F-T-A Channels to watch matches

+66
iykmora
odofin
markmories
obonogwu
Losaries
ikbright4real
tmann
isaac2981
slide05
Emvino
Akinleonard
Agunbe
Alibaba1981
oscar james
osteen
dotchmas
martiqo
agooo
Jamzeey
justhots4u
blessonic06
kolade23
cyberspace
King of boys
babsfola
2fame2fame
cjpaul
kensonique
Frankicent
waczy02
owoatiswagga
2ao
bokediran
petfuntech
Yinka4dad
ramzyeee
edwar
nearest
tenikola
Criss
70 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty
PostSubject: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-01-31, 18:34

Mbc- Eutelsat w3 (English premier league on saturday every 4pm and important games on sunday, German league, All Fa cup, Eufa champions league, internal friendly, Fifa games, etc)
RDV- Premier league games on saturday by 4pm only
Canal on sirius 4- Dutch league and Champions league.
Rts -on Eutelsat w3 African league and English premier league.
Tv5- Eutelsat w4( Anything football that involves france)
Joysport on Astra(Italian league).

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-02-08, 23:32

plz can u help me with step by step info about dis tin
Criss

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-03-11, 12:12

Plz bro their frequency plz

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-03-12, 12:31

Ok i'll do dat now

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-03-13, 16:13

well done jb
tenikola

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-03-14, 13:33

Dear all,

Please how can I add frequency on HITV decoder in other to watch Free to Air Channels? Abeg i be novice make una all help me out!
nearest

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-03-16, 11:27

Mbc- Eutelsat w3 (English premier league on saturday every 4pm and important games on sunday, German league, All Fa cup, Eufa champions league, internal friendly, Fifa games, etc)
What is the freq and sr of tv5?
edwar

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-02, 17:15

Plz bro their frequency plz my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
ramzyeee

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-06, 12:20

Really need the frequency and my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-06, 16:10

Pls stop dropping emails.

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-06, 18:46

pple shud always endeavour to go through the forum first b4 posting.

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-06, 19:19

tahnk u abou some pple no get sense
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-07, 05:15

John bul gm plz i scan my dish on sirus bt cnt c d canal sprt u tlken abt
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 13:51

Joy Tv, Adom Tv on Infinity (28.5e) also shows UEFA and Premier League as well as Seria A match every Sunday. TPA 2 (Eutelsat 36e) also shows UEFA. Cana Benin and ATN on 7e .

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 14:15

stay wrote:
tahnk u abou some pple no get sense
hit above 80% before scanning.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 15:41

Wt is d tp 4 cana benin

petfuntech wrote:
Joy Tv, Adom Tv on Infinity (28.5e) also shows UEFA and Premier League as well as Seria A match every Sunday. TPA 2 (Eutelsat 36e) also shows UEFA. Cana Benin and ATN on 7e .
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 16:26

@al,mbc on w3 l shw braga kiev 2dy.Whle on sat,west ham chelsea@3pm lata dt same dy fa cup man u man city l cme wt a bundesliga afta fa cup.On sun d 2nd fa cup stoke bolton l cme up in d aftanoon.Rdv on w4 l shw only 1 epl [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ur multi tv coz gtv is dere nw on sat west ham chelsea@3pm wt 2italian seria a l cme lata on sundy on gtv 1 seria a match l b shwn so enjy ur wkend.Remba 2vote

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 17:28

credit goals to John Bull and Yinka4dad. thks men!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 19:19

good jobs guys
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-14, 21:45

@stay&carbo,tnks alt guys..

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-15, 12:16

West brom vs Chelsea live on rdv by 3p.m

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-20, 07:55

real vs barca, tot vs arsenal, Birm vs chelsea all live on ctl
Criss

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-20, 08:06

Bros plz on which frequency can i get ctl. Thnx

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-20, 08:57

Criss wrote:
Bros plz on which frequency can i get ctl. Thnx
get ctl decoder and Antenna

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-04-21, 08:37

Nigeria vs cameroun live on ss9 by 11 a:m
bokediran

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 16:35

give us unlocking codes then we view, Anything on frequencies once youou blind scan it will come out
bokediran

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 17:47

which is ctl have not heard about it can you give some information

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 18:26

bokediran wrote:
give us unlocking codes then we view, Anything on frequencies once youou blind scan it will come out
buy eagle box or avatar if you to unlock all channels

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 18:27

All games live on mbc, canal and atn tonight
2ao

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 20:13

@ all barca vs madrid now live on joy sport(multi tv)
ATN
TPA2 W4/7
2ao

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 20:20

ATN
TPA2 W4/7
2ao

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-03, 21:39

ATN
TPA2 W4/7
owoatiswagga

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-04, 10:10

i dey use d old decoder and thx
to dis grt side,i learnt how to
input frequency thru d TP
setup...i av
BBAv,daystar,cctv,dish.but pls
help me out with great
frequencies to get better
channels....thx
bokediran

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-05, 09:58

pls can you give information on avatar and eagle box
waczy02

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-05, 21:11

hi my seniors in da house am new here i want u guyz to guide on how to track w3a bcoz av been tracking it for all most 3hrs wit out signal pls com 2 my aids am using stronge 69!! Wit 1meter dish any helper plz
waczy02

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-05, 21:15

hi my seniors in da house am new here i want u guyz to guide on how to track w3a bcoz av been tracking it for all most 3hrs wit out signal pls com 2 my aids am using stronge 69!! Wit 1meter dish any helper plz den wil i facing d dish to

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-05, 21:18

waczy02 wrote:
hi my seniors in da house am new here i want u guyz to guide on how to track w3a bcoz av been tracking it for all most 3hrs wit out signal pls com 2 my aids am using stronge 69!! Wit 1meter dish any helper plz den wil i facing d dish to
for a starter, 90cm is the best for it.

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-05, 21:23

bokediran wrote:
pls can you give information on avatar and eagle box
i don't have those stuff but you can call a friend on 08182046152 to arrange one for you. Eagle box opens all dstv channels.
waczy02

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-05, 22:30

bros wat do u want me 2 i jst bought yesterday 4800 i cant abandon it jst lik dat i ned a way out plz help me out jst guide me were to face d dish to or if any body u can help i wil pay d person my numba is 08061320005 let d person talk wit me tanx broz

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-06, 11:48

waczy02 wrote:
bros wat do u want me 2 i jst bought yesterday 4800 i cant abandon it jst lik dat i ned a way out plz help me out jst guide me were to face d dish to or if any body u can help i wil pay d person my numba is 08061320005 let d person talk wit me tanx broz
if you insist follow this link [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-05-31, 04:18

afro

which type of lnb is best 4 me to use,c-band,ku-band,universal,pls respond.
Frankicent

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-06-01, 08:42

Pls I need free-to-air channels on my hitv decorder, if one can help send it to my email :durufrancis50@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-06-01, 15:03

U guys ar gr8t,gr8t job

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-06-01, 22:49

Okoegualek wrote:
afro

which type of lnb is best 4 me to use,c-band,ku-band,universal,pls respond.
i'm using ku but better still, u can go 4 universal. Anyway, if tins depends on d size of ur dish.

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-06-02, 02:44

i'm using ku but better still, u can go 4 universal. Anyway, if tins depends on d size of ur dish.[/quote] flower

@JOHNBULL,the guru,thanks 4 d quick response.

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-06-08, 01:10

bokediran wrote:
buy eagle box or avatar if you to unlock all channels
which one is eagle box or avatar,,, please tell me more... hw do use it
kensonique

PostSubject: kensonique   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-07-05, 00:20

\

i am new in this forum, please help me with all the frequencies: here is my email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
cjpaul

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-07-29, 03:01

i hail all the BROS in da house, pls i have a 4653x strong decoder but the only FTA channel i recieve is cctv, pls how do i get more FTA channels... Thanks to you all.
2fame2fame

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-07-29, 08:53

Please how can i watch channels on my dstv mobile for free help me out
babsfola

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty2011-08-25, 09:11

Ok i'll do dat now

pls oga jb all supersport are not showing again .pls find us a solution

PostSubject: Re: F-T-A Channels to watch matches   F-T-A Channels to watch matches Empty

F-T-A Channels to watch matches
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next