The Customer tricks in barbing saloon

The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty
PostSubject: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 17:33

A guy stuck his head into a
barber's shop and asked
"how long before i can get
a haircut?" the barber
looked around the shop full
of customerz and said,about
2 hourz. The guy left.
A few days later the same
guy stuck his head in the
door and asked how long
before i can get a haircut?
The barber looked around
the shop and said abt 3
hourz. The guy left.
A week later the same guy
stuck his head in the shop
and asked how long before
i cn get a haircut? The
barber looked around and
said about an hour. The guy
left.
The barber turned to a
friend david and said, Hey,
david do me a favor,follow
that guy and see where he
goes because he keep
asking how long he has to
wait for a haircut,but he
doesnt come back.
A little while,david returned
to the shop laughing
hysterically...the barber
asked so where does that
guy go...david looked
up,tearz in his eyes and said
"TO YOUR WIFE"..........lol

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 18:35

barber's shop and asked
a haircut?" the barber
2 hourz. The guy left.
door and asked how long
The barber looked around
the shop and said abt 3
hourz. The guy left.
i cn get a haircut? The
barber looked around and
left.
The barber turned to a
goes because he keep
doesnt come back.
to the shop laughing
asked so where does that
guy go...david looked

why are you always interested in dirty jokes? Cant you just say something meaningful for once? Haba

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 18:56

quite intresting

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 21:13

Ashawo....more grizz to Ur elbow...guy u de try wella..
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 23:07

lol..funny

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 23:21

D REAL MAN wrote:
barber's shop and asked
a haircut?" the barber
2 hourz. The guy left.
door and asked how long
The barber looked around
the shop and said abt 3
hourz. The guy left.
i cn get a haircut? The
barber looked around and
left.
The barber turned to a
goes because he keep
doesnt come back.
to the shop laughing
asked so where does that
guy go...david looked

why are you always interested in dirty jokes? Cant you just say something meaningful for once? Haba
i fit ban u now

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-17, 23:53

D REAL MAN wrote:
barber's shop and asked
a haircut?" the barber
2 hourz. The guy left.
door and asked how long
The barber looked around
the shop and said abt 3
hourz. The guy left.
i cn get a haircut? The
barber looked around and
left.
The barber turned to a
goes because he keep
doesnt come back.
to the shop laughing
asked so where does that
guy go...david looked

i fit ban u now

Is this suppose to be a threat or what? Oh, becos u are a moderator habi. Who cares..Guy, that will not stop me from speaking my mind. Humbly take my advise, okay.

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-18, 08:01

Ashowo....was only crackin a good joke n u are here chalenging him...instead of appreciatin....U how many jokes have u crack since u join dis forum?...

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-18, 08:31

Guest wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
barber's shop and asked
a haircut?" the barber
2 hourz. The guy left.
door and asked how long
The barber looked around
the shop and said abt 3
hourz. The guy left.
i cn get a haircut? The
barber looked around and
left.
The barber turned to a
goes because he keep
doesnt come back.
to the shop laughing
asked so where does that
guy go...david looked

i fit ban u now

Is this suppose to be a threat or what? Oh, becos u are a moderator habi. Who cares..Guy, that will not stop me from speaking my mind. Humbly take my advise, okay.
listen, i'm nt just a moderator but an admin as wel. If u lik create anoda account i wil use ur I.P addres n detect u n mind u, next tym u misbehav i wil ban ur i.p address completely.

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-18, 08:43

TWO MUCH POWER LOL

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-18, 09:33

hmmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-18, 10:12

Na waa oooo,na so dey ban my friend.@ashawo,i pleaded on behalf of D REAL MAN,pls unban him.he didn't mean to offend u,he is a nice man.we have met one on one,accept my appology
petersoft

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty2012-03-22, 16:48

guy that is very funny

PostSubject: Re: The Customer tricks in barbing saloon   The Customer tricks in barbing saloon Empty

The Customer tricks in barbing saloon