HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle

+23
strong4899
kingdafidi07
beejay28
LdZaDon
kinmen2004
slide05
seunoluomo
nomade
fc bonsai
momand kenven
27 posters
momand kenven

Sex : man

HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty
PostSubject: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-23, 10:42

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT By newcamd account with Orton X403HD for one year service;

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year service;

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT by dongle for one year service;

Last edited by momand kenven on 2012-07-07, 07:24; edited 7 times in total
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-23, 10:56

go sell am for ur village.....prophet of doom.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-23, 11:04

fc bonsai wrote:
go sell am for ur village.....prophet of doom.
u,ve killed the man. maybe it should be the enemy of the light. only suggesting something. hahahahahahahhahahahaha
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-23, 11:36

momand kenven wrote:
MYTV+DSTV+HD CANAL+HD AL JAC+PSAT ON NEWCAM&CCCAM account with Orton X403HD for one year service price USD80/pcs

DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Orton X79 for 6 months price USD35/pcs

Watch DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD65/pcs;

Watch HD DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD75/pcs;

Watch DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Strong 5000 for six months price USD28/pcs;

Watch HD DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Strong 5000 for one year price USD33/pcs;

if you have any interested, pls contact me by skype: marketdongle only selling reciever with account together in same time,100% sure not freezing and very stable always.

Your "" Orton X79 "" went to hell with her ​​boss Rola Shen Twisted Evil
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-23, 19:17

nomade ,why their product is one d best
nomade
nomade

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-24, 00:30

seunoluomo wrote:

avoids all the dongles for now: this is a scam pure and simple

the only alternative that is reliable, is the card sharing (CCCAM)
slide05

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-24, 13:08

ok
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-04-24, 16:56

nomade wrote:
seunoluomo wrote:

avoids all the dongles for now: this is a scam pure and simple

the only alternative that is reliable, is the card sharing (CCCAM)
i knw cos i hv one,
momand kenven

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-03, 13:52

Happy always, my orton x79,strong 5000,IC,newcamd account still is working very stable by *** *** satellite until now,already more than 5 months, open all channel of d**v,CanalSat Afrique,mytv,psat,jac sport..... cheers
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 02:49

momand kenven wrote:
Happy always, my orton x79,strong 5000,IC,newcamd account still is working very stable by *** *** satellite until now,already more than 5 months, open all channel of d**v,CanalSat Afrique,mytv,psat,jac sport..... cheers

pls man can i get the latest software, mine just stopped working 2 days ago

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 02:58

pm me your mail add @kinmen
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 03:11

abou1 wrote:
pm me your mail add @kinmen

pls check pm now

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 03:27

kinmen2004 wrote:
momand kenven wrote:

as the quote implies, i only have for strong 5000. sorry 4 any misunderstanding.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 03:44

abou1 wrote:
kinmen2004 wrote:
momand kenven wrote:

as the quote implies, i only have for strong 5000. sorry 4 any misunderstanding.

k

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 09:29

@abou, pls check ur pm box.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-06, 12:08

@precious check ur mail
momand kenven

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-17, 07:51

OROTN X79 dongle and STRONG 5000FTA dongle still working fine with all channel, if your dongle can't work, only ask your seller, them should send sw to you.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-17, 08:22

momand kenven wrote:

Make una no too make noise about this..Enjoy it while it last, okay

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-17, 08:26

momand kenven wrote:
OROTN X79 dongle and STRONG 5000FTA dongle still working fine with all channel, if your dongle can't work, only ask your seller, them should send sw to you.
wht of strongx11 dongle
LdZaDon

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-29, 22:36

Please can anyone enlighting me on the best means of enjoying unlimited channels for free, what am gonna need and how much it would cost...please email me tru [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] urgent..tnx

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-29, 22:58

LdZaDon wrote:
Please can anyone enlighting me on the best means of enjoying unlimited channels for free, what am gonna need and how much it would cost...please email me tru [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] urgent..tnx

Dsthieves agent,pls beware
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 13:23

LdZaDon wrote:

Dsthieves agent,pls beware

I second u on this, then moreso, the kind of name dat dis sets of ppl use @ times is also suspicious

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 14:36

LdZaDon wrote:
go to dstv and buy their decoder and subscribe for 3yrs which is about 4,14000 only i know u can do it.
kingdafidi07

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 14:45

please how dp i watch free dstv channels on my tvafrica? Mad

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 15:50

kingdafidi07 wrote:
...eyin eniyan...e da lohun!!!...

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 16:07

Don1 wrote:
kingdafidi07 wrote:
no wahala dudu just visit any dstv office near u and ask them hw u can watch them free am sure they we surely hv gud answr 4u.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 16:15

Don1 wrote:
kingdafidi07 wrote:
no wahala dudu just visit any dstv office near u and ask them hw u can watch them free am sure they we surely hv gud answr 4u.
...LWKMD...

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 16:16

...Becos me i don't have the answer to that question o...
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 16:26

Hw do u watch dstv on my tvafrica, haba hear urself, anyway buy strong decoder & blindscan u'd get a lot of dem. Gudluck

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 16:35

...guys...try searching and reading thru the forum...before asking questions...that way you dont sound funny or suspicious when you have to ask questions...i mean...its good to at least sound as if u know what is happening...even if you dont...

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 16:52

Wel said bros

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 17:01

kingdafidi07 wrote:
King dafidi baba solomoni to lo gbon julo ni iba aye tie.Iru ibere wo ni e bere sir?Anyway dsthieves cannot be watched free because they are not meant for free.Se mo ti daun ibere re?
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-30, 20:32

kingdafidi07 wrote:
Foolish king david...

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-31, 07:57

fc bonsai wrote:
kingdafidi07 wrote:
Foolish king david...

That man should be an hausa man
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-05-31, 17:42

fc bonsai wrote:
kingdafidi07 wrote:
Foolish king david...

That man should be an hausa man
Which makes him so so foolish
strong4899

Sex : ms

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 05:53

orton X79 and strong 5000 sw pls download by this website [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 10:08

pls. Is srt4899x stil wrkin, if yea,which food do give 2 it?

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 10:38

@strong4899 check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 12:02

fc bonsai wrote:
kingdafidi07 wrote:
Foolish king david...
U̶̲̥̅̊ sound foolish also

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 15:24

chelski wrote:
fc bonsai wrote:
kingdafidi07 wrote:
Foolish king david...
U̶̲̥̅̊ sound foolish also
wonders! in this present ntc?

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 15:40

@ kingdavid to watch free dstv all u nid to do is to open ur tv and decoder and connect the power pack of ur decoder directly to ur tv screen den connect two cables from ur dish where one is buried in d ground and d other is plugged to ur dvd den ure gud to go wit about 200 free dstv channels for lyf

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-08, 16:24

@ kingdavid to watch free dstv all u nid to do is to open ur tv and decoder and connect the power pack of ur decoder directly to ur tv screen den connect two cables from ur dish where one is buried in d ground and d other is plugged to ur dvd den ure gud to go wit about 200 free dstv channels for lyf

i lke the instruction u gave, pls while u are trying it make sure u have a good insulator under ur feet

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-09, 09:33

Hehehe and use hand gloves oh at least afta al d stress u wil hav ur dstv

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-09, 20:36

lol A nice to watch dstv in the grave

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-10, 07:53

hibeeke wrote:
lol A nice to watch dstv in the grave

you very mean oooo!! Shuuuuu
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-10, 08:09

D 1 buried in d ground wl serve as Earth in case of thunder...lol
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-10, 14:29

pls house how HD channel Dstv have for now......good morning

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-11, 08:14

MAKE UNA NO KILL PERSON COS E WAN WATCH DSTV FTA LOL?

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-11, 11:00

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty2012-06-11, 11:01

Hmm
@ancl, check ur PM

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle   HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle Empty

HD DSTV channel is working on Orton X79 Dongle