AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE

+183
newcamd
mpkasaji
justsatbiz
bindas
buchi
stone cold
cavemangh
donpee
pgitonga
danco
fayz
faisaljaan50
TIOKIM
olawale86
megatronmega
devilwithin
saintchyco
pitodenz
Easylank
claim09
frankies4frankies
uncle t
oldfox
tommyking
Pidzo
MOSES M
gyarou
Irunmole
chrisghh
strong4899
esystem01
ussals
cupidon
pcKlinic
roicard
delayevu
tetteh
harrisyn
rassoulsat
mrman
francisayo
realman42
ngally
Adegoke23
Onome25
Ceazer
pxthomas
martinlala
oluwanisola
ezinne
dampola
sataddict
blackadam
cacimbo
Justgood
nelprince
kmanji
JakeSully
denso07
LMT
lantechnigeria
Remmyjex
solartech
coolsegun
AM72
excellence63
jackars
access
Ayomibest1
eben.asore
jay175
chemistvictor
usaijo
aduagba
Ibaku
yibolikabe
raytech
mazehh
tatsaamsat
MBrincat
sean
juve1983
jaga22
Ameen
themist8
magaji03
Eno777
abass
FreedomUserGhana
addickad
Henrywiz
toure keme
cabieno
opefoluwa
Olupeace12
fashiano
paul68
twinskenny
DARELESTINE
gsmuser
slide05
dimoune
momand kenven
jostunde
seyola
yaw7x
ewayhome1
epiphany
ojasope
seunoluomo
biton
laurence M
jaido
gerome
akariz
prettyddd
Do good
eulogefoot
BoscoGh
iyemik
philemmy
spyling
sunny78
kumi
magichand
killerbill7
tdalyn
pigzie
IT4ALL
yesfree
almuntaka
Townjuju
mannair
abedima
gmustapha
blessonic06
nomade
timire2
osteen
omokoaustine
thetruth123
deeplo
fine4all0819
olofin17
bing
noblegiant
joshuaghana2012
brothaken
Adekunle23
kouaho
187 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next
kouaho

AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-01-25, 12:54

what is cccam account?
-it is a internet account , through internet LAN PORT , watch free paid dstv,canalsat ....channels
-it is CCCAM ACCESS .any CCCAM FUNCTION DECODER ,could use this account to watch tv

HOW TO USE CCCAM ACCOUNT?
1)connect satellite LNB with decoder
2)connect LAN INTERNET PORT with decoder (wireless internet need a router,change wireless to lan port)
3connect TV with decoder
4) set our CCCAM ACCOUNT into decoder

then done

yesfree
yesfree

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 00:39

Joshua whats the minimum internet speed i need to have to be able to use the ccam...? and abeg bro PM me your number if its possible.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 05:20

THANKS ALL BROTHERS IN THIS FORUM FOR YOUR COMMENT ABOUT MY CCCAM PRICE, I HAVE FORWARD YOUR COMMENT TO OUR THEM ,AND WE HAVE AGREE TO REDUCE THE PRICE SO I AM READY TO DO BUSS…. TO YOU ALL THANKS YOU ALL
ONE LOVE pale pale pale
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 05:27

yesfree wrote:
Joshua whats the minimum internet speed i need to have to be able to use the ccam...? and abeg bro.

50 KB INTERNET SPEED ,WITH 33 MB OF INTERNET DATA YOU CAN WISH IT FOR 1 MONTH bounce bounce . cheers cheers cheers
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 08:48

yesfree wrote:
Joshua whats the minimum internet speed i need to have to be able to use the ccam...? and abeg bro PM me your number if its possible.
CCCAM IS THE BEST DAN Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad CHINE AVATAR 2 DONGLE ,ETC...
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 09:37

YES BROTHER ,IS VERY VERY EXPENSIVE TO RUN CCCAM IN GHANA.
THE COST OF FUEL,LIGHT BILL ,DSTV SERVICE, WE SO UPGRADING OUR SYSTEM,TO SECURE OF OUR SYSTEM OR SEVERS ,THIS WHY OUR CCCAM IN THE HIGHT PRICE ,WE INTEND TO RUN IT FOR LONG THANKS AND I HAVE REDUCE THE PRICE bounce bounce bounce bounce
I DO SALE CHINE CCCAM BECAUSE OF PROBLEM AVATAR 2 DONGLE ETC. Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad .
MY CCCAM COME MADE IN GHANA cheers cheers cheers
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 09:50

yesfree wrote:

THE COST OF FUEL,LIGHT BILL ,DSTV SERVICE, WE SO UPGRADING OUR SYSTEM,TO SECURE OF OUR SYSTEM OR SEVERS ,THIS WHY OUR CCCAM IN THE HIGHT PRICE ,WE INTEND TO RUN IT FOR LONG THANKS AND I HAVE REDUCE THE PRICE bounce bounce bounce bounce
I DO SALE CHINE CCCAM BECAUSE OF PROBLEM AVATAR 2 DONGLE ETC. Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad .
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-09, 14:29

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
yesfree wrote:

ONE LOVE

THANKS ALL BROTHERS IN THIS FORUM FOR YOUR COMMENT ABOUT MY CCCAM PRICE, I HAVE FORWARD YOUR COMMENT TO OUR THEM ,AND WE HAVE AGREE TO REDUCE THE PRICE SO I AM READY TO DO BUSS…. TO YOU ALL THANKS YOU ALL
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-10, 08:33

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?
-it is a internet account , through internet LAN PORT , watch free paid dstv,canalsat ....channels
-it is CCCAM ACCESS .any CCCAM FUNCTION DECODER ,could use this account to watch tv

2)connect LAN INTERNET PORT with decoder (wireless internet need a router,change wireless to lan port)
3connect TV with decoder

then done

Hi, I have cccam account for sale.
This is allot more stable .
85% stable 5% freezes 0% server down all year round.
With 30mb of internet data you can wich it for 8 weeks.
Dstv all channels – 1 YEAR ,ONE MONTH,TREE MONTHS dstv+canal+hitv, all channels FREE STRONG 4669Z DECODER .
Limited time offer alone.
The system works perfectly on these decoders: srt4669z srt4930HD with LAN port srt4910HD with LAN port openbox s10HD dreambox etc.
Hoping to hear from you soon.
this massage is pravet ok!

ONE LOVE
STILL THE BEST
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-10, 10:24

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

Dstv all channels – 1 YEAR ,ONE MONTH,TREE MONTHS dstv+canal+hitv, all channels FREE STRONG 4669Z DECODER .
The system works perfectly on these decoders: srt4669z srt4930HD with LAN port srt4910HD with LAN port openbox s10HD dreambox etc.

ONE LOVE
STILL THE BEST
THE COST OF FUEL,LIGHT BILL ,DSTV SERVICE, WE SO UPGRADING OUR SYSTEM,TO SECURE OF OUR SYSTEM OR SEVERS ,THIS WHY OUR CCCAM IN THE HIGHT PRICE ,WE INTEND TO RUN IT FOR LONG THANKS AND I HAVE REDUCE THE PRICE
I DO SALE CHINE CCCAM BECAUSE OF PROBLEM AVATAR 2 DONGLE ETC. .
MY CCCAM COME MADE IN GHANA
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-10, 10:26

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

FROM FRIEND IN THIS FORUM
Thanks for your understanding and support.
If you refuse to buy any of these products from the chinese people... in a month or 2, you will be very happy with your decision.... Buying these chinese product is a complete waste of money... better to set fire to the money than to buy one more super decoder that will turn to rubbish in the house as soon as it stops working....
CCCAM IS THE BEST BUY WITH LOW PRICE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-10, 23:05

PLEASE BROTHERS ALL THE CCCAM FROM 1,3,6 MONTHS IS FINISH .
ONLY 1 YEAR CCCAM ACC AVAILABLE
SORRY ALL FOR 1.3,6 BUYS
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 00:10

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

ONLY 1 YEAR CCCAM ACC AVELABLE
SORRY ALL FOR 1.3,6 BUYS
ONE LOVE
bounce bounce bounce bounce
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 07:47

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

SORRY ALL FOR 1.3,6 BUYS
ONE LOVE
bounce bounce bounce bounce

SORRY ALL FOR 1.3,6 BUYS
ONE LOVE bounce bounce bounce bounce
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 08:18

what is cccam account?
3connect TV with decoder
then done
indegenous and its here with you
why buy chinese account that will frustrate you
and offer no support service
This is alot more stable .
With 30mb of internet data you can wich it for 1 MONTH.
Dstv all channels - 1year dstv+canal+HD channels
I am selling to 100 individuals for domestic use alone.

indigenous and its here with you
why buy Chinese account that will frustrate you
and talk to support service personnel will ready to listen to your complaints and better their services offered to you at no extra charges

STILL ZERO%SCAM FOR MY CCCAM ,I WILL REDUCE THE PRICE FOR MEMBERS

CCCAM IS BEST DAN OO7 DONGLE cheers cheers cheers

ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 18:30

[quote="kouaho"]what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

6 MONTHS CCCAM AVAILABLE +1 YEARS CCCAM
BE FAST TO BUY ONE FOR YOURSELF ,ENJOY IT cheers cheers cheers bounce bounce bounce
STOP BUY CHINE DONGLE IS NOT USEFUL FOR HAS .
$$$AVATAR 2 DONGLE Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad +$$$ 007 DONGLE Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil=$$$00.00 Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad .
CCCAM ALL DSTV CHANNELS +CANAL+HD CHANNELS CCCAM IS THE BEST FOR AFRICA cheers cheers cheers bounce bounce bounce
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 18:33

BE FAST TO BUY ONE FOR YOURSELF ,ENJOY IT cheers cheers cheers bounce bounce bounce
$$$AVATAR 2 DONGLE Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad +$$$ 007 DONGLE Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil=$$$00.00 Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad .
CCCAM ALL DSTV CHANNELS +CANAL+HD CHANNELS CCCAM IS THE BEST FOR AFRICA cheers cheers cheers bounce bounce bounce
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 23:19

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

PLS TEST ACC IS COMING SOON

BE FAST TO BUY ONE FOR YOURSELF ,ENJOY IT
$$$AVATAR 2 DONGLE +$$$ 007 DONGLE =$$$00.00 .
CCCAM ALL DSTV CHANNELS +CANAL+HD CHANNELS CCCAM IS THE BEST FOR AFRICA
ONE LOVE
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-11, 23:27

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

ONE LOVE

how much is the 6 months
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 00:03

tdalyn wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

ONE LOVE

how much is the 6 months
MY BROTHER COME HOME DO WORRY
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 01:20

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

ONE LOVE

how much is the 6 months

COME LET ENJOY MY CCCAM cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 08:41

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

ONE LOVE

how much is the 6 months

COME LET ENJOY MY CCCAM cheers cheers cheers

Wash EPL CCCAM cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 18:39

[quote="kouaho"]what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE
CCCA IS BEST cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 19:33

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
ONE LOVE

ONE LOVE

If you refuse to buy any of these products from the chinese people... in a month or 2, you will be very happy with your decision.... Buying these chinese product is a complete waste of money... better to set fire to the money than to buy one more super decoder that will turn to rubbish in the house as soon as it stops working....

CCCAM ZERO %SCAM ,CCCAM IS BEST cheers cheers cheers DAN CHINE PRODUCT LIKE DONGLE,AVATAR,007 Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

ONE LOVE I love you I love you I love you I love you
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 19:53

THE COST OF FUEL,LIGHT BILL ,DSTV SERVICE, WE SO UPGRADING OUR SYSTEM,TO SECURE OF OUR SYSTEM OR SEVERS ,THIS WHY OUR CCCAM IN THE HIGHT PRICE ,WE INTEND TO RUN IT FOR LONG THANKS AND I HAVE REDUCE THE PRICE
I DO SALE CHINE CCCAM BECAUSE OF PROBLEM AVATAR 2 DONGLE ETC
yes what Joshua is true cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-12, 23:43

omokoaustine wrote:
good talk , my advise to africa cccam server owner is to segment their plan ie one month, two months and so on to enable users build confidence on them. Also they should bring their prices down since they claim they are wiping d tears d chinese had caused us.

I DO SALE CHINE CCCAM BECAUSE OF PROBLEM AVATAR 2 DONGLE ETC. .
ONE LOVE bounce bounce bounce
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 05:08

@joshuaghana2012

Personally, i do not think you business strategy shows any form of transparency... I have been using cccam since the past 3-4years and i frequent euro-kings and cs-kings, what everyone does is to state their prices clearly so that there will be no confusion and evveryone will be clearly aware of what they are buying... but you... you do not state your prices clearly... WHY... Do one has to send a PM to know the cost of what you are selling?

PLEASE STATE YOUR PRICES CLEARLY FOR ALL TO SEE.... BE TRANSPARENT PLS...

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 05:39

cccam palava
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 07:07

If you are using orton hd 403 and you find out that your station dont open in time i have something for you pls pm me if you have that problem

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 07:47

magichand wrote:
If you are using orton hd 403 and you find out that your station dont open in time i have something for you pls pm me if you have that problem
Must people PM u all the time to get help from you? Why don't you just state it clearly here and let everyone benefit from it and you will be remembered and ur image redeemed.
kumi

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 11:19

plz i need cccam account to buy how toget it .plz my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 11:31

[quote="killerbill7"]@joshuaghana2012

Personally, i do not think you business strategy shows any form of transparency... I have been using cccam since the past 3-4years and i frequent euro-kings and cs-kings, what everyone does is to state their prices clearly so that there will be no confusion and evveryone will be clearly aware of what they are buying... but you... you do not state your prices clearly... WHY... Do one has to send a PM to know the cost of what you are selling?

PLEASE STATE YOUR PRICES CLEARLY FOR ALL TO SEE.... BE TRANSPARENT PLS...[/quot

THIS IS NEW PRICE NO MORE REDUCTION THANKS ALL. cheers cheers cheers

With 30mb of internet data you can which it for 1 MONTH
Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 month=$29.50- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
3months=$85 Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
6months=$138- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 year $203- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available

ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 11:32

THIS IS NEW PRICE NO MORE REDUCTION THANKS ALL. cheers cheers cheers

ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 11:37

kumi wrote:
plz i need cccam account to buy how toget it .plz

I HAVE PM YOU CHECK
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 11:49

This is alot more stable ,new price no more reduction cheers cheers cheers
and talk to support service personnel will ready to listen to your complaints and better their services offered to you at no extra charges

ONE LOVE cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 15:38

joshuaghana2012 wrote:

joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 19:44

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
1 month= Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
3months= Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
6months= Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 year Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available

GHANA&NAJA,COTE D,IVOIRE,ETC....COME I AM READY FOR YOU cheers cheers cheers cheers

ONE LOVE
kumi

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 20:42

joshuaghana2012 plz how much is 1 year for cccam account
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 21:12

kumi wrote:
check da post above.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 23:10

kumi wrote:

NEW PRICE 1 year GH 335- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-13, 23:13

osteen wrote:
kumi wrote:
check da post above.
THANKS BRO
ONE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-14, 09:55

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
1 month=GH50- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
3months=GH150 Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
6months=GH250- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 year GH 350- Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
GHANA&NAJA,COTE D,IVOIRE,ETC....COME I AM READY FOR YOU

ONE LOVE
MY CCCAM IS STILL WORKING cheers cheers cheers
sunny78

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-14, 13:00

pls how can i set my 4669z for cccam pls i need ur halp
sunny78

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-14, 13:23

josahuaghana how are u i want to thank all the good gul on this forum pls i need ur help i hav strong4669z and want to have cccam on it so how can i get it fix so that i may buy account one year on it pls i need the soft ware u can get back to on here sunnyogbe78atyahoo.com
sunny78

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-14, 13:25

josahuaghana how are u i want to thank all the good gul on this forum pls i need ur help i hav strong4669z and want to have cccam on it so how can i get it fix so that i may buy account one year on it pls i need the soft ware u can get back to on here sunnyogbe78atyahoo.com
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-14, 17:31

kouaho wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done

ONE LOVE

STILL CCCAM IS THE SOLUTION cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-14, 17:40

sunny78 wrote:

CHECK YOU MAIL

0NE LOVE
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-15, 07:43

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
what is cccam account?

3connect TV with decoder

then done
indegenous and its here with you
why buy chinese account that will frustrate you
With 30mb of internet data you can wich it for 1 MONTH.
Dstv all channels - 1year dstv+canal+.
Price 1 month GH50,TREE MONTHS 150GH,1YEAR GH 350
I am selling to 100 individuals for domestic use alone.
[b]
cheers cheers
sunny78

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-15, 17:52

my brother i check my mail not thing is there pls can u send it agin to me pls
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-17, 17:48

joshuaghana2012 wrote:

ONE LOVE

I AM BACK Like a Star @ heaven cheers cheers cheers
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty2012-02-17, 20:04

joshuaghana2012 wrote:

ONE LOVE

I AM BACK Like a Star @ heaven cheers cheers cheers

PostSubject: Re: AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE   AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE - Page 3 Empty

AFRICA NEW CCCAM ACTIVE
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next