4669z software

+12
asa1964
techniqueman
emmi
dada malik
myforeigneronline
sefunmi
16 posters
sefunmi

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-19, 20:09

pls can someone help me with this new upgrade of 4669z with 2.00p.
i ve with me 1.13p and OTA downloading has bringing 2.00,
pls i need ur help if you have it.
pls.

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-19, 20:13

Re-upgrade your box with 1.13P.
myforeigneronline

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-19, 20:22

Pls the 1.13 doesn't give sound for real tv and GHOne. Pls any help for dat so dat I can get sound for them

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-19, 20:34

it is not gud to liter dis forum with unuseful tread when dia is 1 already

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-19, 20:45

It's not a software issue. I think the problem shd be from those channels. Try this: While watching any of the channels with low or no audio,press audio from your remote control and switched between the audio parameters ( sterio, left or right). The audio level shd come up by now.

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-19, 20:48

AWONUSI wrote:
it is not gud to liter dis forum with unuseful tread when dia is 1 already

U'r right! I just discovered that it's a newly created thread. Mr Sefunmi, continue ur discussion on STRONG DECODER thread.
dada malik

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-04-23, 19:07

how do i receive software codes for the 4669z decoder to enable me watch dstv..???? thank u
emmi

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 12:32

dada malik wrote:
how do i receive software codes for the 4669z decoder to enable me watch dstv..???? thank u
gudmorin house pls I want to know if there is any upgrand on strong decoder 4669z?
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 15:00

sefunmi wrote:
pls can someone help me with this new upgrade of 4669z with 2.00p.
i ve with me 1.13p and OTA downloading has bringing 2.00,
pls i need ur help if you have it.
pls.
i hav d lates 2013 111p nd it stops ota just pm me ur mail.
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 15:04

myforeigneronline wrote:
Pls the 1.13 doesn't give sound for real tv and GHOne. Pls any help for dat so dat I can get sound for them
d latest 111p 2013 givs au.pm me.

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 19:30

one love my people
asa1964

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 19:43

Please all, did this latest software for 4669Z strong has option for our dog. If not, you cannot use it for any of our dog.

Can someone confirmed for me?. Tnks.
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 21:14

asa1964 wrote:
Please all, did this latest software for 4669Z strong has option for our dog. If not, you cannot use it for any of our dog.

yes,pm me ur mail.i hav d 2013 111p wit audio very powerful also stop ota.
asa1964

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 22:05

techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:

Please check ur pm
asa1964

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-05, 22:49

techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:

Check your pm. I am still wating for the software. Thanks.
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 00:53

asa1964 wrote:
techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:

d service in my area is very poor so i couldn't mail u.just type [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] html nd u wil be taking to an australlian site.scrol down nd clike software update.u wil see satellite receivers scrol down nd u wil see srt4669z v1.01 2442013/audio fix.look forward nd clike download.pls after download,u wil extract it b4 u can use it.d file is hav note dat.d site is also known as strong australlia.try it nd giv ur testimony as u wil say goodby to ota on ur 4669z.
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 10:38

techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:
techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:

d service in my area is very poor so i couldn't mail u.just type [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] html nd u wil be taking to an australlian site.scrol down nd clike software update.u wil see satellite receivers scrol down nd u wil see srt4669z v1.01 2442013/audio fix.look forward nd clike download.pls after download,u wil extract it b4 u can use it.d file is hav note dat.d site is also known as strong australlia.try it nd giv ur testimony as u wil say goodby to ota on ur 4669z.
am stil waiting for ur testimony al who need software to stop ota on dia 4669z.

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 15:05

link not opeing o. dnt knw why?
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 15:49

michealblakky wrote:
link not opeing o. dnt knw why?
keep trying bcos is very hard to det thru.or pm me let me see if i can pm u d syrup.i try to send it yestay but it was not going.

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 15:49

@TECHNIQUEMAN, I ALREADY HAVE THIS SOFTWARE, D PROBLEM IS THAT ONCE U PUT D SOFTWARE ON UR STB D OPTION SECTION WILL JUST DISAPPEAR.I ONCE PUT D SOFTWARE 2 A CLIENT'S 69Z BUT HAD 2 REVERT 2 1.13P WHEN D CCCAM PAGE AND DOGS STOPPED BARKING ON IT WITH D 111P SOFTWARE. I MAY BE WRONG, PROBABLY THERE'S ANOTHER RUNZ ATTACHED,BUT THIS ONE- SRT4669Z_ALL_AU_111_20130116 NO WORK WITH DOG AND CCCAM
techniqueman

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 17:33

Scofield76 wrote:
@TECHNIQUEMAN, I ALREADY HAVE THIS SOFTWARE, D PROBLEM IS THAT ONCE U PUT D SOFTWARE ON UR STB D OPTION SECTION WILL JUST DISAPPEAR.I ONCE PUT D SOFTWARE 2 A CLIENT'S 69Z BUT HAD 2 REVERT 2 1.13P WHEN D CCCAM PAGE AND DOGS STOPPED BARKING ON IT WITH D 111P SOFTWARE. I MAY BE WRONG, PROBABLY THERE'S ANOTHER RUNZ ATTACHED,BUT THIS ONE- SRT4669Z_ALL_AU_111_20130116 NO WORK WITH DOG AND CCCAM
DID U INPUT 6969 IF D PATCH WIL COME UP?

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 18:50

techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:
techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:

NICE JOB BRO.
asa1964

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-06, 22:34

sunnydevess wrote:
techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:
techniqueman wrote:
asa1964 wrote:

NICE JOB BRO.

Thanks for the directives. It actually eliminate the OTA. But Option is equally not available from the software menu as you press on Installation. therefore, you cannot use any vodka with the software. Whether XXtr or Gprs. Have you tested any with it. Please, explain. Thanks.

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-07, 03:48

techniqueman wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
DID U INPUT 6969 IF D PATCH WIL COME UP?
click here when it open type 4669z in the search box and hit search you will see the softwares

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-07, 04:18

Thanks for helping other,God bless u

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-06-07, 04:20

kazeem56 wrote:
Thanks for helping other,God bless u
you are welcome my brother
danny66

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: 4669z   4669z software Empty2013-11-08, 22:11

pls I am new on site. how do I get the latest software 4 4669z to upgrade receiver?
danny66

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-11-08, 22:36

Olybra, please kindly help me with 2.00p sw 4 my 4669z

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-11-09, 00:45

danny66 wrote:
pls I am new on site. how do I get the latest software 4 4669z to upgrade receiver?
check crosat.org

4669z software Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4669z software   4669z software Empty2013-11-09, 16:42

Na so

4669z software Empty