Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200

Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200 Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200   Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200 Empty2016-08-08, 21:16

Hi guys, deeply sorry for post this
information lately, but it was as a result of
Etisalat cupidity made me felt reluctant in
publishing this post. Airtel offer night plan of
1.5GB for N50 , MTN offer night plan of
500MB for N25 . Now, Etisalat launched their
own night plan of 1GB for N200 usable from
12am to 5am.
Anyway, if Etisalat is the only best network
for streaming/downloading in your current
location, below are the code to activate
Etisalat night plan.
» Make sure you have a minimum balance of
N200 airtime on your Etisalat sim
» Dial *229*3*11# to activate the plan
» It is a one day data plan valid from 12am
midnight to 5am.
The plan works for all devices ranging from
Android Smartphones, iPhone/iPad, Laptops,
BB10, Windows phone, Symbian/Java
phones; you just name it.
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200   Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200 Empty2016-08-09, 09:22

Good job
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200   Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200 Empty2016-08-10, 14:51

Una don want us to sleep in the night

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200   Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200 Empty

Etisalat Night Data Plan - Get 1GB For N200