how to connect strong 4669z to microbox

slide05
philemmy
philemmy

how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty
PostSubject: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-21, 16:24

Hi guys, a guy sold strong 4669z and microbox serial No 1014200236 to me some weeks ago but could not try text the gadget when i got home on that same day. i just tried it yesterday and today but the microbox is not working while the strong is working. i have the satellite for microbox position at eutelsat 3 and the frequency 12.728V while symbol rate is 30000. all effort to get across to the guy proved abortive as his mobile number is not going.

I need some to help me out on how to do the setting of microbox on strong 46692 before i conclude on what happen to me.

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-21, 16:51

Guy,u have real problem but how can u buy something without testing it to u?as a matter of fact,that mb may not work
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-21, 17:01

Guy,u have real problem but how can u buy something without testing it to u?as a matter of fact,that mb may not work

well you are right. i saw it cheap and i feel is reasonable at the cost i got. the strong is working perfectly with CCAM and newCAMD.

My concern is that, i don't know how to set the microbox on the strong receiver. do i go to dongle 1 or dongle 2 or sssp or rs232 master or wireless slave e.t.c or what.

can anybody help me out
philemmy

PostSubject: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-21, 17:03

well you are right. i saw it cheap and i feel is reasonable at the cost i got. the strong is working perfectly with CCAM and newCAMD.

My concern is that, i don't know how to set the microbox on the strong receiver. do i go to dongle 1 or dongle 2 or sssp or rs232 master or wireless slave e.t.c or what.

can anybody help me out.

Bros help me wooo

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-21, 17:05

philemmy wrote:

can anybody help me out

Use dongle 1 on ur option but i am afraid for that mb may not work due to serial number issue
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-21, 17:23

philemmy wrote:

can anybody help me out

Use dongle 1 on ur option but i am afraid for that mb may not work due to serial number issue

Bros thank you very much. can i update the mb and any idea of where to get the latest update?

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-22, 01:36

philemmy wrote:

can anybody help me out

Bros thank you very much. can i update the mb and any idea of where to get the latest update?

U need to change ur ic & ur location is far,check dealers around ur location

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-22, 10:20

the seller pulled a fast one on you!
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-22, 12:24

donfolex wrote:

Bros, is not true
slide05

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-22, 22:41

dis tin dey work?
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-22, 23:11

slide05 wrote:
dis tin dey work?

Bros na so i see am wooo, d tin de work 4 some area and no dey work for some other area.

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 01:24

slide05 wrote:
dis tin dey work?

What is this thing?does that thing has name?
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 01:25

slide05 wrote:
dis tin dey work?

aba oga, read the tread now. the thing na microbox shikena

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 02:06

philemmy wrote:
slide05 wrote:
dis tin dey work?

aba oga, read the tread now. the thing na microbox shikena

But why should he ask that kind of question?he should have ask google first b4 he come here

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 10:44

philemmy wrote:
donfolex wrote:

Bros, is not true

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 10:47

philemmy wrote:
donfolex wrote:

Bros, is not true

But it is true. How you could buy a dongle without testing it still baffles me. Anyway, u need to prepare around N7,000 to buy a new i.c. for it. (dont know d currency equivalent in Gambia, though)...

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 10:52

but you can give the equivalent in dollars @real man
philemmy

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-23, 21:48

D REAL MAN wrote:
philemmy wrote:
donfolex wrote:

Bros, is not true

But it is true. How you could buy a dongle without testing it still baffles me. Anyway, u need to prepare around N7,000 to buy a new i.c. for it. (dont know d currency equivalent in Gambia, though)...

thanks my guy, i picked up the strong receiver and the microbox for just 3k in lagos. i think the guy is stranded and need some cash. strong is working perfectly though.

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-24, 08:28

If i see a decorder and expire microbox at dat price,i we never think twice of buying it.
slide05

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-04-24, 08:37

who no like awoof

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-24, 21:21

Awoof dey run belle ow

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-24, 22:51

hahaha..lol

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-24, 23:49

Na true talk jare my brother
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-25, 00:04

Wanderz shall nvr end in dx forum

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-25, 01:06

WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-25, 07:06

Obodo how far?

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-25, 09:27

lol..

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-25, 12:44

pls house help me oooo my avatar not power what is d solution

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty2012-12-25, 22:30

force am na.....

PostSubject: Re: how to connect strong 4669z to microbox   how to connect strong 4669z to microbox Empty

how to connect strong 4669z to microbox