MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF

+68
beejay28
Unic
legacy20th
yaw7x
Delight
walukoe
BoscoGh
obinnaj
Dotfel
bolajilanre@yahoo.com
saintchyco
tuns71
jones
versace400
austinvsb
ojasope
gadotor2
thunder74
King411
zabdulai
mstcompu
mozeeb
otiamoney
pigzie
kinmen2004
olofin17
Ibaku
abedima
babsleeway
geefivez
Emmykwel
alijunior
samdada
odunmanuel
ugotuf
Americas_man
topycrown
Kingdom
dmote
gadotor
blessonic06
sat-master
ewayhome1
chejuli
mayo4gem
mrman
ibadek
abajaanka
Hotandholy
Songod
biss1
72 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next
biss1

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2011-12-30, 08:29

The Dongle side upgrade bin file of MARTINI is written in chinese 'Key加速AF' which means 'key to accelerate AF' and when you input it to the upgrade loader 'Upgrade3328G' it says; 'can not open file'. I have not tried the Decoder side of the upgrade as you know, Martini is a decoder with an inbuilt dongle. I will edit with notepad++ later and try it.
The file is here for anyone to edit and try out, if you have MARTINI.

alijunior
alijunior

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-19, 12:46

Hello guys,wat hapned,is the prof stop teaching?somboy can tell us the cause.......thank
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-19, 13:22

alijunior wrote:
Hello guys,wat hapned,is the prof stop teaching?somboy can tell us the cause.......thank

prof is back lecturing after a sabatical of a couple of hours

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-19, 13:23

alijunior wrote:
the english class has resumed but the french class is off duty
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-19, 16:49

triumphant wrote:
alijunior wrote:
the english class has resumed but the french class is off duty

french classes has resumed
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 11:48

babsleeway wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
Please who can send me or direct me to a link with the working software for strong X2
for me to download please PM me
then go to software update at right handside,when you click on the devices like strong 4799xii, the download will begin. it will show twin-tuner. you are good to go.lol

thanks and stay blessed

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 13:14

Whn am i going to entr prof class again?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 13:38

Whn am i going to entr prof class again?
Bro u will soon....

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 13:38

@all, conclussion has been drawn.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 13:42

Those who has been having problems with loading their martini and avatar3. This is due to a damaged IC in it the is not making it recognise the serial port due to long stay in electricity with use.
For for martini to come back to life, the ic has to be changed.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 13:53

bola_yeni wrote:
Those who has been having problems with loading their martini and avatar3. This is due to a damaged IC in it the is not making it recognise the serial port due to long stay in electricity with use.

Do u have the I C then ? pm me the cost for 4pc's avatar3 IC'S
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 14:05

@austin kofi boakye, check pm pls.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 14:36

bola_yeni wrote:
u can even update m2

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 14:44

bola_yeni wrote:
u can even update m2
Wetin i won update my chairman.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 14:52

bola_yeni wrote:
u can even update m2
hmmm i think wht gud for good is also gud for gander i mean mayb m2 shld check my pm heheheh joking

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 15:00

bola_yeni wrote:

ouch!, that is bad. does this mean we shouldn't be let it be on for long hours?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 15:06

bola_yeni wrote:
u can even update m2
hmmm i think wht gud for good is also gud for gander i mean mayb m2 shld check my pm heheheh joking
I will give you a call today. Av even called u several times today but u were not picking up

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 15:07

360man wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:

Nope bro, it means unplug while not in use.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 15:12

bola_yeni wrote:
u can even update m2
I will give you a call today. Av even called u several times today but u were not picking up
sry i d't no its u am hv meeting wit som ppl then.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 15:16

360man wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:

Nope bro, it means unplug while not in use.
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 15:18

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 17:05

LIER LIER.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 17:32

Emmykwel wrote:
Things are bettee done when they are takken to the appropriate thread

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 17:58

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
hopefully i we return to PROF CLASS 2morrow if everythn work accordly........ DONFOLEX whre is ur face we nd to talk oooo ur prof foum is ready.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 18:02

bola_yeni wrote:

Hmmm what's the way forward with this?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 18:13

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
hopefully i we return to PROF CLASS 2morrow if everythn work accordly........ DONFOLEX whre is ur face we nd to talk oooo ur prof foum is ready.
I just called that driver now but his not picking but i will go to their part very early tomorrow. You will get it back first fligth. May while, let me enjoy prof class

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 18:21

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:

Attention by no, 1. I dey here, you don help me collect form?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 18:43

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
I just called that driver now but his not picking but i will go to their part very early tomorrow. You will get it back first fligth. May while, let me enjoy prof class
lol d't tel me na my id card na u they usd to entr class oooo hmmm is like me go entr one troser wit som1 hre ooo heheheh

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 18:46

donfolex wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:

Attention by no, 1. I dey here, you don help me collect form?
my guy sry 4 my late am on fbk wit a frd n Uk, plz check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 19:08

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
lol d't tel me na my id card na u they usd to entr class oooo hmmm is like me go entr one troser wit som1 hre ooo heheheh
My guy, i don change ur passporr wey dey ur id card.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 19:14

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:

As Ancl don take no 1, no yawa I go settle for no 2. Oya check PM.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-20, 19:23

donfolex wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:

As Ancl don take no 1, no yawa I go settle for no 2. Oya check PM.
Av replied u bro.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 06:58

...Ppos...o ti gan pa o...abi na only me???...

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 07:00

Don1 wrote:
Sabatical as usual bro.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 07:04

bola_yeni wrote:
Don1 wrote:
Sabatical as usual bro.
...lol...abi...as usual...

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 07:25

Don1 wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Don1 wrote:
Sabatical as usual bro.
o gan pa ke?....rara oooo maa se ye oon

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 07:31

Don1 wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Don1 wrote:
Sabatical as usual bro.
Av been trying ur number bro but not reacheable. I need to send dat stuff to u but becos ur number wasn't going
Dotfel

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 08:41

Mine has also stop working,i hope it comes back soon

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 09:27

bola_yeni wrote:
Don1 wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Don1 wrote:
Sabatical as usual bro.
Av been trying ur number bro but not reacheable. I need to send dat stuff to u but becos ur number wasn't going
i hv cal the driver yet to arrive thks for bn thre 4 me
jones

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 10:09

i av fairly used dstv decoder for sale, also i av tested original mb from Pakistan {not af 101} for sale . contact me on 08032761592 or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Dotfel

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 10:26

Martini has resume class,check dis out

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 10:30

jones wrote:
i av fairly used dstv decoder for sale, also i av tested original mb from Pakistan {not af 101} for sale . contact me on 08032761592 or [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

DUDE, IT SEEMS YOU ARE A JJC.
MOVE YOURSELF AND YOUR MARKET FROM THIS THREAD RIGHT NOW.
oya, alele!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 10:36

Well done

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 10:38

Dotfel wrote:

my bro, DON'T MIND THOSE TRUANTS SINCE THEY DON'T USE TO COME TO CLASS ALWAYS, SO THEY DON'T KNOW HOW PROF LECTURES.
ANCL, YOU BETTER GO FIND ANOTHER PASSPORT FOR YOU ID CARD O.
HOPE YOU REMEMBER THAT WE HAVE SPECIAL LECTURES THIS EVENING, SO, HURRY UP.
lol!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 11:04

360man wrote:
Dotfel wrote:

my bro, DON'T MIND THOSE TRUANTS SINCE THEY DON'T USE TO COME TO CLASS ALWAYS, SO THEY DON'T KNOW HOW PROF LECTURES.
ANCL, YOU BETTER GO FIND ANOTHER PASSPORT FOR YOU ID CARD O.
HOPE YOU REMEMBER THAT WE HAVE SPECIAL LECTURES THIS EVENING, SO, HURRY UP.
lol!
no wahala my passport we arrive n few hrs time then class "A BERE SII DUN BI TI TELE MEN I CAN WAIT TO COLLECT MY PASSPORT. Whre s donflo? Am waitn 4 ur announcement of lecture as class rep lol"
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 11:46

FISHEGG45, WHERE ARE YOU?
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 13:58

check this out and be rich
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 14:00

topycrown wrote:
m2MTCBVOyqnYjLUxvAc2gQ
%3d%3d" >Earn money with
AlertPay

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 14:07

topycrown wrote:
m2MTCBVOyqnYjLUxvAc2gQ
%3d%3d" >Earn money with
AlertPay

DUDE, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS?
AS IF YOU ARE A NEW MEMBER.
LETS DO THINGS ACCORDINGLY PLS.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 14:37

topycrown wrote:
m2MTCBVOyqnYjLUxvAc2gQ
%3d%3d" >Earn money with
AlertPay
I think its high time we flog some people who are getting used to dis act.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty2012-02-21, 14:38

@ancl, i believe you are smiling rigth now. Infact i no know say prof. Class dey interesting like dis ooo

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 10 Empty

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next