HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA

martiqo

HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2011-12-08, 01:12

The only solution here is buying and selling between two PayPal
account owners. Here’s how the scenario goes:
Person A has got $100 in his account and wants to withdraw it
badly. Person B needs $100 in his PayPal account so he can pay for
some goods online. Person B approaches Person A and offers to pay
him the equivalent of his $100 in local/foreign currency and in return
Person A transfers the $100 in his account to Person B’s account.
A deal is struck and in the end Person A has successfully withdrawn
the $100 in his account while Person B has successfully funded his
account with $100 and can now proceed to shop online.
martiqo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2011-12-08, 07:04

pls how can i open and activate my paypal acc...can u help me ?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2011-12-08, 07:07

Lol did he tld u he was a bank worker d't fall hand guy.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2011-12-08, 07:42

UHM

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2011-12-08, 15:29

Abi

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2011-12-08, 15:55

Abi
True talk
ibtha14u

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty2012-11-15, 07:29

well i found this site that says they can show you how to deposit and withdraw into your paypal yourself and from your bank account... has anyone tried them.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA   HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA Empty

HOW TO FUND AND WITHDRAW FROM A PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA