how to make money without working

admin

how to make money without working Empty
PostSubject: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-02-15, 23:20

I need 15 request
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-02-15, 23:49

admin wrote:
I need 15 request
can you do me a favour by changing your username to something else?
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-02-16, 07:54

please drop it 4 us ooooooh
suclus

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-02-16, 16:44

please post am. we want am chaka chaka
emmdam

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-02-16, 17:18

Guys wey no dey responsible go request am.
admin

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-02-16, 21:03

1. Open a aol email, save all your opening data's incase they close your email so you can reopen back

2. Extract people email from google and send them employment format sample here below:

===========================================================
3. A growing company is in search of a customer service which do not require any professional skills.

You really don't have to have any professional skills for this. All we are
looking for right now is UK based individual to handle paper work, file
documents and handle payroll administration to our clients in USA

you will be doing is Filing all papers from these individual companies which
will be sent over to you under that companies name. Salary terms; 200$
per job Get back to us through the email address.

Note: Send your response to: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Thank you for your time. We look forward to working with you.

Sincerely,
Hiring Team
Alfred Moore
===========================================================

3. When you get response from people that want to work, you send them fake Money Order's or Fake Check.

4. And give them instruction for western union when they cash your fake check.

Enjoy..remember me when it work or you.

9jatician

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty2011-03-02, 18:37

Well done
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: how to make money without working   how to make money without working Empty

how to make money without working