avatar official software thread (PART 2)

+115
MEGEE
King411
gadotor
Olupeace12
movies
mrman
Emmykwel
topycrown
FreedomUserGhana
neyobounty
buzz_tech
telecom
andymolar
opalekesamuel
Lala-deuce
shuttle35gh
husilam
seunoluomo
tuns71
afoseogun
timire2
adewoyin
yandj
IsaacBro
ekkywolex
jones
whizkidme2002
next22
mozeeb
ugotuf
chris25
same4quest
akins16ng
naija4real
rashbaba
amich.7
dbryth
wallyjohnny
kingcokanson
Americas_man
dogstyle007
Rondy
kinmen2004
kabila32000
Niyi070
gytee
dede.melissa
ewayhome1
versace400
blessonic06
Kingdom
Adekunle23
jonkayus
Songod
blakface
mac clever
tonididdy
omoladealaba@yahoo.com
babsleeway
elias1
yaw7x
ousbittaye
asif
geefivez
justhots4u
gadotor1
eben.asore
Blessinshata
sadio
spyling
mayo4gem
dmote
osteen
chejuli
killerbill7
walukoe
emmyzo
enymark
jostunde
saintchyco
biss1
doctor
buchi
henryboadu2011
ibadek
tdalyn
119 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty
PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:16

abeg make we find another software

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:19

Is vodka stil on?

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:42

Is vodka stil on?
For where? The thing don run to come back another day but with full force

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:49

m***v is working

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:51

yinka123 wrote:
any time they give us whiskey to drink that is when everything the scatter
YOU ARE COMPLETELY RIGHT. SINCE YESTERDAY NIGHT, I ONLY SEE FEW MEMBER ONLINE. THE REASON IS SIMPLE; NO MORE WHISKEY.
this is not good enough. scratch

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:51

how long shall continue to go off and on like phcn

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:52

bola_yeni wrote:
Is vodka stil on?
u may nvr say

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 17:59

bola_yeni wrote:
Is vodka stil on?
u may nvr say
It's surely going to be back. Trust me thou can't say wen.
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:11

360man wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
any time they give us whiskey to drink that is when everything the scatter
YOU ARE COMPLETELY RIGHT. SINCE YESTERDAY NIGHT, I ONLY SEE FEW MEMBER ONLINE. THE REASON IS SIMPLE; NO MORE WHISKEY.
this is not good enough. scratch
vodka dey make people de scatter

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:15

Is martini online?

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:21

Is martini online?
YEP.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:21

yinka123 wrote:
.Not matter of sw the chinco is in control of the sevre.
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:25

Is there no way we can tronform whiskey into mb by changing the software???

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:28

guys wait a minute is like the server is on phcn so if the take light no show until the bring back power before we see show
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:28

henryboadu2011 wrote:
Is there no way we can tronform whiskey into mb by changing the software???
I dont think so is different hardware with diff sw.
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:29

yinka123 wrote:
guys wait a minute is like the server is on phcn so if the take light no show until the bring back power before we see show
Dont get you.......

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:32

ibadek wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
.Not matter of sw the chinco is in control of the sevre.
[justify]wahala dey be that oooooooo
buchi

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:35

d0805 wrote:
buchi wrote:
pls somebody tell me where I'll get orton hd box. I need one urgently

If you can pay for it, I can sell mine to you. It is brand new. I don't know how to use it.

pm me the cost involved let me know.
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:41

How I wish I had bought mb instead of whiskey pale pale pale

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:42

henryboadu2011 wrote:
yinka123 wrote:
Dont get you.......
DUDE, THE GUY IS JOKING. DON'T TAKE IT SERIOUS O.
doctor

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:46

HELLO HOUSE, I HAVE DOWNLOADED THE 12 07 SOFTWARE TO MY AVT SUCCESSFULY BUT IT IS NOT SHOWING GREEN AGAIN ALL I CAN SEE IS TWO STEADY RED LIGHT, HAVE I DONE SOMETHING WRONG? PLS HELP,
doctor

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:53

IS ANYONE INTRESTED IN DREAMBOX 500s?I HAVE A NEW ONE FOR SALE.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:54

doctor wrote:
HELLO HOUSE, I HAVE DOWNLOADED THE 12 07 SOFTWARE TO MY AVT SUCCESSFULY BUT IT IS NOT SHOWING GREEN AGAIN ALL I CAN SEE IS TWO STEADY RED LIGHT, HAVE I DONE SOMETHING WRONG? PLS HELP,
.Do factory reset with ur avatar sw then re-upgrade it .Good luck/.
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 18:58

doctor wrote:
IS ANYONE INTRESTED IN DREAMBOX 500s?I HAVE A NEW ONE FOR SALE.
.You posted at the wrong thread please watch out.
doctor

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 19:01

FULL APOLOGY PLEASE,IT WILL NEVER BE REPEATED.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 19:32

@ALL
I dont know what is going on o. I cannot get anything, half bread, quarter bread, there is nothing here o. I have used 13/7, 13/10, 30/10 but no show even for elephant, Somebody out there who is able to get elephant should please let me know.

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 19:39

Its only August software that is working now 007 call me and tell me to pass it to the whole house.Anybody dat hav it should please upload it here for all other member to benefit.

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 19:40

doctor wrote:
First thing is for you to make sure winrar is installed on your computer, this u will use to extract the bin file. It is this extract that you will now load not the original file downloaded except it is in .bin extension. Hope you get my point bro. If this doesn't work, then you go ahead with your factory setting.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 19:52

Segzykay wrote:
Its only August software that is working now 007 call me and tell me to pass it to the whole house.Anybody dat hav it should please upload it here for all other member to benefit.

Is it this one Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.bin or is there another august?

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:01

biss1 wrote:
Segzykay wrote:

Is it this one Lsa.CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2011-08-29.bin or is there another august?

That is the only one i know of for august, i think it is thou av not try it

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:06

dude your dealer is the best to handle the situation for now
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:07

biss1 wrote:
@ALL
I dont know what is going on o. I cannot get anything, half bread, quarter bread, there is nothing here o. I have used 13/7, 13/10, 30/10 but no show even for elephant, Somebody out there who is able to get elephant should please let me know.
@Biss1 try to erase with Gxloader,then set to factory loader with ur avatar remote then re-uprade.I try this several times for many and it works
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:11

OH....No El Classico for some of us ooo..........vodka is so dissapointing
biss1

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:19

ibadek wrote:
biss1 wrote:
@ALL
@Biss1 try to erase with Gxloader,then set to factory loader with ur avatar remote then re-uprade.I try this several times for many and it works

OK Thanks. I will do just that,

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:21

Segzykay wrote:

If is the 2011-08-29 SW, it is not working
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:23

from a source i got this time its the end for vodka
they are introducing a new dongle and that why they shut down vodka

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:26

u dont know what u are saying . U think dis a forum 4 jocking

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:34

saintchyco wrote:
from a source i got this time its the end for vodka
they are introducing a new dongle and that why they shut down vodka

Even if it is true, they think that we are so stupid to buy again with easiness?
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:38

henryboadu2011 wrote:
cyclops

Check ur pm. I sent sm a mail to ur 8pm
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:46

Any FTA showing classico????????? Vodka don fail me oo
biss1

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:50

ibadek wrote:
biss1 wrote:
@ALL

Pls what is the remote control shortcut for restoring to factory default. You know that after erasing, the avatar will not display on the monitor until a software is loaded. Thanks.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:52

jostunde wrote:
henryboadu2011 wrote:
cyclops

@Jostunde
My broda, you have abandoned me o o o o.

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:56

henryboadu2011 wrote:

MY BRO, JUST TAKE HEART. THIS HAPPENED TO LOTS OF PEOPLE. WE CAN ONLY PRAY THAT THE CHINCOS RELEASE WORKING S/W SOON
doctor

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 20:57

@ll WHAT WILL I INPUT ON THE LEFT SIDE COLLUM UNDER SECTION.IS IT ALL OR WHAT?I WANT TO ERASE MY AVT AND RELOAD IT AGAIN.COS THERE IS BOOTLOAD,MAINCODE,LOGO ETC WHICH ONE SHALL I SET IT TO PLS? TNXS
henryboadu2011

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 21:17

biss1 wrote:
jostunde wrote:
henryboadu2011 wrote:
cyclops

@Jostunde
My broda, you have abandoned me o o o o.
Check your PM
enymark

Sex : enymark

PostSubject: Avatar   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 21:31

anybody who can help me where 2 download avatar software
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 21:37

biss1 wrote:
ibadek wrote:
biss1 wrote:
@ALL

Pls what is the remote control shortcut for restoring to factory default. You know that after erasing, the avatar will not display on the monitor until a software is loaded. Thanks.
.@ Biss1,avatar2 come with remote control and av cable,connect it to ur tv with av cable then go factory setting with 0000.
doctor

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 21:47

@BISS 1 I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM TOO,MINE IS NOT EVEN SHOWING ANY THING DESPITE USING THE AV CABLE,IT IS NOT RESPONDING AT ALL,ONLY TWO RED LIGHTS STEADY. CAN U PLEASE SHED LIGHT ON MY QUESTION ABOVE? TNXS

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 21:48

doctor wrote:
@ll WHAT WILL I INPUT ON THE LEFT SIDE COLLUM UNDER SECTION.IS IT ALL OR WHAT?I WANT TO ERASE MY AVT AND RELOAD IT AGAIN.COS THERE IS BOOTLOAD,MAINCODE,LOGO ETC WHICH ONE SHALL I SET IT TO PLS? TNXS
Yes you are rigth leave it at ALL.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty2011-12-10, 21:55

ibadek wrote:
biss1 wrote:
ibadek wrote:
biss1 wrote:
@ALL

.@ Biss1,avatar2 come with remote control and av cable,connect it to ur tv with av cable then go factory setting with 0000.
Yes I know how to do that but when I erased nothing displayed upon connecting the avatar2 to the tv which means I will have to reload a sw before restoring to factory default. This is against the procedure earlier adviced...... 'try to erase with Gxloader,then set to factory loader with ur avatar remote then re-uprade...'

PostSubject: Re: avatar official software thread (PART 2)   avatar official software thread (PART 2) Empty

avatar official software thread (PART 2)
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next