WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012

+8
dewisehonaco
bravolynk
ogundipe olusegun
yung jiz
omans
Omotola14
donjajo
12 posters
donjajo

WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty
PostSubject: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-12, 15:34

THIS IS THE WAEC BIOLOGY SPECIMEN BUT TO AVOID INCOVINENCE WE ARE NT 100% SURE THATS IT IS THE MAIN ONE FOR THIS YR 2012

WAEC Biology 2012 spECIMENS

A=actusplant
B=cockroach
C=rhizome of gInger
D=carrot
F=gizzard wings
G=soldier temite
H=unknown?
I=cocktail
J=snake
K=plant seed and gizzard
wings....SPECIMEN H IS YET
UNKNWN......
2012 MAY/JUNE WAEC
BIOLOGY PRACTICAL

Waec do repeat Questions...
2012 MAY/JUNE WAEC BIOLOGY
PRACTICAL
(1a) identify the specimens in i & ii
above
(1b) identify d parts labeled A-0 in
diagram ii & iv above
Anwser=>yu must know all d labeled
par
(1C) stat two differences btw
specimen iii nd iv
(1d)stat two important of specimen iii
and iv
(2a)identify the specimen above .
(2b) identify the parts labeled A-G
(c)give three types of Cockroach
(d)stat two xteristic of d specimen
[3a] wat is d aim of d experimental
setup above?
(3b) Name the part labeled A-B
[c]mention any other material apart
4rm Lizard that can b used to perform
d experiment....
pls u are to read and solve the
questions not to take it in on the day
of the exam.......i will post other
questions and subjects.....
i know yu guys are wondering if its
real well wait till d day of the exam b4
u know if its real or not.....

Dont Miss Chemistry & Agric Science
Practical Expo Live and others on 2net.tk
Omotola14

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-14, 10:16

@ Donjajo am really grateful for this post I pray may God continue to strengthen u for the better. Cheers!!! Smile
omans

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-14, 14:42

guy u try! but e no get answer.....

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-14, 16:12

weldone guy......
Omotola14

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-16, 20:48

You have done well. All we need is the remaining questions Smile
yung jiz

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-23, 16:36

Thanks bro
ogundipe olusegun

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-23, 20:16

se no body get package for tomorrows utme
bravolynk

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-26, 14:16

thank u for this post
dewisehonaco

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-29, 22:37

this is not the specimen for CHRIST sake. the one u posted is last yrs own
dewisehonaco

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-29, 22:42

here are d specimens
A-garden egg fruit
B-tridax fruit
C-grain weevil
D-tick
E-rat
J- tilapia FISH
K-toad
L-lizard
F-H is for ghana candidates
Amaechi43

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-29, 23:49

Pls som1 should help, am in need of waec practical qustn nd answers
genius77

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-03-30, 00:02

pls we the ghana candidates need some. pls add ours too
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-04-02, 08:40

donjajo wrote:
THIS IS THE WAEC BIOLOGY SPECIMEN BUT TO AVOID INCOVINENCE WE ARE NT 100% SURE THATS IT IS THE MAIN ONE FOR THIS YR 2012

WAEC Biology 2012 spECIMENS

A=actusplant
B=cockroach
C=rhizome of gInger
D=carrot
F=gizzard wings
G=soldier temite
H=unknown?
I=cocktail
J=snake
K=plant seed and gizzard
wings....SPECIMEN H IS YET
UNKNWN......
2012 MAY/JUNE WAEC
BIOLOGY PRACTICAL

Waec do repeat Questions...
2012 MAY/JUNE WAEC BIOLOGY
PRACTICAL
(1a) identify the specimens in i & ii
above
(1b) identify d parts labeled A-0 in
diagram ii & iv above
Anwser=>yu must know all d labeled
par
(1C) stat two differences btw
specimen iii nd iv
(1d)stat two important of specimen iii
and iv
(2a)identify the specimen above .
(2b) identify the parts labeled A-G
(c)give three types of Cockroach
(d)stat two xteristic of d specimen
[3a] wat is d aim of d experimental
setup above?
(3b) Name the part labeled A-B
[c]mention any other material apart
4rm Lizard that can b used to perform
d experiment....
pls u are to read and solve the
questions not to take it in on the day
of the exam.......i will post other
questions and subjects.....
i know yu guys are wondering if its
real well wait till d day of the exam b4
u know if its real or not.....

Dont Miss Chemistry & Agric Science
Practical Expo Live and others on 2net.tk

though am not sure about this year's waec but this is not last year's waec i took waec last year.Please I need biology practical for naija
engr oladapo

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty2012-04-09, 10:59

gooday , for christ sake i my selt6 am a teacher in a tutorial college in ikordu ,and ketu part of lagos i can tell u cartegorically that all thsi placed here is fake and should under no condition be taking as tru , i am to teavh my studnet the bilogy pratical for 2moro an in tyhe teachers notes provided to me , the only specimen that is real as said here is only lizard. here study weelll, u shall oass instead of believing falacies as this.

PostSubject: Re: WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012   WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012 Empty

WAEC BIOLOGY PRACTICALS FOR WAEC 2012