AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE

+183
newcamd
mpkasaji
justsatbiz
bindas
buchi
stone cold
cavemangh
donpee
pgitonga
danco
fayz
faisaljaan50
TIOKIM
olawale86
megatronmega
devilwithin
saintchyco
pitodenz
Easylank
claim09
frankies4frankies
uncle t
oldfox
tommyking
Pidzo
MOSES M
gyarou
Irunmole
chrisghh
strong4899
esystem01
ussals
cupidon
pcKlinic
roicard
delayevu
tetteh
harrisyn
rassoulsat
mrman
francisayo
realman42
ngally
Adegoke23
Onome25
Ceazer
pxthomas
martinlala
oluwanisola
ezinne
dampola
sataddict
blackadam
cacimbo
Justgood
nelprince
kmanji
JakeSully
denso07
LMT
lantechnigeria
Remmyjex
solartech
coolsegun
AM72
excellence63
jackars
access
Ayomibest1
eben.asore
jay175
chemistvictor
usaijo
aduagba
Ibaku
yibolikabe
raytech
mazehh
tatsaamsat
MBrincat
sean
juve1983
jaga22
Ameen
themist8
magaji03
Eno777
abass
FreedomUserGhana
addickad
Henrywiz
toure keme
cabieno
opefoluwa
Olupeace12
fashiano
paul68
twinskenny
DARELESTINE
gsmuser
slide05
dimoune
momand kenven
jostunde
seyola
yaw7x
ewayhome1
epiphany
ojasope
seunoluomo
biton
laurence M
jaido
gerome
akariz
prettyddd
Do good
eulogefoot
BoscoGh
iyemik
philemmy
spyling
sunny78
kumi
magichand
killerbill7
tdalyn
pigzie
IT4ALL
yesfree
almuntaka
Townjuju
mannair
abedima
gmustapha
blessonic06
nomade
timire2
osteen
omokoaustine
thetruth123
deeplo
fine4all0819
olofin17
bing
noblegiant
joshuaghana2012
brothaken
Adekunle23
kouaho
187 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
kouaho

AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty
PostSubject: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-25, 12:54

what is cccam account?
-it is a internet account , through internet LAN PORT , watch free paid dstv,canalsat ....channels
-it is CCCAM ACCESS .any CCCAM FUNCTION DECODER ,could use this account to watch tv

HOW TO USE CCCAM ACCOUNT?
1)connect satellite LNB with decoder
2)connect LAN INTERNET PORT with decoder (wireless internet need a router,change wireless to lan port)
3connect TV with decoder
4) set our CCCAM ACCOUNT into decoder

then done

Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-25, 13:15

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?
-it is a internet account , through internet LAN PORT , watch free paid dstv,canalsat ....channels
-it is CCCAM ACCESS .any CCCAM FUNCTION DECODER ,could use this account to watch tv

2)connect LAN INTERNET PORT with decoder (wireless internet need a router,change wireless to lan port)
3connect TV with decoder

then done

Hi, I have cccam account for sale.
This is allot more stable .
85% stable 5% freezes 0% server down all year round.
With 30mb of internet data you can wich it for 8 weeks.

Dstv all channels – 1 YEAR ,ONE MONTH,TREE MONTHS dstv+canal+hitv, all channels FREE STRONG 4669Z DECODER .
Limited time offer alone.
The system works perfectly on these decoders: srt4669z srt4930HD with LAN port srt4910HD with LAN port openbox s10HD dreambox etc.
Hoping to hear from you soon.
this massage is pravet ok!

ONE LOVE

How sure is what you are saying and how much the cost PM
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-25, 13:28

Adekunle23 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

Dstv all channels – 1 YEAR ,ONE MONTH,TREE MONTHS dstv+canal+hitv, all channels FREE STRONG 4669Z DECODER .
The system works perfectly on these decoders: srt4669z srt4930HD with LAN port srt4910HD with LAN port openbox s10HD dreambox etc.

ONE LOVE

just to add to the above post. you didn't state the cost of 1year account
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-25, 14:50

brothaken wrote:
Adekunle23 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

mail me ok [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-26, 10:45

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

my cccam is still active and low price king cheers
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-26, 10:48

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

my e-mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] +233244299108
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-26, 10:52

brothaken wrote:
Adekunle23 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

bro mail me ok cheers

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-26, 18:18

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

my e-mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] +233244299108
email,phone nos is not allow here okay......

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-26, 18:40

scam is real ooo

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-26, 19:16

Hacklord wrote:
scam is real ooo
yes ooooo real scammer indeed.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: cccam   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-28, 01:04

Hacklord wrote:
scam is real ooo
yes ooooo real scammer indeed.
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE
kouaho cccam is actvie ,i have one is working well .
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-28, 01:47

I have a Stable CCCam server for DSTV, Canal+, HiTV and MyTV.

PM me for more details for a test line.

joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-28, 13:08

[quote="noblegiant"]I have a Stable CCCam server for DSTV, Canal+, HiTV and MyTV.

PM me for more details for a test line.

Thanks[/qu
I LIKE YOUR CCCAM LET ME NO THE PRICE AND GIVE ME TEST ACC.......PM ME OK AND FAST.
bing

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-28, 16:12

I still have a spare dreambox for sale... interested person should pm me
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-28, 17:22

pls whats is total cost4 a year?am interesting o pls pm me or mail me [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks
fine4all0819

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-28, 21:49

Pls send me ur email address let me ask u what i need to know about the Cccam , bc i have been using Newcamd and CCcam for over 1 year with dreambox HD , thanks
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: cccam africa   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-29, 21:10

what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
indegenous and its here with you
why buy chinese account that will frustrate you
and offer no support service
This is alot more stable .
With 30mb of internet data you can wich it for 1 MONTH.
Dstv all channels - 1year dstv+canal+.
Price 1 month GH50,TREE MONTHS 150GH,1YEAR GH 350
I am selling to 100 individuals for domestic use alone.
[b]

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-29, 21:17

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
[b]
where in ghana are u man?
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-29, 21:42

Lordomasia wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
[b]
PM ME
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-29, 23:07

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
[b]
PM ME
pls your e-mail ,contact ok
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-30, 01:58

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
[b]
PM ME
$31 ONE MONTH ,$92 TREE MONTHS,$100,$200 SIX MONTHS,$276 YEAR
and talk to suppport service personnel will ready to listen to your compaints and better their services offered to you
at no extra charge
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-30, 07:51

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
[b]
PM ME
and talk to suppport service personnel will ready to listen to your compaints and better their services offered to you
at no extra charge
still cccam ger power
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-30, 19:55

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Lordomasia wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
[b]
PM ME
at no extra charge
still cccam ger power
come and let talk about the price PM ME Y EMAIL OK
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 18:18

With 30mb of internet data you can which it for 1 MONTH
Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 month=GH50- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
3months=GH150 Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
6months=GH250- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 year GH 350- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
indigenous and its here with you
why buy Chinese account that will frustrate you
and talk to support service personnel will ready to listen to your complaints and better their services offered to you at no extra charges
GHANA&NAJA,COTE D,IVOIRE,ETC....COME I AM READY FOR YOU

ONE LOVE
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 18:54

this is another avenue for some pple to extort money from innocent ppl.... but one thing is sure... make i no talk am now
thetruth123

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 18:55

ITS IS VERY GOOD I GOT BANNED (noblegiant) FROM THIS FORUM BECAUSE I WAS SAYING THE TRUTH AND TRYING TO HELP PEOPLE

PLEASE BEWARE OF SCAMMERS... joshuaghana2012 is a scammer.

He wants to scam people with my server. I own the server: view.dangucci.org and view.whizzcam.com

Those who know this id: noblegiant and have ever tested my server should help clear this issue. Because am trying to help people stay away from bad Chinese and European freezing accounts.

I'm just trying to be help

Thanks.
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:04

I talk am... see wetin dey shele now now...who we go believe now?

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:15

@noblegiant

have been monitoring your statements about @joshua and I I personally banned you. how can you accuse someone of being a scammer when he has the right to express his views on the site. @joshuaghana is well-knowned in ghana and I know him personally. is this what you are going to do when wehave a little competition by throwing sand in peoples eyes.

we need a healthy competition on the forum, afterall we are all here, if not all, to help each other.

he is a good person. you dont even know the guy and you insult him, why? google the advantages of competition.
thetruth123

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:20

You don't know what you talking about Mosch.

He gave me my own test account which is not working as a test account and told me to send him money the next day for the CCcam Account from the same server.

He tried doing the same thing to your own friend, Harper. Its not about competition. I just got here few days ago. Its not been 2 weeks since i registered here. I was ok before i was ok and moreover many people here are enjoying my services.

I was in to help but not also destroy what you've built. But its good to leave the innocent ones out. Am not afraid of competition. My reputation is more important to me than money.

Good name is better than riches.

You can once again ban me.

deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:25

moschnitnt wrote:
@noblegiant

have been monitoring your statements about @joshua and I I personally banned you. how can you accuse someone of being a scammer when he has the right to express his views on the site. @joshuaghana is well-knowned in ghana and I know him personally. is this what you are going to do when wehave a little competition by throwing sand in peoples eyes.

we need a healthy competition on the forum, afterall we are all here, if not all, to help each other.

he is a good person. you dont even know the guy and you insult him, why? google the advantages of competition.

Please kindly help them settle it. banning or not will not solve it. If continue this will not look fine especially for some of us who are here to find help.
Thank you and God grease our effort.
@ noblegiant pls take it easy
@ joshua, dont be offended
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:27

thetruth123 wrote:
You don't know what you talking about Mosch.

He gave me my own test account which is not working as a test account and told me to send him money the next day for the CCcam Account from the same server.

He tried doing the same thing to your own friend, Harper. Its not about competition. I just got here few days ago. Its not been 2 weeks since i registered here. I was ok before i was ok and moreover many people here are enjoying my services.

I was in to help but not also destroy what you've built. But its good to leave the innocent ones out. Am not afraid of competition. My reputation is more important to me than money.

Good name is better than riches.

You can once again ban me.
I gave him your test account, thats true - because I in the first place wanted him to know that he is not the only person who has made cccam server. the price he was charging was also high.

now he wants to reduce it and compete and you are here calling him a scammer. why. infact you have not tried. chill out

omokoaustine

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:49

good talk , my advise to africa cccam server owner is to segment their plan ie one month, two months and so on to enable users build confidence on them. Also they should bring their prices down since they claim they are wiping d tears d chinese had caused us.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 19:56

moschnitnt wrote:
@noblegiant

please captain moschnitnt unban noblegaint abeg his a good man.

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 20:54

@osteen

I have heard you. we all need peace and brotherliness

Thank you
timire2

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 21:39

The prices you guys are offering are on the high side.You know what is happening now in Nigeria.My cccam is from Asia and the price very very cheap, 1yr and is 95% stable,am enjoying epl now.We Africans again.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 22:14

timire2 wrote:
The prices you guys are offering are on the high side.You know what is happening now in Nigeria.My cccam is from Asia and the price very very cheap, 1yr and is 95% stable,am enjoying epl now.We Africans again.
OK THANK' S BRO WITCH ONE DO YOU WONT TO BUY AND I WILL REDUCE FOR YOU ?
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 22:39

ppl were breaking rules, i guess the moderator is enjoying epl. LOL
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 22:41

Hi

I am in the commercial satellite in West Africa and I am looking for
good servers with CanalSat Horizon Africa on NSS 7 at 22 ° West and
DSTV is W4 at 36 degrees East for my clients

N.B : I am resellers

I await your response

: mail : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

cordially
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-01-31, 23:16

How much does it cost to get dis. I am using 4669z and i need a package with W4, psat, intelsat etc.
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 00:21

guys pls take things easy o we are one family. thanks n God bless
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 06:15

blessonic06 wrote:
How much does it cost to get dis. I am using 4669z and i need a package with W4, psat, intelsat etc.
NO PROBLEM BRO PM YOUR EMAIL
STILL ZERO%SCAM FOR MY CCCAM
ONE LOVE
gmustapha

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 06:29

please this is my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] can we communicate.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 06:44

gmustapha wrote:
please this is my mail gmustapha97yahoo.com can we communicate.
CHECK Y MAIL
abedima

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 07:14

I got your e-mail and I sent you an e-mail already....check your mail....I am still learning here..I don't know how to operate in this site...
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 08:17

abedima wrote:
I got your e-mail and I sent you an e-mail already....check your mail....I am still learning here..I don't know how to operate in this site...
PLS LEARN FAST NO EMAIL OF YOU YET .
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 12:16

[quote="joshuaghana2012"]
abedima wrote:
PLS LEARN FAST NO EMAIL OF YOU YET .[/quote
STILL ZERO%SCAM FOR MY CCCAM ,I WILL REDUCE THE PRICE FOR MEMBERS .
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 14:49

[quote="joshuaghana2012"]
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
abedima wrote:
PLS LEARN FAST NO EMAIL OF YOU YET .[/quote
STILL ZERO%SCAM FOR MY CCCAM ,I WILL REDUCE THE PRICE FOR MEMBERS .
STILL CCCAM POWER FOR DONGLE
abedima

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 19:32

I Believe you are online and I justy add you to my friend list on yahoo messenger...Tell me more about cccam and how much it it go for?
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 20:34

abedima wrote:
I Believe you are online and I justy add you to my friend list on yahoo messenger...Tell me more about cccam and how much it it go for?
NO PROBLEM I AM WAITING
ZERO%SCAM FOR CCCAM
ONE LOVE
abedima

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty2012-02-01, 20:38

LET ME HAVE YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS AGAIN AND I WILL E-MAIL YOU RIGHT AWAY.

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE Empty

AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next