Orton X79FTA

+51
HD&SD RECIEVER
alfransay
roicard
dreludegroup
ajibade22
topycrown
killerbill7
slide05
eke kingsley nduka
fc bonsai
obinnaj
momand kenven
rhoneygate
udalejoseph
seunoluomo
goustmk
kinmen2004
nomade
john magnate
fashiano
newcamd
Unic
Emmykwel
obiwuru
abudavis
osteen
ewayhome1
strong4899
55 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
strong4899

Sex : ms

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 05:50

orton X79 is SD MPEG-4 decoder, working on africa market.

Last edited by strong4899 on 2012-11-14, 15:44; edited 31 times in total

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 06:08

I d't thre is any channel dat has meaning to us thre

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 07:24

What is the meaning of all dis bro?

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 07:30

...Hope say no be ms rita dey put all this rubbish for this our forum...we no buy...na by force???...

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 07:33

na wa ho o o.. More wahala
ewayhome1

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 07:56

make them take all their non sense dongles away. untill 007 works, i am NOT interested in any DONGLE.
ewayhome1

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 08:05

GUYS BE CAREFUL OF THE ORTON X79, IT IS IN ITS 5th month, 22.ow very stable, but 36e not stable at all.
osteen
osteen

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:10

strong4899 wrote:
Can let strong 4899,strong 4799,strong FTA 99x,strong 2012,Microbox,avatar-2,007fta,2011 FTA receiver,avatar-3...etc working again with our server together, we using satellite IS-10,W2A,W3A,NSS-10.

Orton X79FTA and Strong 5000FTA can work with Globo X403HD,Globo 4100C,Orton 4100C,orton X4060, Opticum X4160,Orton X403HD,Opticum X80,Orton X80HDMI,Opticum X80RF,Openbox S10,openbox S11 together,it can open all encrypt HD&SD channel of UPC Direct,Cslink,Skylink,NTV Plus,Tricolor TV,Platforma HD,Skyltala,Cyfra+. orton X79FTA and Strong 5000FTA also can work with any support twin protocol or SSSP function of any brand satellite reciever(strong 4663,4653,4669,starsat 5300,6300,7100,7300, Econlink 777, Econlink 888,strong mini,Mulitv 2011HD,Seabox 700HD, FTE receiver, startrack 5100D) for open all encrypt HD&SD channel.

Cslink on Astra 3A/3B at 23.5°E----------------------------------50pcs SD channel,4pcs HD channel
Skylink on Astra 3A/3B at 23.5°E---------------------------------30pcs SD channel,19pcs HD channel
UPC Direct on Thor 5/6 at 0.8°W---------------------------------120pcs SD channel,12pcs HD channel
SkyItalia on Hot Bird 6/8/9 at 13.0°E-----------------------------180pcs SD channel,42pcs HD channel
Cyfra+ on Hot Bird 9 at 13.0°E----------------------------------- 100pcs SD channel, 36 HD channel
Platforma HD and DV on Eurobird 9A at 9.0°E----------------13pcs HD channel,23pcs SD channel
NTV Plus on Eutelsat W4/W7 at 36.0°E-------------------------200pcs SD channel, 32pcs HD channel
Tricolor TV on Eutelsat W4/W7 at 36.0°E-----------------------129pcs SD MPEG-4 channel

MultiChoice Africa(DSTV) on Eutelsat W7 at 35.9°E----------120pcs SD Channel
CanalSat Afrique on NSS 7 at 22.0°W ----------------------------3pcs HD Channel and 71pcs SD Channel
MyTV on Intelsat 10 at 68.5°E------------------------------20pcs SD channel
PSAT on Eutelsat W3A at 7.0°E------------------------------------1pcs xxx channel
let Avata 007 mb etc work again before we can buy ur nu dongles.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:18

ewayhome1 wrote:
GUYS BE CAREFUL OF THE ORTON X79, IT IS IN ITS 5th month, 22.ow very stable, but 36e not stable at all.
stable or no stable we hv no 1 can go for it.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:29

What if we choose to turn deaf for this,would be a crime,since they think Ninja is their Recycle bin.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:34

akanjoe wrote:
What if we choose to turn deaf for this,would be a crime,since they think Ninja is their Recycle bin.
its some pigs among us dat bring them hre to KAJO us.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:41

Their days are numbered,they should experiment it in their country..

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:47

akanjoe wrote:
Their days are numbered,they should experiment it in their country..
thk God we stil hv som of them dat is working presently.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 09:58

...The idea is to attack the chincos...not ourselves...those who market it on this forum(reputable members o...not this new members like strongwhateva from china o) have to eat...and they don't force anyone to buy...its the fact that the manufacturers don't give value for money that stinks...

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 10:06

Don1 wrote:
...The idea is to attack the chincos...not ourselves...those who market it on this forum(reputable members o...not this new members like strongwhateva from china o) have to eat...and they don't force anyone to buy...its the fact that the manufacturers don't give value for money that stinks...
its only whn they make avatar rock again abi?

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 10:55

...Yes o...

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 12:44

akanjoe wrote:
its some pigs among us dat bring them hre to KAJO us.
Heavenly Lord will see us thru all dis (AMEN)
abudavis
abudavis

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 14:39

strong4899 wrote:
Can let strong 4899,strong 4799,strong FTA 99x,strong 2012,Microbox,avatar-2,007fta,2011 FTA receiver,avatar-3...etc working again with our server together, we using satellite IS-10,W2A,W3A,NSS-10.

Orton X79FTA and Strong 5000FTA can work with Globo X403HD,Globo 4100C,Orton 4100C,orton X4060, Opticum X4160,Orton X403HD,Opticum X80,Orton X80HDMI,Opticum X80RF,Openbox S10,openbox S11 together,it can open all encrypt HD&SD channel of UPC Direct,Cslink,Skylink,NTV Plus,Tricolor TV,Platforma HD,Skyltala,Cyfra+. orton X79FTA and Strong 5000FTA also can work with any support twin protocol or SSSP function of any brand satellite reciever(strong 4663,4653,4669,starsat 5300,6300,7100,7300, Econlink 777, Econlink 888,strong mini,Mulitv 2011HD,Seabox 700HD, FTE receiver, startrack 5100D) for open all encrypt HD&SD channel.

Cslink on Astra 3A/3B at 23.5°E----------------------------------50pcs SD channel,4pcs HD channel
Skylink on Astra 3A/3B at 23.5°E---------------------------------30pcs SD channel,19pcs HD channel
UPC Direct on Thor 5/6 at 0.8°W---------------------------------120pcs SD channel,12pcs HD channel
SkyItalia on Hot Bird 6/8/9 at 13.0°E-----------------------------180pcs SD channel,42pcs HD channel
Cyfra+ on Hot Bird 9 at 13.0°E----------------------------------- 100pcs SD channel, 36 HD channel
Platforma HD and DV on Eurobird 9A at 9.0°E----------------13pcs HD channel,23pcs SD channel
NTV Plus on Eutelsat W4/W7 at 36.0°E-------------------------200pcs SD channel, 32pcs HD channel
Tricolor TV on Eutelsat W4/W7 at 36.0°E-----------------------129pcs SD MPEG-4 channel

MultiChoice Africa(DSTV) on Eutelsat W7 at 35.9°E----------120pcs SD Channel
CanalSat Afrique on NSS 7 at 22.0°W ----------------------------3pcs HD Channel and 71pcs SD Channel
MyTV on Intelsat 10 at 68.5°E------------------------------20pcs SD channel
PSAT on Eutelsat W3A at 7.0°E------------------------------------1pcs xxx channel
i no go fit spend any money again cos d one way i buy b4 no last at all... make china hold there product 4 now

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 14:53

Thanks I no want, abi nwan want prof's students?

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 15:25

donfolex wrote:
Thanks I no want, abi nwan want prof's students?
plz ask them if they want join the PROF student more sit stil they 4 bk ooo

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 16:12

ewayhome1 wrote:
Please explain in details what you mean by 36e not stable at all.Do you have one that you are using to confirm this?Guys i wan know the state of their server ooo before i change my avatar 2 ic ooo.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-03, 21:19

me no want chikena pirat pirat
obiwuru

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 00:08

how much is the price strong 5000fta and ortonx79
strong4899

Sex : ms

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 15:58

when we change new satellite support this dongle and if you need any
software with data for orton x79,pls contact your suppliers or search
item by google. thanks. if you also need let your
avatar,007fta,strong,microbox...etc other brand dongle work again,pls
buy IC from local supplier in your country. we already have sell more IC
to africa market now. pls note!!!!!!!!!

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 16:30

strong4899 wrote:
when we change new satellite support this dongle and if you need any
software with data for orton x79,pls contact your suppliers or search
item by google. thanks. if you also need let your
avatar,007fta,strong,microbox...etc other brand dongle work again,pls
buy IC from local supplier in your country. we already have sell more IC
to africa market now. pls note!!!!!!!!!
But how long will this boxes last after changing the ic?
Emmykwel

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 17:29

triumphant wrote:
ewayhome1 wrote:
Please explain in details what you mean by 36e not stable at all.Do you have one that you are using to confirm this?Guys i wan know the state of their server ooo before i change my avatar 2 ic ooo.
Some people jst post any thing they like. Dont u know that orton x79 people are the one providing server for avatar3 n sagem x8000. When u change the ic avatar2 or 007 became d same thing with orton x79. So if avatar3 is stable on w4 y will orton x79 unstable? NOTE, if u change ic on avatar2 or 007 it open exactly the same channels with avatar3. And orton x79 is 1 month old or there about. Guy stop speculation.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 17:51

Hmmm are you saying strong 5000 is the same with martini?

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 20:17

donfolex wrote:
Hmmm are you saying strong 5000 is the same with martini?
lailai won ki se omo iya

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-04, 22:14

are u guys sure dat avatar is working fine with the change of ic?
Unic
Unic

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-05, 09:10

abou1 wrote:
are u guys sure dat avatar is working fine with the change of ic?

it is working perfectly, check [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for information.
i just change the ic of my avatar 2 and it is working perfectly
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-07, 14:13

Your 007FTA dongle still can working now?? Now more people call me
asking of avatar 3/ strong xii , i don't know this dongle can work or
not, but i find this dongle is same package with 007FTA dongle, only
change name.so who can tell me they really can work or still want to
cheat us again??i also got the info that they have used the new
satellite excluding W3A,But who have test that new satellite?in
addition,i have found the market has orton x79fta is hot selling,evne
it can work very perfect.even one of my friend told me that he has
tested the new satellite of IS-10,But i have no got the new sample from
my supplier until now.i hope this dongle can work with new satellite.
fashiano

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-07, 15:33

Don1 wrote:
its only whn they make avatar rock again abi?

Until avatar, fta2012,007 etc works no show for them, They can't maga us again we Don wise up guys!
ewayhome1

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-07, 18:06

THEY CAN LET EVEN HEAVEN COME DOWN, WE AINT GONNA BUY THEIR NON SENSE DONGLES. THESE CHINCOs ARE VERY UNFAIR, GREEDY,selfish N think they can fool us all the time. note. AVATAR 2 WENT, THEY QUICKLY RE-BRANDED THEM AND NAMED IT OO7, avatar3 mini etc. sold to them us. GUYS BE WISE, ORTON79 IS A RE-BRANDED PRODUCT FROM THE INITIAL AVATAR 3, THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO WORK FOR 6MONTHS. THEY CAN HAVE A MILLION SERVERS, LET THEM MAKE OUR 007FTA WORK. PERIOD

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-07, 20:05

this people has been existing long ago. so why now u people are introducing it ? It's life span have expired don't buy it . final !!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-07, 21:48

ewayhome1 wrote:
THEY CAN LET EVEN HEAVEN COME DOWN, WE AINT GONNA BUY THEIR NON SENSE DONGLES. THESE CHINCOs ARE VERY UNFAIR, GREEDY,selfish N think they can fool us all the time. note. AVATAR 2 WENT, THEY QUICKLY RE-BRANDED THEM AND NAMED IT OO7, avatar3 mini etc. sold to them us. GUYS BE WISE, ORTON79 IS A RE-BRANDED PRODUCT FROM THE INITIAL AVATAR 3, THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO WORK FOR 6MONTHS. THEY CAN HAVE A MILLION SERVERS, LET THEM MAKE OUR 007FTA WORK. PERIOD
thru talk

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-07, 23:07

Do NTC need another sermon on dongle,i dont think we need any prophet to prophecy to us about dongle,we should be preaching to them the manufacturer's.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-08, 00:01

akanjoe wrote:
Do NTC need another sermon on dongle,i dont think we need any prophet to prophecy to us about dongle,we should be preaching to them the manufacturer's.

I'M VERY GLAD NOW, GUYS EYES ARE FINALLY OPENNING. THEY THINK THEY CAN CONTINUE TO FOOL US LIKE THAT. THEY WITH THEIR FAMILIY MEMBERS SHOULD COOK THEIR DONGLES AND EAT THEM. DONGLES ARE WORSE THAN PAYING SUBSCRIPTION SELF.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-08, 00:08

bejs wrote:
akanjoe wrote:

I'M VERY GLAD NOW, GUYS EYES ARE FINALLY OPENNING. THEY THINK THEY CAN CONTINUE TO FOOL US LIKE THAT. THEY WITH THEIR FAMILIY MEMBERS SHOULD COOK THEIR DONGLES AND EAT THEM. DONGLES ARE WORSE THAN PAYING SUBSCRIPTION SELF.
2ru talk

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-08, 07:35

bejs wrote:
akanjoe wrote:

You can say dat again. The hypertension involved can send one to early grave.

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-08, 10:51

me i don turn deaf ear,just warming up for CCCAM.
Unic
Unic

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-08, 12:42

please which satelite is IS-10, have anybodi tried it for avater3

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-08, 14:21

Are they talking abt intelsat 10 dat must be mytv let me check it out
Emmykwel

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-15, 21:14

Is orton x79 working?

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-15, 21:56

I d't think so cos it usd the same server wit prof

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-15, 22:17

I d't think so cos it usd the same server wit prof
Are you sure?I think they are different server.Let someone that has the wizard confirm to us if it is working.
john magnate

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-18, 20:45

Can any body tell me what is going on with 5000Fta,Avater 3 is it going to work again?

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-03-18, 22:13

keep ur fingers crossed

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-04-05, 08:56

Ortor x79 ic is rocking on avatar2.This chinkos are into something.Meaning avatar 3 is not from avatar 2 company.People please be wise.This people cannever be trusted

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-04-05, 09:19

Many company wit different boxes

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty2012-04-05, 09:25

Many company wit different boxes
we are no fools.In technology aspects they are there but we are wiser.Enough of this bullshit

Orton X79FTA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA Empty

Orton X79FTA
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next