don't and stop

Mamafish

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 17:51

A nigerian mother ask her pregnant
daughter'Aduni
how did you get pregnant? 'I told you if a
man touches
your Breast say 'DONT and if he touches your
Pant say
'STOP'.
The girl then told her mum that 'i did but he
wastorching both @ d same time and i said
DON'T
STOP. IS D girl @
fault ?
Mamafish
Mamafish

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 18:04

daughter'Aduni
man touches
Pant say
'STOP'.
DON'T
STOP. IS D girl @
fault ?
1000 laught oooo lol! santa
ibadek

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 18:12

daughter'Aduni
man touches
Pant say
'STOP'.
DON'T
STOP. IS D girl @
fault ?
.Great comedy men you try far.I don laugh tire
osteen
osteen

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 18:21

ashawo abeg try change dis ur avatar abeg..

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 18:35

osteen wrote:

i don tell am before..... Smile

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 18:39

osteen wrote:

@esteem, I wish you fine like ur avatar affraid

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 18:56

lawalahmed wrote:
osteen wrote:

@esteem, I wish you fine like ur avatar affraid
so u d try call am wor wor now abi?

don't and stop Empty
PostSubject: Re: don't and stop   don't and stop Empty2011-12-24, 21:06

daughter'Aduni