How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer

+8
irwinh
iwuji.emeka
sayswilo
tony
amaps
cesilina
12 posters

How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty
PostSubject: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 07:20

Anybody interested?

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 08:38

jb pls release it immediately,i am already 2 c it already
cesilina

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 08:46

Sir JB, lead d way
amaps

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 20:31

not seeing anything, pls somebody send me dis awoof.
amaps

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 20:36

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 22:20

No need for ur email, here we do something openly.
amaps

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-15, 23:11

got dat, so wats d bulk?
tony

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-16, 05:43

Pls oga jb give us d info
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-16, 10:43

Oga Jb.Abeg release am oh.I dey bubble.
http://www.sinless.com

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-01-16, 18:13

This may not be new but just go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download the application in exe format- then go to settings- connection - Mtn Nigeria and launch it.
iwuji.emeka

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2011-10-10, 08:55

After downloading and setting the connection to MTN Nigeria, What will i do next...
irwinh

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2012-02-07, 20:31

Abdullahi wrote:
jb pls release it immediately,i am already 2 c it already
uu001

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2012-02-07, 21:09

hope u don't mind sending it to me. thanks.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2012-02-07, 22:29

uu001 wrote:

What exactly do u want sent to u? Didn't u read the previous posts?

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2012-02-07, 22:33

uu001 wrote:
What is it dat you dem to send to you. Try am read through the thread before posting bros.

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty2012-02-07, 22:42

na wa ooooo......c as guys d go filter 1960s post comot come hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer    How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer  Empty

How to watch over 1,000 dstv channels on computer