Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity

9jatician

Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty
PostSubject: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 08:15

If you're interested tell me
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 08:18

With this software you can browse with any wireless network just like Eseries
Tersee4real

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 11:11

Senior, am interested.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 14:26

Many mobiles don’t have wifi facility
and sometimes you need it badly.
You can turn your mobile into a wifi
hotspot just by using this supeb
application named Joikuspot.If you
have an unlimited GPRS data plan in
your mobile, then with this
application, you can turn your
mobile phone into a Wi Fi hotspot.
That is, it takes your cell phone
connection of GPRS and makes it
available to other devices over Wi Fi
that seek to connect.JoikuSpot
software is installed directly to the
phone. When switched on, laptops
and iPods can establish instant,
secure and fast Wifi connection via
phone ’s shared 3G internet
connection.
Multiple devices can connect to
JoikuSpot in parallel and seamlessly
share the same 3G internet
connection. Connection is not
limited to laptops, but other Wifi
gadgets can connect as well.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 14:29

How to connect:
You need to install this
application on your mobile .
Choose an access point.
Launch the applications and the
devices will detect it as Wifi
Hotspot.
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 14:39

Download here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-13, 17:19

thx so much 4 ur selfless service 2 us. May God bless u. Plz, i dwnloaded d softw on my n72 but on instalatn, it showed file corruptd. Wat culd b wrong?
God bless u
Edunwa

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-01-22, 12:14

P/s i need s402go handuler and cheat 4 mtn
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty2011-02-08, 15:17

Edunwa wrote:
P/s i need s402go handuler and cheat 4 mtn
not this category.

PostSubject: Re: Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity   Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity Empty

Add Wi-Fi(wireless) to your phone connectivity