Travel to Canada with Ease

kemreu

Travel to Canada with Ease Empty
PostSubject: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-03, 22:54

http://www.bioscience.tk

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 01:01

kemreu wrote:
Looking for Canada visa? Click here

Don't tell me you are typing dis from Jos? I expect you to be typing from Vancouver or Ontario..or dont you want to go to Canada yourself Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 01:50

D REAL MAN wrote:
kemreu wrote:

Don't tell me you are typing dis from Jos? I expect you to be typing from Vancouver or Ontario..or dont you want to go to Canada yourself Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

Na waa ooo!!!

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 05:27

na muwon leru village the guy dey advertise!!!! Bloody kanke boy!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 08:06

kemreu wrote:
n u stil de naija?
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 09:04

kemreu

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 09:16

kemreu wrote:
n u stil de naija?
The fact that im still in Nigeria doesn't mean i should share info with people. I AM NOT A SCAMMER and i am not planning to be one. Come to think of it, Did i ask anyone for money? Sad
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 09:18

i will share the secret of what i just did to the house leta. im still experimenting

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 10:52

kemreu wrote:
n u stil de naija?
The fact that im still in Nigeria doesn't mean i should share info with people. I AM NOT A SCAMMER and i am not planning to be one. Come to think of it, Did i ask anyone for money? Sad
lwkmd affiliate link

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 11:52

kemreu wrote:
i will share the secret of what i just did to the house leta. im still experimenting

We are waiting...ONLY IF IT'S GENUINE OOO

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 12:27

kemreu wrote:
n u stil de naija?

na step by step now!!! so that you wont scare people away!! or no be the strategy be that.

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 12:33

D REAL MAN wrote:
kemreu wrote:

We are waiting...ONLY IF IT'S GENUINE OOO

you of all people!!! abeg i recommend syria, somalia or southern sudan for you!!! loll Laughing Laughing Laughing
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 15:39

ok guys the link above is my Google Ads link (for those that understand what i mean). From the responses have gotten so far it seems a lot of us really want to leave this country. You can ask me any question regarding traveling to UK, US, Canada, Italy, Germany, etc (especially as a student)
Please Note:
1. I'm also a prospective immigrant
2. No dropping of emails or pm
LETS BEGIN! Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 19:50

hmmm!! You dey psych your self ba???
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty2012-06-04, 19:55

donfolex wrote:
hmmm!! You dey psych your self ba???
Why are you skeptical na? If you get Question ask! Matt 7:7

PostSubject: Re: Travel to Canada with Ease   Travel to Canada with Ease Empty

Travel to Canada with Ease