John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!

+8
magichand
maribra
d-link
12 posters

John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty
PostSubject: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 11:00

Let's give honor to whom it's due. If not for guys like john bull, my dongle would have been dead for life. This forum provides us opportunities to learn and share knowledge. I am indebted to the page owner and john bull for this wonderful opportunity to learn the more. Long live Jb, Long live NTC Guys, Long live the dogs! Drop your felicitation messages here for John bull de don.

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 11:03

Jb joined ntcguys on the 11th of November 2009. He clocks 2 here today.
d-link

PostSubject: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 11:37

Big brother JB I wish you happy Birthday in NTC Guys forum, Thanks for all your helps and efforts in this forum God bless u

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 12:28

i hail d chairman

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 12:33

Long live Jb Long live Ntc

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 13:07

Lng may u leaue

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 13:14

Happy join day Mr.JB. I thank for such a great forum. long live naija
maribra

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 13:19

let's give it jb!!!

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 14:29

Jb should come out and test his popularity by contesting for president in 2015. Lols! Long live bro!
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 16:32

My gu keep it up you are good person love the good work is not easy you are great guy i love you but no suspend me again o atlest warning is better

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 16:53

Magic no be you alone the guy suspend o. My first acct is currently under suspension. That is spirit bro!

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 17:22

jb is the man but sent him friend request on fcbook, i hv receive his reply yet.

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 17:27

Thanks a lot everybody, i didn't even observe this. GMAILER thx alot, i wish to see you change to YAHOOMAILER soon lol

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 17:31

magichand wrote:
My gu keep it up you are good person love the good work is not easy you are great guy i love you but no suspend me again o atlest warning is better
lol don't forget that there are so many moderators who can equally ban ooo

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 17:45

My chairman you be don nah. You are welcome bro!

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 21:36

Anywhere my birthday is on the 21st of this month, hope to celebrate with you all.

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-11, 21:54

Wow! Happy birthday in advance. Hope to have whiskey on dongle problem solved before then.

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-12, 03:06

Happy celebration and happy birthday in advance

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-12, 06:46

Celebration galore!

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-12, 06:56

Congratulation oga jb we are looking forward 4 many year in progress and properities amen

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty2011-11-12, 07:45

Wow! Happy birthday in advance. Hope to have whiskey on dongle problem solved before then.
lol i don't think before then but i believe very soon.

PostSubject: Re: John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!   John Bull clocks two on NTCguys! Empty

John Bull clocks two on NTCguys!