Are you a real Nigerian???

+8
12 posters

Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty
PostSubject: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 21:28

Only real nigerians;
1)check d expiry date of gala
afta eatin it.
2) go to church with xtension and bb charger
(charging in His presence).
3) update on BBM
"about 2 cross", get hit by a car and still update
"dying tinz"
4) say an opening prayer @ a nite club
5)go to an eatery and buy bottled water just 2
watch a soccer match.
6) go to a supermarket,
buy a bottle of coke and spend 30mins. snappin
wif champagne bottles.
7) wear sunshades @
nite.
Cool dress in complete rainbow colours like itz rag day and call it colour blonding.
9) count money after withdrawing 4rm an ATM
(we trust no one, not even machines).
10) wear
head warmers @ 45 degrees celsius.
11) call a
fat hausa man "alhaji" and a thin one "aboki".
12) travel 2 china 4 2days and com back with a british accent.
Are U a real Nigerian

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 21:52

lol... nice one

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 21:59

don1 u get mouth, u dey see, i hail u, u too much

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 22:01

Oh u forgot one tin. " smoke under the hot sun“

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 22:24

Don1 wrote:
Only real nigerians;
1)check d expiry date of gala
afta eatin it.
2) go to church with xtension and bb charger
(charging in His presence).
3) update on BBM
"about 2 cross", get hit by a car and still update
"dying tinz"
4) say an opening prayer @ a nite club
5)go to an eatery and buy bottled water just 2
watch a soccer match.
6) go to a supermarket,
buy a bottle of coke and spend 30mins. snappin
wif champagne bottles.
7) wear sunshades @
nite.
Cool dress in complete rainbow colours like itz rag day and call it colour blonding.
9) count money after withdrawing 4rm an ATM
(we trust no one, not even machines).
10) wear
head warmers @ 45 degrees celsius.
11) call a
fat hausa man "alhaji" and a thin one "aboki".
12) travel 2 china 4 2days and com back with a british accent.
Are U a real Nigerian

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 22:26

All call naija tinz....i hail ooooo

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 22:29

Oh u forgot one tin. " smoke under the hot sun“

nor be lie

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 22:40

How about this.toothpick after drinkin garri!lol

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 22:54

na big boy na, e nor easy to drink garri again o

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 23:19

only real nigerians guys buy fried rice & chicken with 5alive for their gals & be drinking soda water with cigeret

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-15, 23:28

e go say e nor dey hungry

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 04:53

...LOL...una no fit kill me with laff...I really forgot many things...the list goes on and on...

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 08:49

I am a real 9ja man, cuz no. 9 touched me. I trust machines, but, I dont trust Nigerians that programmed them

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 08:56

I am a real 9ja man, cuz no. 9 touched me. I trust machines, but, I dont trust Nigerians that programmed them
...i feel u jare...me i be serious culprit for that no. 9 o...i no fit sat...

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 13:04

m0in una get mouth Die.......laught....

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 13:06

but G-mailer dis ur Profile pix de make me Vomit......and i mean it

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 13:20

9aija no dey carry last

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 13:54

Sensicut07 wrote:
9aija no dey carry last
no be lie

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 15:48

9ja for life o.We don rule the world with our HD intelligence.Bless 9ja!

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 15:50

9ja for life o.We don rule the world with our HD intelligence.Bless 9ja!
excellence63

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 17:33

naija now here formings get tap root

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-16, 22:14

no be lie

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-17, 08:18

Nigeria that use to allow selling market without nafdac number

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty2012-07-17, 11:12

no be lie
am a biafran

PostSubject: Re: Are you a real Nigerian???   Are you a real Nigerian??? Empty

Are you a real Nigerian???