GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+84
Sirniyeh
Skyfoja01
gbenguz
sampam1
Solomon rebirth
davidaga
SALT 56
Sun
DRAZYBOI
money machine
Okayy
percyb
kayy
abbeyadidas
Rejoice777
Teetop
holfem4u
crux
Walexraph
Ayusguy
Pharbio
Adeoba
Amos 33
Kemmy
Majesty23
niftymaster
Chelstay
europeone
jimmy02
la2ua
SONIC02
principal01
surest banker
PROFF
power60
Yaweh
mezie
Brucealex
starryadonis
olowolayemo
odunax
jogs
Excel1
ibitayo
Lottoman
@sunshine
20manlotto
lottohindu
Lotto messiah
xleftic
oeedeamah
agoro123
puffmy2sure
goalburner
cash money
Atommmy
FUTUREPRINCE
Danndy
Dafez
Dollar
Unstoppable
dericyk
allykay
Adecare12
david_tosin4u
Prinncy
kingkang
AmazingG2012
k jackson
rotimar
emperor__t
APATEY
moriztuos
lasop
De'Crown
statistics
RAMBELL
88 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 12 ... 20  Next
RAMBELL

ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-25, 13:57

Monday special 14-67

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:12

FORTUNE
43**37.
europeone

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:16

FORTUNE
75 10
75 09
75 19
75 20
lottohindu
lottohindu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:17

FORTUNE ((((((((((((((((((((((((((( 23BK )))))))))))))))))))))) POWER
lottohindu
lottohindu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:17

allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:29

Fortune surest banker 66 CBW
66-15
66-23
66-68
66-50
66-7
15-23
66-15-23
66-15-23-68-50-7
Lottoman

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:35

FORTUNE! FORTUNE!! FORTUNE!!!

(((((( ******* 19 ******* )))))) Unfailing LIVE BANKER

(((((( ***** 19 - 15 ***** ))))))

(((((( *** 19 - 15 - 23 - 70 - 71 - 79 *** ))))))
statistics
statistics

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:40

fortune
90bk-53-56
lottohindu
lottohindu

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:44

lottohindu wrote:

PERM ((((((((((((((((((((( 5.50.80.16.23BK )))))))))))))))))))))))))
Yaweh

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 18:54

fortune 64bk 31 20
david_tosin4u

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 19:04

fortune sure banker
19 19 19
Chelstay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 19:09

FORTUNE
31BK:05
PERM
31:05:63:72:15
Unstoppable

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 19:10

FORTUNE BANKER.............83...............
2SURE-(83-58),(83-69),(83-84),(83-19)
PM-83-58-69-84-19
GUD LUCK!
rotimar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 19:13

Fortune
9bk
Brucealex
Brucealex

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:08

Brucealex wrote:
FORTUNATE
SPECIAL BANKER
((((10BK))))
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] CHINA

10BK-43-------IMPORTED

CONFIRM 10BK-43-34

INTERNATIONAL
FRIENDLY
(((11BK)))
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].COM

11BK-85--------SUPPORTERS

CLUB 11BK-85-77

WE SHALL CELEBRATE TONIGHT

POWERED BY WEI SHUNG
INTER
WIN: 49-71-((11BK))-16-28
MAC: 83-17-40-6-78))

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:11

FORTUNE RESULT OOOOO
lasop

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:16

lasop wrote:
Ghana Fortune
10BK
10-34
10-33
10-85

10-33-34-85

International
86BK
86-39
86-71
86-36

86-36-71-39

FORTUNE DRAW
10-03-63-13-55

lasop

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:16

Brucealex wrote:
FORTUNATE
SPECIAL BANKER
((((10BK))))

10BK-43-------IMPORTED

CONFIRM 10BK-43-34

INTERNATIONAL
FRIENDLY
(((11BK)))

CLUB 11BK-85-77

POWERED BY WEI SHUNG
INTER

Everything Double Double.. Nice one sir
emperor__t

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:28

lasop wrote:
Brucealex wrote:
FORTUNATE
SPECIAL BANKER
((((10BK))))

10BK-43-------IMPORTED

CONFIRM 10BK-43-34

INTERNATIONAL
FRIENDLY
(((11BK)))

CLUB 11BK-85-77

POWERED BY WEI SHUNG
INTER

great,

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:39

Good night
Brucealex
Brucealex

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:40

lasop wrote:
Brucealex wrote:
FORTUNATE
SPECIAL BANKER
((((10BK))))

10BK-43-------IMPORTED

CONFIRM 10BK-43-34

INTERNATIONAL
FRIENDLY
(((11BK)))

CLUB 11BK-85-77

POWERED BY WEI SHUNG
INTER

TANX MAN

FORTUNE
WIN:((10BK))-3-63-13-55
MAC: 77-29-60-59-7

ABEG MAKE UNA PREPARE FOR WINNING 2MORO,[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:40

GHANA: FORTUNE
28-07-2016
SUC: 10-3-63-13-55

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:43

Brucealex wrote:
lasop wrote:
Brucealex wrote:
FORTUNATE
SPECIAL BANKER
((((10BK))))

10BK-43-------IMPORTED

CONFIRM 10BK-43-34

INTERNATIONAL
FRIENDLY
(((11BK)))

CLUB 11BK-85-77

POWERED BY WEI SHUNG
INTER

TANX MAN

FORTUNE
WIN:((10BK))-3-63-13-55

ABEG MAKE UNA PREPARE FOR WINNING 2MORO,[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Good work. Ur Banker Landed safe.
lasop

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:54

lasop wrote:
Ghana Fortune
10BK
10-34
10-33
10-85

10-33-34-85

International
86BK
86-39
86-71
86-36

86-36-71-39

28-07-2016
SUC: 10-3-63-13-55

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:57

delafirst wrote:
My Standby for the week 29-61-1 Gud Luck.
28-07-2016
SUC: [10-3-[63-13-55
MAC: 77-[29]-60-59-7
1 Turn and Play 10
61 Plus 2 Play 63
29 dropped in Machine.
3 Direct destroyed.
Hmmm
Brucealex
Brucealex

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 20:58

BINGO
AGBAWO AJA
(((23BK)))
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] SA RE GAN

23BK-68---JA RU

FUTUREPRINCE

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 21:25

BINGO BANKERS
08BK
47BK
08-47
08-47-57-50-70
GOODLUCK
FUTUREPRINCE

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 21:30

FUTUREPRINCE wrote:
FORTUNE BANKERS
75BK
03BK
75-03
75-03-22-33-73
GOODLUCK
28-07-2016
SUC: 10-((3BK))-63-13-55

lasop

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 21:50

Bingo
72BK
72-22
72-18
72-03

72-22-03-18

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 22:04

Prayer Guide:
1. Father, forgive my sins and give me grace
to live a life that attracts your favour.
2. By the blood of Jesus, I receive cleansing
from every deposit of rejection through sin.
3. In the name of Jesus, I break the power
of evil magnetism and negative aura.
4. I release myself from every association
that is ministering disfavor into my life.
5. I reject and repent from any lifestyle that
makes me to stink in the nostrils of God.
6. Lord, baptize me with the spirit of grace
and supplication and favour.
7. I reject the spirit of rejection, disfavor and
hatred in Jesus name.
8. You seed of generational rejection and
disfavor, die in my life in Jesus name.
9. Lord, perfume my life with your oil of
favour.
10. Thou favour of God upon my life, begin
to displace people for my sake.
11. Favour of God, create strategic vacancies
for me.
12. You foundational spirit of hatred and
rejection in my life, die right now in Jesus
name.
13. Every seed of witchcraft in my life; die by
fire.
14. I command every representation and
mark of rejection in my life to burn and
perish.
15. Every seed of rejection, hatred and
failure in my life, I command you to be
consumed. by the fire of God in the name of
Jesus.
16. Every curse, spell, jinx, and enchantment
of disfavour in my life, whether acquired,
inherited, ancestral or environmental, be
destroy from my foundation in Jesus mighty
name.
17. Every spirit servicing and enforcing
disfavour, rejection and hatred in my life: be
bound and liquidated by God’s fire in Jesus
name.
18. Let the fire and thunder of God visit my
foundations on both maternal and paternal
sides.
19. All you invisible marks and labels of
rejection and disfavour on any part of my
body, be blotted out by the blood of Jesus.
20. Father, from henceforth, turn my
disgrace into grace, my shame to fame, my
labour to favour, my story to glory, my
pressure to pleasure and my pain to gain in
Jesus name.
21. Every area of my life that I have lost to
failure, I command to be restored in Jesus
name.
22. You spirits of rejection and hatred, loose
your grip over my life in the name of Jesus.
23. It is written of me that because I
meditate in God's Word and seek to do His
will, anything I lay my hands upon shall
succeed. Therefore, I reject the spirit of
failure in any area of my life. I am a success
in life, ¬in my profession, in my career, in my
business, and in my marriage. Others might
have failed, but I believe in a God that
cannot fail. I am His child. I am working in
partnership with Him. Because He is on my
side, I will not be a failure any more in Jesus
name.
24. I command all my buried goodness,
progress and prosperity to begin to
resurrect in the mighty name of Jesus.
25. Father, I am a child of love, grace and
favour; therefore, I refuse any form of
rejection in Jesus name.
26. I break any spell, curse, jinx, and
enchantment of failure and rejection in my
life right now in Jesus name.
27. Father, perfume my life with the aroma
of Christ, so that from now on good and
helpful people will be attracted to me in
Jesus name.
28. Holy Spirit, I enter into Your divine
favour today. Let the oil of Your favour
begin to flow upon me. Everywhere I turn,
let the doors be opened to me. Whatever I
lay my hands upon, let them succeed¬ in the
name of the Lord Jesus.
29. Father from now on, make it impossible
for anybody to say no to my sincere
requests in Jesus name.
30. Father, give everyone on any panel or
committee that will decide my case or cause
a special favour and liking for me in Jesus
name.
31. Lord, please, always plant your Gamaliel
(Acts 5:33¬-40) in any committee or panel
that will determine my fate.
32. I come against you spirit of rejection.
Get out of my life in the name of Jesus. I am
accepted in the beloved. I am accepted in
Christ. God loves me. He thinks about me. He
has a plan for my life; and that plan He will
be fulfilled in Jesus name.
33. I reject and dismiss the spirits of shame
and mockery.
34. Father, put your favour and flavor in my
voice, looks, appearance, and the works of
my hands.
35. Father, relocate me from the place of
disfavor to my place of favour and destiny.
36. I shall not be an abandoned project in
Jesus name.
37. My destiny shall not be diverted in Jesus
name.
38. In Jesus name, you spirit of disfavour
and rejection, I break your power over my
life.
39. Lord, create strategic opportunity for my
uplifting in life.
40. I shall never miss my timing, season and
chances in Jesus name.
41. Lord, raise for me godly destiny
supervisors.
42. Helpers of my destiny arise.
43. I break by fire every curse, spell and
covenant of disfavor in Jesus name.
44. Like Daniel and Esther of old, Father,
clothe me with the spirit of preference in
Jesus mighty name.
45. Everywhere I go, the favour of God will
make me an irresistible attraction and
acceptance.
46. Uncommon favour of God shall attend
unto all my requests, applications and
prayers and appearances in Jesus name.
47. Where others have been rejected, I shall
be accepted, where they’ve been abused
and condemned, I shall be praised and
commended, where they’ve failed, I shall
succeed, and where they’ve been tolerated, I
shall be celebrated because of God’s aroma
of favour on me.
48. My destiny shall not be wasted in Jesus
name.
49. Wind of destiny; blow me to the correct
location for my allocation in life.
50. Thou divine wind that blow Joseph,
Esther and Daniel to their correct destinies,
blow over me in Jesus name.
51. O thou God of grace and mercy,
intervene in my destiny in Jesus name.
52. Dear Holy Spirit, please always give me
spiritual network in prayers.
53. My prayer requests will not go into the
heavenly voice mail in Jesus name.
54. Thank you father for your quick
answers to my prayers; I receive by faith in
Jesus’ name.
Brucealex
Brucealex

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 22:17

delafirst wrote:
Prayer Guide:
1. Father, forgive my sins and give me grace
to live a life that attracts your favour.
2. By the blood of Jesus, I receive cleansing
from every deposit of rejection through sin.
3. In the name of Jesus, I break the power
of evil magnetism and negative aura.
4. I release myself from every association
that is ministering disfavor into my life.
5. I reject and repent from any lifestyle that
makes me to stink in the nostrils of God.
6. Lord, baptize me with the spirit of grace
and supplication and favour.
7. I reject the spirit of rejection, disfavor and
hatred in Jesus name.
8. You seed of generational rejection and
disfavor, die in my life in Jesus name.
9. Lord, perfume my life with your oil of
favour.
10. Thou favour of God upon my life, begin
to displace people for my sake.
11. Favour of God, create strategic vacancies
for me.
12. You foundational spirit of hatred and
rejection in my life, die right now in Jesus
name.
13. Every seed of witchcraft in my life; die by
fire.
14. I command every representation and
mark of rejection in my life to burn and
perish.
15. Every seed of rejection, hatred and
failure in my life, I command you to be
consumed. by the fire of God in the name of
Jesus.
16. Every curse, spell, jinx, and enchantment
of disfavour in my life, whether acquired,
inherited, ancestral or environmental, be
destroy from my foundation in Jesus mighty
name.
17. Every spirit servicing and enforcing
disfavour, rejection and hatred in my life: be
bound and liquidated by God’s fire in Jesus
name.
18. Let the fire and thunder of God visit my
foundations on both maternal and paternal
sides.
19. All you invisible marks and labels of
rejection and disfavour on any part of my
body, be blotted out by the blood of Jesus.
20. Father, from henceforth, turn my
disgrace into grace, my shame to fame, my
labour to favour, my story to glory, my
pressure to pleasure and my pain to gain in
Jesus name.
21. Every area of my life that I have lost to
failure, I command to be restored in Jesus
name.
22. You spirits of rejection and hatred, loose
your grip over my life in the name of Jesus.
23. It is written of me that because I
meditate in God's Word and seek to do His
will, anything I lay my hands upon shall
succeed. Therefore, I reject the spirit of
failure in any area of my life. I am a success
in life, ¬in my profession, in my career, in my
business, and in my marriage. Others might
have failed, but I believe in a God that
cannot fail. I am His child. I am working in
partnership with Him. Because He is on my
side, I will not be a failure any more in Jesus
name.
24. I command all my buried goodness,
progress and prosperity to begin to
resurrect in the mighty name of Jesus.
25. Father, I am a child of love, grace and
favour; therefore, I refuse any form of
rejection in Jesus name.
26. I break any spell, curse, jinx, and
enchantment of failure and rejection in my
life right now in Jesus name.
27. Father, perfume my life with the aroma
of Christ, so that from now on good and
helpful people will be attracted to me in
Jesus name.
28. Holy Spirit, I enter into Your divine
favour today. Let the oil of Your favour
begin to flow upon me. Everywhere I turn,
let the doors be opened to me. Whatever I
lay my hands upon, let them succeed¬ in the
name of the Lord Jesus.
29. Father from now on, make it impossible
for anybody to say no to my sincere
requests in Jesus name.
30. Father, give everyone on any panel or
committee that will decide my case or cause
a special favour and liking for me in Jesus
name.
31. Lord, please, always plant your Gamaliel
(Acts 5:33¬-40) in any committee or panel
that will determine my fate.
32. I come against you spirit of rejection.
Get out of my life in the name of Jesus. I am
accepted in the beloved. I am accepted in
Christ. God loves me. He thinks about me. He
has a plan for my life; and that plan He will
be fulfilled in Jesus name.
33. I reject and dismiss the spirits of shame
and mockery.
34. Father, put your favour and flavor in my
voice, looks, appearance, and the works of
my hands.
35. Father, relocate me from the place of
disfavor to my place of favour and destiny.
36. I shall not be an abandoned project in
Jesus name.
37. My destiny shall not be diverted in Jesus
name.
38. In Jesus name, you spirit of disfavour
and rejection, I break your power over my
life.
39. Lord, create strategic opportunity for my
uplifting in life.
40. I shall never miss my timing, season and
chances in Jesus name.
41. Lord, raise for me godly destiny
supervisors.
42. Helpers of my destiny arise.
43. I break by fire every curse, spell and
covenant of disfavor in Jesus name.
44. Like Daniel and Esther of old, Father,
clothe me with the spirit of preference in
Jesus mighty name.
45. Everywhere I go, the favour of God will
make me an irresistible attraction and
acceptance.
46. Uncommon favour of God shall attend
unto all my requests, applications and
prayers and appearances in Jesus name.
47. Where others have been rejected, I shall
be accepted, where they’ve been abused
and condemned, I shall be praised and
commended, where they’ve failed, I shall
succeed, and where they’ve been tolerated, I
shall be celebrated because of God’s aroma
of favour on me.
48. My destiny shall not be wasted in Jesus
name.
49. Wind of destiny; blow me to the correct
location for my allocation in life.
50. Thou divine wind that blow Joseph,
Esther and Daniel to their correct destinies,
blow over me in Jesus name.
51. O thou God of grace and mercy,
intervene in my destiny in Jesus name.
52. Dear Holy Spirit, please always give me
spiritual network in prayers.
53. My prayer requests will not go into the
heavenly voice mail in Jesus name.
54. Thank you father for your quick
answers to my prayers; I receive by faith in
Jesus
AMEN
Danndy
Danndy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   ghana - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 5 Empty2016-07-28, 22:37

Brucealex wrote:
FORTUNATE
SPECIAL BANKER
((((10BK))))

10BK-43-------IMPORTED

CONFIRM 10BK-43-34

INTERNATIONAL
FRIENDLY
(((11BK)))