!!!!!!

it's not a must...I got a particular Sim to work after the fifth trial
valdblngx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:23

justluv1 wrote:
M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ MTN unlimited sim was working fine until recently....MTN 131 Sent this: Dear Customer, your SAPC has expired: 13/Jun/2013 19:35. Subscribe to a data plan now or continue browsing at bundle rate. Immediately i got dat msg, M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ sim stopped browsing free! I've tried every method i knw but no success. Pls, i need help!
Yemi n others, abeg make una reason M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ matter
buy another Sim card okay!!!!!!!!

it's not a must...I got a particular Sim to work after the fifth trial
towy821

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:31

pls ppl hw can i get dat cheat ooo am a new comer

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:45

towy821 wrote:

SO WITH UR 1ST POST U NEED CHEAT? HMMMMM!
ajboy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:47

The 4h method yemiola posted is working though slow sometimes
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:51

pls which 1..
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:54

sunnydevess wrote:
towy821 wrote:

,haha people with awuf sha,imagin first post
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 15:55

brodavos wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
towy821 wrote:

,haha people with awuf sha,imagin first post                                                                                                        lolz                                 

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 16:37

awuf tins no dey tire us oooooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 17:11

awuf tins no dey tire us oooooooooooooo
na soo!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 17:14

lincolnola wrote:
justluv1 wrote:
I did it on mobile n never used it on pc
is your fault!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ Aneke Peter,
why did you say so? does the trick work better or last longer on modem than mobile? and besides, i fink watever will happen to mobile can still happen to trick on modem too coz i've been rockin mine on my techno n7 android.
it will last longer!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 17:16

Swash4u wrote:
is 2h to 131 still working @ u all?
not @all!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 17:18

ajboy wrote:
not everybody oga!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 17:22

brodavos wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
towy821 wrote:

,haha people with awuf sha,imagin first post

Naija 4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 18:02

ajboy wrote:

if slow, change ur APN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 19:26

Well said
sub007

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 20:51

load 300 bucks and send 2H to 131. Then remove your Sim and keep it for 2days then put it back to your phone or laptop and browse for life. Make sure its 48hrs or no show....Works on all mtn Sim and all prepaid plan. Mine is been working for over two weeks. Pls no redistribution. Enjoy while it last
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 20:57

sub007 wrote:
load 300 bucks and send 2H to 131. Then remove your Sim and keep it for 2days then put it back to your phone or laptop and browse for life. Make sure its 48hrs or no show....Works on all mtn Sim and all prepaid plan. Mine is been working for over two weeks. Pls no redistribution. Enjoy while it last
wen last do u activate any sim?????????
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 21:40

yemiola wrote:
ajboy wrote:

if slow, change ur APN
Pls which one is 4h method ooo?
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 22:49

i think my 100naira method worked...still testing tho
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 22:53

compaqRELOADED wrote:
aw too bad i just got an alert from mtn saying ive used up 25% of my data bla bla bla aaargh.Sad

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 23:01

sub007 wrote:
I don't think is true!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 23:08

compaqRELOADED wrote:
aw too bad i just got an alert from mtn saying ive used up 25% of my data bla bla bla aaargh.Sad

Don't panic bro, cvontinue flexing let's see wat we happen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 23:10

Many people go die because of MTN!!!!!!!!!!!
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 23:20

compaqRELOADED wrote:

Don't panic bro, cvontinue flexing let's see wat we happen
thanks brof
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-15, 23:30

haha yay...its confirmed I AM UNLIMITED
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 00:32

compaqRELOADED wrote:
haha yay...its confirmed I AM UNLIMITED
hw do u go abt it so dat other can benfit frm it
Kachi188

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 00:50

Evrybody is either cooking, boiling, tasting or eating the emptyhen jellof..i want follow una enjoy too...abeg, my pple, make una show ur boy some love na...@yemiola, can i pm u?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 01:38

Kachi188 wrote:
Evrybody is either cooking, boiling, tasting or eating the emptyhen jellof..i want follow una enjoy too...abeg, my pple, make una show ur boy some love na...@yemiola, can i pm u?

NO, CUZ AM HEADING TO AIRPORT THIS MORNING
petesure

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 03:08

well since mine refused to work am giving up
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 05:07

petesure wrote:
also mine too doesn't work but Iam yet to give up

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 06:44

@Yemiola, SAFE JOURNEY BRO, WE ALL WILL MISS U, NO 4GET TO BUY US CHINESE BREAD O!
Kachi188

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:16

@ yemiola, okay..i understand. Safe journey bro...
@house, someone should help me with the settings na, i need it badly, even if na pm tins

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:32

sunnydevess wrote:
@Yemiola, SAFE JOURNEY BRO, WE ALL WILL MISS U, NO 4GET TO BUY US CHINESE BREAD O!
make him follow chinco talk make dem make our dogs bark loudly

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:35

Kachi188 wrote:
@house, someone should help me with the settings na, i need it badly, even if na pm tins
dia are many issues wit d cookin dis dayz,so relax b patient
Giboi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:44

Walai Mtn is realy making hudge money 4rm dis 250 unseccesfully hacking sim...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:45

I noticed that hempty hen has changed from MTN Pulse to MTN ipulse yesterday, do u all noticed changes?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:47

Giboi wrote:

u are correct, cos some av wasted close to N3000 in a month. i myself wasted N400 all in the name of trying to activate N100 stuff.
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 07:49

@last d Admins ve unbaned my account. Glory b to God

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 08:20

Watin I emptyhen o they no giv mb and they no return my money. I tire o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 09:50

59pm wrote:
@last d Admins ve unbaned my account. Glory b to God

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 09:51

helnkay wrote:
I noticed that hempty hen has changed from MTN Pulse to MTN ipulse yesterday, do u all noticed changes?
not true!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 09:53

Giboi wrote:
no be small thing oh!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 09:55

petesure wrote:
that is the best solution!!!!!!!
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 10:07

helnkay wrote:
brother i noticed dat too.wat could b their planz now?
gidben

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 10:08

Kachi188 wrote:
check pg 35 or thereabout
gidben

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty2013-06-16, 10:11

sunnydevess wrote:
make him follow chinco talk make dem make our dogs bark loudly
Safe journey yemiola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next