Orton X79FTA

+51
HD&SD RECIEVER
alfransay
roicard
dreludegroup
ajibade22
topycrown
killerbill7
slide05
eke kingsley nduka
fc bonsai
obinnaj
momand kenven
rhoneygate
udalejoseph
seunoluomo
goustmk
kinmen2004
nomade
john magnate
fashiano
newcamd
Unic
Emmykwel
obiwuru
abudavis
osteen
ewayhome1
strong4899
55 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
strong4899

Sex : ms

Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-03-03, 05:50

orton X79 is SD MPEG-4 decoder, working on africa market.

Last edited by strong4899 on 2012-11-14, 15:44; edited 31 times in total

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-05, 09:33

triumphant wrote:
Many company wit different boxes
we are no fools.In technology aspects they are there but we are wiser.Enough of this bullshit
yah u are right who no avatar2 can open thre server again aftr they hv off it almost a yr am sure if we fight 2gthr surely we shal win 2gthr 1LOVE.

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-05, 14:12

triumphant wrote:
we are no fools.In technology aspects they are there but we are wiser.Enough of this bullshit
yah u are right who no avatar2 can open thre server again aftr they hv off it almost a yr am sure if we fight 2gthr surely we shal win 2gthr 1LOVE.
yes ooo.I support you.

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-05, 15:17

triumphant wrote:
yes ooo.I support you.
na true talk my brother na god go punish chan pan shun people if then like make then off am life goes on fta rules ntc continue.one luv

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-07, 09:54

strong4899 wrote:
Orton X79FTA and Strong 5000FTA can work with Globo X403HD,Globo 4100C,Orton 4100C,orton X4060, Opticum X4160,Orton X403HD,Opticum X80,Orton X80HDMI,Opticum X80RF,Openbox S10,openbox S11 together,it can open all encrypt HD&SD channel of UPC Direct,Cslink,Skylink,NTV Plus,Tricolor TV,Platforma HD,Skyltala,Cyfra+. orton X79FTA and Strong 5000FTA also can work with any support twin protocol or SSSP function of any brand satellite reciever(strong 4663,4653,4669,starsat 5300,6300,7100,7300, Econlink 777, Econlink 888,strong mini,Mulitv 2011HD,Seabox 700HD, FTE receiver, startrack 5100D) for open all encrypt HD&SD channel.

Cslink on Astra 3A/3B at 23.5°E----------------------------------50pcs SD channel,4pcs HD channel
Skylink on Astra 3A/3B at 23.5°E---------------------------------30pcs SD channel,19pcs HD channel
UPC Direct on Thor 5/6 at 0.8°W---------------------------------120pcs SD channel,12pcs HD channel
SkyItalia on Hot Bird 6/8/9 at 13.0°E-----------------------------180pcs SD channel,42pcs HD channel
Cyfra+ on Hot Bird 9 at 13.0°E----------------------------------- 100pcs SD channel, 36 HD channel
Platforma HD and DV on Eurobird 9A at 9.0°E----------------13pcs HD channel,23pcs SD channel
NTV Plus on Eutelsat W4/W7 at 36.0°E-------------------------200pcs SD channel, 32pcs HD channel
Tricolor TV on Eutelsat W4/W7 at 36.0°E-----------------------129pcs SD MPEG-4 channel

MultiChoice Africa(DSTV) on Eutelsat W7 at 35.9°E----------120pcs SD Channel
CanalSat Afrique on NSS 7 at 22.0°W ----------------------------3pcs HD Channel and 71pcs SD Channel
MyTV on Intelsat 10 at 68.5°E------------------------------20pcs SD channel
PSAT on Eutelsat W3A at 7.0°E------------------------------------1pcs xxx channel[b]
all these has been added again.For those using avatar with changed ic you can confirm it

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-07, 10:52

As anyone confirm this because i just received a mail from the company that list of the packages has just been added.This goes to orton x79,srt 5000 and avatar with changed ic.Enjoy yourself
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-07, 11:45

triumphant wrote:
As anyone confirm this because i just received a mail from the company that list of the packages has just been added.This goes to orton x79,srt 5000 and avatar with changed ic.Enjoy yourself

The dongle orton x79 is over forever: my supplier told me to refer (in China) all the stock I have with me and that there is more solution

[06-04-2012 8:08:28] Client X: News of Dongle samples''X79'' Orton?
[06-04-2012 8:21:43] dealer X: no
[06-04-2012 8:21:47] dealer X: please send me back toEthem
[06-04-2012 8:21:55] dealer X: i will send back to you yourpayemnt
[06-04-2012 8:23:59] Client X: You want me to send yousamples by DHL?
[06-04-2012 8:25:24] Client X: That means clustering ThatThere are more solutions?
[06-04-2012 8:30:07] dealer X: no friend
[06-04-2012 8:33:14] Client X: ok ... Damage

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-07, 11:54

Anothr story 4 dos dat hv it.
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-09, 18:48

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79 Sat Apr 07, 2012 12:45 pm Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Report post to moderator or admin Lock post for new reports
triumphant wrote:

The dongle orton x79 and Strong 5000 is over forever: my supplier told me to refer (in China) all the stock I have with me and that there is more solution

[06-04-2012 8:25:24] Client X: That means clustering ThatThere are more solutions?

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-09, 19:12

nomade wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79 Sat Apr 07, 2012 12:45 pm Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Report post to moderator or admin Lock post for new reports
triumphant wrote:

The dongle orton x79 and Strong 5000 is over forever: my supplier told me to refer (in China) all the stock I have with me and that there is more solution

please can you throw more light to what you mean by gone forever?
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-09, 22:00

triumphant wrote:
nomade wrote:

triumphant wrote:

please can you throw more light to what you mean by gone forever?

All is clear: It is not written in Chinese Shocked

I'll tell you though:

It was withdrawn from the market... data and the server was removed from the satellite, and sellers have closed their accounts on Skype, Msn .. and the director of marketing known shen Rola went to hell
Twisted Evil

I hope that you understood to
Cool

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-09, 22:51

na wa ooo for this people.Na their own wahala be that.Chinko 419.ole,thieves,baraoo.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-10, 06:02

But orton x79 dongle is currently lecturing in elephant tv,english senior & french classes. Though i can't confirm if it do lash d bad lad @ 7'e bcos it was off yesterday
goustmk

PostSubject: Orton x79   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 11:21

Hi there
Before a few days i have bought an Orton x79 donlge ...
The seller told me to launch the dongle with rs232 port with twin protocol my reciver has SSSP i do it but i have no idea how to activate the dongle some manual does it have some menu numbers like ali chip to activate the STB into dongle mode or something like that....
The Orton x79 only blink green led and nothing happen....
When i try to scan sattelite e.g W3a the other red diode lights and blinking and the green is still on ....
So anyone how to set this kind of dongle does it requers frequency to add ....
Please some useful info or how to please
Thank You
Regards
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 13:07

goustmk wrote:
Hi there
Before a few days i have bought an Orton x79 donlge ...
The seller told me to launch the dongle with rs232 port with twin protocol my reciver has SSSP i do it but i have no idea how to activate the dongle some manual does it have some menu numbers like ali chip to activate the STB into dongle mode or something like that....
The Orton x79 only blink green led and nothing happen....
When i try to scan sattelite e.g W3a the other red diode lights and blinking and the green is still on ....
So anyone how to set this kind of dongle does it requers frequency to add ....
Please some useful info or how to please
Thank You
Regards

The dongle orton x79 is over forever with this bitch Rola Shen

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 13:16

Hmmm
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 14:09

stil nt alive

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 15:08

Dead for life
udalejoseph

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 16:08

the whole thing about orton x79 is rubbish that bastered ashole called rola shen is deceiving and a big cheater. naija make una BEWAREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 16:31

udalejoseph wrote:
the whole thing about orton x79 is rubbish that bastered ashole called rola shen is deceiving and a big cheater. naija make una BEWAREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
but this is not clear to me ooo.The avatar with changed ic,which server are they using?Is it not orton x79?
rhoneygate

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 16:41

Dead for life
Are you sure?

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 17:33

udalejoseph wrote:

Nna Chinese wine dey de do the girl so
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 18:11

triumphant wrote:
udalejoseph wrote:
but this is not clear to me ooo.The avatar with changed ic,which server are they using?Is it not orton x79?
...abi o...

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 18:14

...Na so dem talk before o...but then with Chincos...nufin is certain...so when we advice against new products on this forum...ppos should take it seriously...go for old and known names...

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 18:28

I want any guru in the house to tell me,which server is avatar with changed ic using?
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 19:03

Don't be fooled currently orthon x79 dongles works effectively @ 36'e,22'w &68 'e. It use d server @ w3a.

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-12, 20:32

kinmen2004 wrote:
Don't be fooled currently orthon x79 dongles works effectively @ 36'e,22'w &68 'e. It use d server @ w3a.
so where is the fake rumour about orton x9 and Rola coming from.Knowing fully well that the most stable dongle(avatar/007 with changed ic)is using orton x79 server
momand kenven

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-13, 12:30

udalejoseph wrote:

i think that is not truth,i have bought many orton x79fta and some IC from Rola Shen.and now they are working perfect.even have the new satellite and W3A for supporting .

But Rola told me that their company find the nigeria customer for buy the D*** smart card for them,Rola shen give him more than USD1000 for buying that card.but that nigeria customer cheated their company,and buy that card no useful,so their company has closed that man's dongle and account.so maybe that man need made reprisals to her company.said some bad words here.but i don't know detail condition about that.i just know i have bought those dongle and IC are all working well.so it has no necessary to do that way.

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-13, 13:30

This company has the best dongle services.Confirm from those who uses avatar with changed ic.Anybody that castigate them is a bloody liar.I dont use orton x79 dongle but from a very reliable source it works perfectly.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-13, 14:11

momand kenven wrote:
udalejoseph wrote:

i think that is not truth,i have bought many orton x79fta and some IC from Rola Shen.and now they are working perfect.even have the new satellite and W3A for supporting .

But Rola told me that their company find the nigeria customer for buy the D*** smart card for them,Rola shen give him more than USD1000 for buying that card.but that nigeria customer cheated their company,and buy that card no useful,so their company has closed that man's dongle and account.so maybe that man need made reprisals to her company.said some bad words here.but i don't know detail condition about that.i just know i have bought those dongle and IC are all working well.so it has no necessary to do that way.

abeg tell them make dem hear.
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-13, 14:12

triumphant wrote:
This company has the best dongle services.Confirm from those who uses avatar with changed ic.Anybody that castigate them is a bloody liar.I dont use orton x79 dongle but from a very reliable source it works perfectly.
abi ooooooo, i have strong 5000 and avatar 2 with change ic from them , they are flexing very wellll

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-13, 22:34

What is the mystery behinde this orton performance.When others stoppep it blazz
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-14, 07:52

guys beware, with alaba guys,i saw an orton yesterday dt work 4 just 6hrs&goes offline wen other orton is blazing,fake ic is in d marketooo,my bought 1 yesterday bt freezing he brought it to and clean d sw&loaded the new sw but no show ,still freezing
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-14, 08:29

its a fake ic that of 115c3,the real ic is 113c

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-14, 08:38

obinnaj wrote:
another wahala be dis

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-14, 10:40

obinnaj wrote:

Criminal chincos !!!!!
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
udalejoseph

PostSubject: sw for W3A ortonx79   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-14, 13:05

the new ortonx79 sw pls i need somebody to help me with sw working with W3A
momand kenven

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-15, 08:15

IC of 115c3 and 113c from AVARTA(007FTA/2011 FTA) company, i has find avatar company wirte these product in their website. So them has cheater more people buy AVATAR and 2011 FTA dongle in last year first, then sell 007FTA dongle again to market, now them still selling IC to people again. very very horrible!!!!!!!
momand kenven

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-15, 08:25

Sorry , forget tell you website: avatardongle(done)u61(done)com you can find red part. pls check photo of attachment. i has copy this webite Very Happy Good luck for all people
Attachments
Orton X79FTA - Page 2 AttachmentAVATAR(007FTA,2011 FTA).png
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(317 Kb) Downloaded 39 times
momand kenven

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-18, 18:14

HD D**V Channel by dongle and newcamd now
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 20:22

Watch DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD65/pcs;

Watch HD DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD75/pcs;

Watch DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Strong 5000 for six months price USD28/pcs;

Watch HD DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Strong 5000 for one year price USD33/pcs;

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 20:41

hmmmm serious confusion in the camp of cccamers!!!
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 20:51

avatar2 don begin dey operate well well,
i get the pin software,
call me on 08029718559 if u are interested

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 20:58

Which avatar 2 b more comprehensive

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 21:00

Which avatar 2 b more comprehensive
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-20, 21:02

the avatar2 that u know
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-21, 07:36

momand kenven wrote:
IC of 115c3 and 113c from AVARTA(007FTA/2011 FTA) company, i has find avatar company wirte these product in their website. So them has cheater more people buy AVATAR and 2011 FTA dongle in last year first, then sell 007FTA dongle again to market, now them still selling IC to people again. very very horrible!!!!!!!
Guy, stop posting dis ur grammatical blunder on every thread....u no dey shame of ur written english? Ilorin villager!

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-21, 12:23

fc bonsai wrote:
momand kenven wrote:
Guy, stop posting dis ur grammatical blunder on every thread....u no dey shame of ur written english? Ilorin villager!
haba the guy offend you before?
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-22, 07:57

obinnaj wrote:
avatar2 don begin dey operate well well,
i get the pin software,
call me on 08029718559 if u are interested
check ur pm
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-22, 08:00

momand kenven wrote:
l...o...l
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty2012-04-22, 08:01

momand kenven wrote:
dead body

PostSubject: Re: Orton X79FTA   Orton X79FTA - Page 2 Empty

Orton X79FTA
Page 2 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next