F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+114
Losaries
nathbrite01
olawale86
Senstyly7/5
emmyart
Jabrondex7
eben.asore
Songod
odofin
ProfEmehi
slide05
ghosta
obinabo.urch
Oluwasegun victor
Onome25
BOBBY
Lambo
jossy4k
seunoluomo
walukoe
Bidsat
Okenna4cj
beejay28
Cabes
olofin17
topycrown
ugotuf
Mamafish
step
tony84
fc bonsai
ray1251
wajab99
Salgam
lawals
buzz_tech
agooo
Brainy02
kinmen2004
Beejay08
Jimbello
akins16ng
Ericnyambi
Samuel E
egbesis
paizo10
osteen
ojasope
abedima
IT4ALL
yaw7x
nature86
ewayhome1
sayswilo
Segzytola
tdalyn
jones
muri2020
hayzee
brothaken
bucade
Adekunle23
Hotandholy
felx
seyola
Ufkana
Niyi070
d-link
freedan
Dabel08
ibadek
tuns71
ekkywolex
martiqo
mayo4gem
118 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 13 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2011-12-04, 20:33

after going 2tru dis forum i discovered that their is no general forum and that is why some people open unnecessary thread just to ask question. i have no grudge against anybody i just feel things shld be done in the right order.

imagine some people will open new thread just to ask for tp, some will even open a new thread just to tell us abt sometin dat is the thread already.

now, with this thread i belief all this opening of unnecessary thread will be over.

please suggestion and complaint is highly welcome.

agooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 09:17

donfolex wrote:
nature86 wrote:
@donfolex plz on which satellite did u get dubaisports 2.is it on ku or c-band

Dubai sports 1 & 2 is on nilesat. Its a Ku band, if you have arriadia 2 on nilesat you shld equally have it. Both channels are especially powered for bundesliga. It is the best so far that we can receive fta around here. Of course they show other live sport events from time to time. The rite to bundesliga extend even till next season i.e 2013/2014. Fta rules!!!
can you please let me know the freq and sr for this dubai sports.
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 09:23

Sensicut07 wrote:
Its mbc3 on w3a that change to sport11 bcos is among there channels on c band
pls on wot c band sat do they have this sport 11.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 11:22

kinmen2004 wrote:
And for arabsat5 who ever hv track the beam shld let me no so i can drop the code too its gud 4 epl and laliga

abeg pls drop the code, i have tracked the stations on my motorized 1.8m prime focus dish
ERITERIA TV2 ARABSAT5 @30.5DEGREE EAST TP 12606V02589 BLISS KEY:AB CD 00 78 43 21 00 64 ENJOY IT.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 11:25

Brainy02 wrote:
What size of dish will get this aryadia and what is the direction for nilsat where we can get it and does it offer free epl games too
90m is ok turn ur dish to the back of dstv and move it up u we hit green. And ur question if they air epl and laliga try it am sure u we report bk to the house.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 11:40

Brainy02 wrote:
Pls i need comprehensive answer for these questions.........
1. Which of these two decoder is real 4669x or 4669xii?
2. What is atn, on what frequency cant it be gotten and is it mpeg2 or mpeg4?
3. And pls where can i get the latest sw for 4669 that will enable me share it with 4663 using data cable.... Where to the the sw?
Pls dont see the questions as too much i just need the answer i beg plssss oooo comprehensively
both decodr is ok bt make sure u check the front right side of the box whre they wrote mp4 if its mp2 plz d't buy it. Atn is mp4 u can it n dstv directn just whn u hit green dstv tp wit 84% just blind scan ur box it we come out sry am nt wit atn tp 4 nw. Goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thks

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 12:10

What is the best frequency to track
Aryadia SPORTS with a 90m dish?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 12:20

bonchi wrote:
What is the best frequency to track
Aryadia SPORTS with a 90m dish?
Its been given earlier. Anyway its 11156, V, 20000 and it is 7 degrees west. Opposite dstv direction then a little to the left.
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 13:16

kinmen2004 wrote:
And for arabsat5 who ever hv track the beam shld let me no so i can drop the code too its gud 4 epl and laliga

abeg pls drop the code, i have tracked the stations on my motorized 1.8m prime focus dish
ERITERIA TV2 ARABSAT5 @30.5DEGREE EAST TP 12606V02589 BLISS KEY:AB CD 00 78 43 21 00 64 ENJOY IT.
@kinmen2004 you are sure you tracked eriteria tv2 with 1.8m prime focus dish, hint us how to go about it...

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 15:18

buzz_tech wrote:
kinmen2004 wrote:

@kinmen2004 you are sure you tracked eriteria tv2 with 1.8m prime focus dish, hint us how to go about it...
. What are dey showing.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 16:58

FOOTBALL LOL

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 17:02

Tuesday LIVE game

Bayer Leverkusen vs Barcelona at 19:45 GMT via GRTS, ORTM, RTS 1, eTV (Feed on Sirius 4), ATN 36° East 12284 - H - 27500,

Wednesday LIVE game

AC Milan vs Arsenal at 19:45 GMT via GRTS, RTS 1, ORTM, mb3

Europa league 16/2 man city vs porto, 17/2 man u vs ajax on joy sports

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 17:07

Thks 4 dis info

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-14, 19:48

donfolex wrote:
Tuesday LIVE game

Bayer Leverkusen vs Barcelona at 19:45 GMT via GRTS, ORTM, RTS 1, eTV (Feed on Sirius 4), ATN 36° East 12284 - H - 27500,

Wednesday LIVE game

AC Milan vs Arsenal at 19:45 GMT via GRTS, RTS 1, ORTM, mb3

Europa league 16/2 man city vs porto, 17/2 man u vs ajax on joy sports

SUPERB JOB BRO, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
THIS IS REALLY APPRECIATED.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-15, 04:21

This nilesat is it mpeg2 or 4? And what is the best tp to track it
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-15, 04:39

Brainy02 wrote:
This nilesat is it mpeg2 or 4? And what is the best tp to track it
IT IS MPEG2. BEST TP 11156, V, 20000 and it is 7 degrees west.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-15, 10:50

And again do badr show any live game, if yes which of the league?

Secondly does joysport show champions league?

Thirdly what football league and channel does w3c and w6 offer?

Pls no say my questions plenty oooo abeg i need comprehensive answer abegooooo
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-15, 13:10

Brainy02 wrote:
And again do badr show any live game, if yes which of the league?

Secondly does joysport show champions league?

Thirdly what football league and channel does w3c and w6 offer?

Pls no say my questions plenty oooo abeg i need comprehensive answer abegooooo
THE COMPREHENSIVE TuGUY.
http://www.sinless.com
lawals

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-15, 15:28

get it here www . Vegalinternational . Com
Salgam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-15, 17:27

lawals wrote:
get it here www . Vegalinternational . Com

get wat?.
wajab99

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-16, 09:45

Hi I bought strong 4699xII his I av connected it thruogh a disecq with 4 dishes bt any time I try to tune to diff sat it display NO OR BAD SIGNA plz I nd ur help. I av read from the begining of the begining of this thread n I cm a cross similar request bt no solution. Plz I need ur help. Thank u
ray1251

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-16, 10:07

Brainy02 wrote:
Pls i need comprehensive answer for these questions.........
1. Which of these two decoder is real 4669x or 4669xii?
2. What is atn, on what frequency cant it be gotten and is it mpeg2 or mpeg4?
3. And pls where can i get the latest sw for 4669 that will enable me share it with 4663 using data cable.... Where to the the sw?
Pls dont see the questions as too much i just need the answer i beg plssss oooo comprehensively
both decodr is ok bt make sure u check the front right side of the box whre they wrote mp4 if its mp2 plz d't buy it. Atn is mp4 u can it n dstv directn just whn u hit green dstv tp wit 84% just blind scan ur box it we come out sry am nt wit atn tp 4 nw. Goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thks
pls d higest i have got on dstv tp is 82% and atn refuse to show signal, and pls does cnn work on this tp?
nature86
nature86

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-16, 10:21

@all what is the size of Dstv big dish (the current one) is it 0.8m or 0.9m and can i use it to track w6
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-16, 10:48

Guyz i have one 90cm dish and have been trying to get w3a but to no avail so i got to know i need a 1m dish evn though i know some people use 90cm dish.

But the fact now is tha i have a 2m big dish, would it work for the w3a?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 05:44

Brainy02 wrote:
Guyz i have one 90cm dish and have been trying to get w3a but to no avail so i got to know i need a 1m dish evn though i know some people use 90cm dish.

You may wish to track nilesat first and then attach you multitv, w3a and nss7, you will get it.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 05:53

wajab99 wrote:
Hi I bought strong 4699xII his I av connected it thruogh a disecq with 4 dishes bt any time I try to tune to diff sat it display NO OR BAD SIGNA plz I nd ur help. I av read from the begining of the begining of this thread n I cm a cross similar request bt no solution. Plz I need ur help. Thank u

Am familiar with you problem, I equally use a 4disecq as well (though that will soon become 8 disecq). You may need to check ur disecq settings again and ensure that the cable from the lnb correspond to the no in ur settings. Now those stations showing no or bad signal, delete them and then rescan ur decode with appropriate tp. If you want to blindscan make sure you do that in the current satellite you are watch. Trust me it follow the above the issue will go away. It all has been done and the issue persist. Then you may start suspecting the disecq itself. Happy fta.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 06:00

Sky news, BBC, Bloomberg and Al Jazeera. Of HiTV origin are now fta on ur strong decoder without HiTV card.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 06:23

For ur fta bundesliga fta match betw Hoffenheim vs Mainz 05 at 18:30 GMT tune in to Dubai sport 2 on 7 degree W. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 06:56

donfolex wrote:
For ur fta bundesliga fta match betw Hoffenheim vs Mainz 05 at 18:30 GMT tune in to Dubai sport 2 on 7 degree W. Thanks.
i wondr wht u are looking 4 n prof class wit al wht u hv alrdy.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 07:02

donfolex wrote:

infact, d guy na real sat-man.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 07:08

360man wrote:
donfolex wrote:

hey the man 4rm oroki hw far mayb my plane we land n ur town on sunday be ready to welcom ur par oooo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 07:28

360man wrote:
donfolex wrote:

hey the man 4rm oroki hw far mayb my plane we land n ur town on sunday be ready to welcom ur par oooo
Guy, au far with dat dog now

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 07:31

360man wrote:
donfolex wrote:

HOPE YOU AND PROF HAVE SETTLED THE QUARREL, CHECK YOUR PM PLS.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 07:59

360man wrote:
donfolex wrote:

HOPE YOU AND PROF HAVE SETTLED THE QUARREL, CHECK YOUR PM PLS.
i don reply u

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 08:23

donfolex wrote:

Haha na because I paid sch fees now, how can I paid sch fees and prof will be denying me access to enter class. Is dat fair?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 08:28

donfolex wrote:

Haha na because I paid sch fees now, how can I paid sch fees and prof will be denying me access to enter class. Is dat fair?

dude, come to prof thread so that we can trash the issue you are having with him.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 09:31

donfolex wrote:

dat is enough 4 u guy bring ur prof make am usd am repair my prof hahahah

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 14:07

donfolex wrote:

dat is enough 4 u guy bring ur prof make am usd am repair my prof hahahah
Dis prof no get respect for gurus. Don't worry, we'll find a way out bro
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 18:13

Brainy02 wrote:

SINCE U STAY IN LAGOS U WILL GET W3A ON 90CM INFACT AS HIGH AS 70% QUALITY. UR LEVEL OF EXPERIENCE MUST HAVE PREVENT U FRM GETING IT . 1M IS A WASTE OF MONEY THOUGH IT INCREASE THE SIGNAL QUALITY. SINCE IT WORK ON 90CM IT WILL DEFINITLY WORK ON 2M.

SINCE U CANT EVEN GET W3A DONT JUST DERE W6.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 18:24

donfolex wrote:
wajab99 wrote:

Am familiar with you problem, I equally use a 4disecq as well (though that will soon become 8 disecq). You may need to check ur disecq settings again and ensure that the cable from the lnb correspond to the no in ur settings. Now those stations showing no or bad signal, delete them and then rescan ur decode with appropriate tp. If you want to blindscan make sure you do that in the current satellite you are watch. Trust me it follow the above the issue will go away. It all has been done and the issue persist. Then you may start suspecting the disecq itself. Happy fta.
MR. DONF UR EXPERIENCE IN SAT. REALLY AMAZE ME. I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT U ARE FULL TIME INSTALLER IF I HAVENT MEET WITH U IN PERSON. ANYWAY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

FTA IS HERE TO STAY AS FAR AS WE ALL KEEP WORKING 2GETHER.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 18:38

bola_yeni wrote:
360man wrote:
donfolex wrote:

Guy, au far with dat dog now
d't tel me u d't see my pm dis morning

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 19:13

mayo4gem wrote:
donfolex wrote:
wajab99 wrote:

MR. DONF UR EXPERIENCE IN SAT. REALLY AMAZE ME. I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT U ARE FULL TIME INSTALLER IF I HAVENT MEET WITH U IN PERSON. ANYWAY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

FTA IS HERE TO STAY AS FAR AS WE ALL KEEP WORKING 2GETHER.

Yes bro, na so fta be ooo. It leaves you hungry for more. If you have update on any of the biss keys on nilesat let me know. The one Ancl dropped here work wella. I also pull up some that am yet to try.

Last edited by donfolex on 2012-02-17, 20:37; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 20:24

donfolex wrote:

The match about to start as promised.

Hmmm this week dey very sweet for fta side oo. Have been watching top flight matches since Tuesday, pls we shld'nt allow dongles to distract us too much again. Don't get me wrong I have three of them! But wat am saying is if available use. But wen off don't go crying wolf! Just turn to fta. Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-17, 20:35

If your mbc3 on w3a is shaky, you may wish to do ur adjustments ahead of the action packed fa cups matches that will be unleashed for ur viewing pleasure. Thanks.

sat 18/2
1.30pm chelsea vs Birmingham
4pm everton vs blackpool
6.15 sundaland vs arsenal.

Sundy 19/2
1pm crawley town vs stoke
3pm stejvenage vs totenham
5.30 liverpool vs Brighton
Have a fun filled weekend.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 15:24

Harmburg vs werder Bremen 14.30 @ dubai sport 2. Today

Freiburg vs Bayern Munich live on dubia sport 2 @17.30 today

You can also catch up with everton vs blackpool on joy sport. @ 4PM

Lorient vs lille on TV 5 monde 18.00

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 15:30

[quote="donfolex"]Harmburg vs werder Bremen 14.30 @ dubai sport 2. Today

Now on point till four wen you can switch over to everton match if you so wishes. Thanks.
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 16:22

Gurus pls help me. Hw do I track dis w3a,w3c and w6. I could only track DSTV and multy tv but could not track w3a,w3c and w6. I used dis tp11653V15714 for w6.
http://www.sinless.com

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 16:38

sayswilo wrote:
Gurus pls help me. Hw do I track dis w3a,w3c and w6. I could only track DSTV and multy tv but could not track w3a,w3c and w6. I used dis tp11653V15714 for w6.

All the answers you seek are on this thread. Common don't be lazy! Start reading from page 1. Happy FTA hunting.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 17:54

hmn

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 19:29

Also live on lcf w4 freiburg vs FC bayern munchen

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty2012-02-18, 20:15

Peradventure you don't have dubai sport, stay tuned to mb3 for a delayed match of freiburg vs bayern Munich. I will join you after the end of the match (now on 85th min). Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 6 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 6 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 13 ... 20  Next