NSS 7 is back on avatar

+9
kb1
dogstyle007
naija4real
lawal012000
13 posters

NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty
PostSubject: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 12:49

Some of the NSS 7 channels has started openin on avatar

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 12:51

Sure?

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 12:53

Sure?
yh

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 12:57

@harper2k3, am in the office, if not i could i wish to enjoy this update while it last.
but all the same, good work.

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 12:58

Precious4luv wrote:
@harper2k3, am in the office, if not i could i wish to enjoy this update while it last.
but all the same, good work.
Thanx bro
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:05

Surprise NSS

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:13

China win again
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:14

China win again

Yeah of course

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:15

Good work 'China gurus'
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:19

they also said dst..... is working, any one to check if it is work of Avat or they left it open as they used to do.

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:23

is working again i can believe this upon all this you the great china ride on
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:40

Tnk God
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 13:43

have you unplug your avatar, if it is not working after unplugging, pls let us know

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 14:30

naija4real wrote:
have you unplug your avatar, if it is not working after unplugging, pls let us know
Its the work of avater.When I unplug my avater,the channel scramble.Avater is back for sure.Great CHINCO

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 14:38

CHINCO DOOOO...OOOO...OOOO...OOOO!!!

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 14:50

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
CHINCO DOOOO...OOOO...OOOO...OOOO!!!
lol
kb1

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 14:58

I dey there now oo, my own no work ooo

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 15:12

kb1 wrote:
I dey there now oo, my own no work ooo
maybe you have to upgrade it
Rondy
Rondy

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 16:40

AVATAR2 still not working nor on NSS7 or on DSTV. Guys don't fool people

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 16:47

Rondy wrote:
So, what do you need. If you know it is not working, why not keep it for yourself. Who do you think is fooling who here on this forum.
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 17:33

Rondy wrote:

guy we dont joke on this forum,if u did help be humble enough to ask or u will be left out in this
TIOKIM

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 17:38

tdalyn wrote:
Rondy wrote:

guy we dont joke on this forum,if u did help be humble enough to ask or u will be left out in this
it is working but not stable until middle of october

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 17:41

Rondy wrote:
Presently now I am watching SS3 maybe u need to upgrade ur Avater2 and join us in watching.AVATER FOR LIIIIIIIIFFFFFFFFEEEEEEEEE.

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty2011-09-30, 17:48

A friend told me avatar is back on dstv but am not at home to confirm it.....chinco are working,we're working....dongle for life!!!

PostSubject: Re: NSS 7 is back on avatar   NSS 7 is back on avatar Empty

NSS 7 is back on avatar