my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com

wizklev39

my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty
PostSubject: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty2012-02-29, 17:13

Cool

my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty2012-02-29, 17:48

tah comot dey!
Excel1

PostSubject: Re: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty2012-02-29, 17:54

midwk banker......87,,, 2sure-87*76,, perming..87,76,66,9,25
Excel1

PostSubject: Re: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty2012-02-29, 17:56

Excel1 wrote:
midwk banker......87,,, 2sure-87*76,, perming..87,76,66,9,25
.. dnt dull it
usuf kau

PostSubject: Re: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty2012-05-23, 12:16

GUY IWANT ENGLISH EXPO MAY/JUNE 2012
usuf kau

PostSubject: Re: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty2012-05-23, 12:21

I BEG I NEED NABTEB ENGLISH EXPO

PostSubject: Re: my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com   my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com Empty

my guy i dey fil u joo, pls i wan do jamb and waec. for jamb i nid english, chem, biology, physics here is my no 07037487905 or wizklev39@yahoo.com